Samsung Samsung Galaxy Note 7 Official Discussion V5!, Samsung announced global Note 7 recall

speedguy10
post Aug 28 2016, 05:50 PM

~Do not look at my avatar~
1,828 posts

Anyone encountered problem when using Game Launcher?

Once I have added app/game into the list, even i removed them from game launcher, the game launcher tool still appear when I launched the game. Very annoying
speedguy10
post Aug 28 2016, 08:15 PM

1,828 posts

QUOTE(speedguy10 @ Aug 28 2016, 05:50 PM)

Once I have added app/game into the list, even i removed them from game launcher, the game launcher tool still appear when I launched the game. Very annoying

Any sifu can help on this?
speedguy10
post Aug 29 2016, 10:03 AM

1,828 posts

Anyone uses/utilise Game Launcher here?
speedguy10
post Aug 29 2016, 11:37 AM

1,828 posts

QUOTE(mydragoon @ Aug 29 2016, 10:39 AM)
i still have this enabled but found it kinda useless actually... but i have Game Tool enabled. tested the screen recording too... nice. smile.gif
Have you tried to remove any games you have added to Game Launcher? It seems like once you have added any games to Game Launcher, GameLauncher will always trigger regardless you remove the game later or not

0.8969sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 03:11 AM