> Lee Chong Wei no gold medal..., But he richer than Lin Dan...

SUSdidididiketto
post Aug 25 2016, 05:39 PM

last time badminton player poorfag. ppl tell me wang chun ann kerja part time kat tayar shop.
RallyNight
post Aug 25 2016, 05:39 PM

1,137 posts

if not wrong why kl property very very expensive... hmm agent knew siapa mega top flipper.
Rusty Nail
post Aug 25 2016, 05:40 PM

Why am I still here?
4,883 posts

datuk joins almost all tournaments in a year. Super Dan and CL plays selectively
Lada Putih
post Aug 25 2016, 05:45 PM

214 posts

you sure the money is for real ah
you sure the money isnt masok poket seseorang ka?

Robin Hood
post Aug 25 2016, 05:45 PM

289 posts

90℅ of his earning come from endorsement
mois
post Aug 25 2016, 05:52 PM

Enemy Territory
3,626 posts

QUOTE(ic no 851025071234 @ Aug 25 2016, 04:23 PM)
Wow badminton player so rich. I'm training my kid for badminton. Fuck study.

If don't make it to world ranking how's the earning for normal players?
Banggla construction worker earn more. Sport very cruel. That is why top one really deserve it. Still some people say we shouldnt award them like this and that.
jonlee
post Aug 25 2016, 05:54 PM

143 posts

LCW has 64 career titles, endorsements from Yonex, 100 Plus, Samsung. Ppl support him because he still fights for sports glory for the nation.
SUSic no 851025071234
post Aug 25 2016, 05:55 PM

1,231 posts

QUOTE(bereev @ Aug 25 2016, 04:42 PM)
manada D cup but WMC leg very hhnnngggg

Lousy photographer. Meow meow looks like out of shape giant in the photo.
SUSStationMonkey
post Aug 25 2016, 05:59 PM

15 posts

razif and jalani got manyak gold

mana condo?
Ardt
post Aug 25 2016, 06:01 PM

62 posts

Have you heard of bookie?
hafiez

2,980 posts

Aiii nama rapat nampak?

Apa lu orang kitorang cinta ka?

No no no
ahbenchai

what do you mean you people?
1,210 posts

i always thought tennis is a more lucrative sport

it seems like im wrong lol

300m wtf
xxboxx
post Aug 25 2016, 06:03 PM

The mind is for having ideas, not holding them
5,261 posts

QUOTE(Bull Poli @ Aug 25 2016, 04:23 PM)
Why need more money when you alrdy rich as hell? At that point only gold will satisfy you
Why need 2.6B when you have n times of money than LCW?

Greed forever will not be satisfied.
United Rulez
post Aug 25 2016, 06:07 PM

668 posts

So much money...but doesnt change the fact he still doesnt have an olympic gold medal. I rather have Lin Dans career earnings with all the titles and medals as well
Bull Poli
post Aug 25 2016, 06:12 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(xxboxx @ Aug 25 2016, 06:03 PM)
Why need 2.6B when you have n times of money than LCW?

Greed forever will not be satisfied.
I believe lcw not in this for money, last olympic
xxboxx
post Aug 25 2016, 06:19 PM

The mind is for having ideas, not holding them
5,261 posts

QUOTE(Bull Poli @ Aug 25 2016, 06:12 PM)
Maybe not all. To be no 1 in world must be high passion + talent.
Tokyonite
post Aug 25 2016, 06:32 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(United Rulez @ Aug 25 2016, 06:07 PM)
So much money...but doesnt change the fact he still doesnt have an olympic gold medal. I rather have Lin Dans career earnings with all the titles and medals as well
QUOTE(Bull Poli @ Aug 25 2016, 06:12 PM)
QUOTE(xxboxx @ Aug 25 2016, 06:19 PM)
Maybe not all. To be no 1 in world must be high passion + talent.
QUOTE(TheCeo88 @ Aug 25 2016, 06:30 PM)
use fking brain will know.la. where got 34 year old uncle still can stay world number 1 if he is not talented n working hard. Not even one except him in history!
yeah, succesful player

KUALA LUMPUR: A few days before he left for the Rio Olympics, national shuttler Datuk Lee Chong Wei visited a Cheras showroom looking to invest in a condominium unit.

Now, the property developer that Lee spoke to, Orando Holdings, wants to present the 32-year-old badminton player with the RM1.5mil unit for his contribution to Malaysian sports.

The 1,100sq ft, three-bedroom unit at the planned Lavile exclusive condominium in Taman Maluri will face the Kuala Lumpur City Centre and come fully furnished.

“At the moment, we don’t have a badminton court at the condominium. Maybe we can ask the architect to build at least one court, which we can name after Datuk Lee Chong Wei,” said Orando managing director Datuk Eng Wei Chun.

Eng said Lee had shown interest in buying the unit before flying to Brazil, adding that he had already made up his mind early on to give the unit to the shuttler.

“I volunteered to do this. I waited until after his game to tell him.

“I wanted to give him a surprise. He has done so much for the country,” said Eng, adding that he hoped this would encourage more young Malaysians to excel in sports.

Asked why Lee was the only Malaysian Olympian to receive a free unit from Orando, Eng said it was because Lee was the face of Malaysia’s international sports team and already an interested buye

This is not the only reward the three-time Olympic silver medallist is getting for his second place win in the Rio final.

He will receive RM637,888 from the National Sports Council and the Badminton Association of Malaysia, on top of a Proton Suprima S 1.6L Turbo Premium and an Osim uDiva Classic Massage Sofa.

He will also get a RM3,000 monthly pension for the rest of his life.

3 Pages < 1 2 3

0.0145sec    0.77    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 05:57 AM