EDIFIER S2.1M\S330, S2.1M\S330

117_FORCE
post Jul 27 2007, 12:51 AM

hello Mr. Edifier,

haii...im the freshman at this forum..i plan to buy a new edifier speaker..and my budget is around Rm 300 to Rm 400...but i have no idea to buy which model..my priority is their bass and clarity...can give me some usefull guidance?? thanks alot rclxub.gif hmm.gif brows.gif icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by 117_FORCE: Jul 27 2007, 01:32 AM
117_FORCE
post Jul 27 2007, 02:54 PM

QUOTE(Edifier @ Jul 27 2007, 11:15 AM)
Please try the S2.1M.
thanks for tthe gulds, Mr. Edifier & jyunkin rclxms.gif ..wat is the market price for the S2.1M? hmm.gif
btw, i learned that there is a upgrade of S2.1M>>>>S2.1MK2 thumbup.gif i sew it at the forum. it sound like the best speaker and suitable for me. thumbup.gif ..can i knw wether this model have been released into market, and its forecast price? thank you.. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by 117_FORCE: Jul 27 2007, 03:29 PM
117_FORCE
post Jul 28 2007, 05:26 PM

haha...thanks for the informations..
actually i'm from kuching, sarawak..nw i study at UNITEN, bangi..so its not quite far from KL..however, i never visit LOwyat..sound weirld rite..hahaha..
look like i really need to visit there now..
S2.1M = Rm439 / Rm399 ..why different price d?
i like techno and R&B, so i thk i should take S2.1MK2..rite?
can i knw when it well be released to market??

Thanks guys..
117_FORCE
post Jul 30 2007, 11:44 PM

QUOTE(Reve @ Jul 30 2007, 11:42 AM)
S2.1MK2 me also want to know when it released to market right now ~~last time i hear it is coming at this year loh~~
hahah...i really can't wait for the S2.1MK2 to be released into market. Nw i really desperate to buy a speaker, reason?...heihei...i never buy a speaker since i came here (UNITEN) study..so my goal for tis new semester is to buy a "good", "wonderful", "irressistable" speaker..hahaha tongue.gif rclxms.gif brows.gif
but i dun knw when i can buy this S2.1MK2 lo...until nw dun have it's news..wanna buy S2.1M, but feel "alang-alang" lei..heihei brows.gif wink.gif
so wat to do, wait nia lo...hahah.. icon_rolleyes.gif ..
but i really wish to know when it will be released into market, so that at least i knw when i can buy it lo...so i sincerely ask for any1 tat knw it (when)would tell us>>>give us some litle hope ya.. icon_idea.gif nod.gif

thanks... rclxms.gif
117_FORCE
post Jul 31 2007, 10:22 PM

this weekend i will go to the pc fair...never been there b4..hahah.. drool.gif biggrin.gif
hopefully this weekend can hear some good news..tongue.gif- tongue.gif hmm.gif

Added on August 1, 2007, 1:32 amLol.... cry.gif bad news for the ppl who waiting for the S2.1MK2.. sweat.gif

Last week i had send an email to Inter-Asia Technology Sdn. Bhd asking about the S2.1MK2. They have replied my email, as below:

I am very sorry to tell you that I cannot give you an exact release
date and also pricing of this speaker. What I can tell you is it will
probably be release in December 2007. As for the price I really don't
have any idea but definitely will be higher than RM600.

Best Regards,

David Tee
Sales Executive
012-7379285

walaooo.... rclxm9.gif icon_question.gif still need to wait until december ar... shakehead.gif sweat.gif cry.gif
i really desperate to buy a speaker nw... icon_question.gif so wat should i do ne???? cry.gif
some1 help me.... icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by 117_FORCE: Aug 1 2007, 01:34 AM
117_FORCE
post Aug 1 2007, 11:55 PM

QUOTE(Edifier @ Aug 1 2007, 10:37 AM)
U can try out the C3 & S2.1 during the coming fair. FYI, both also using 8" driver and will release very soon.
thanks for the recommendations...however, i think i should wait for the S2.1MK2 lo...i dun want to buy others and end up regret about it...

so nw i plan to buy a headphone 1st...did u hv any suggestions? hmm.gif biggrin.gif icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by 117_FORCE: Aug 2 2007, 12:38 AM
117_FORCE
post Aug 2 2007, 02:39 PM

QUOTE(jyunkin @ Aug 2 2007, 12:31 PM)
headphones ?  budget?

less than 100 -- SHP 2700
100-200        --  SHP 8900, H800(?)
yup, headphone. and my budget is around Rm400...wat u thk about SR60/SR80? hmm.gif
117_FORCE
post Aug 5 2007, 11:43 PM

hai everbody... biggrin.gif

have any news about the S2.1MK2? hmm.gif tongue.gif

0.0236sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 12:36 AM