12 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

> My first ever Louis Vuitton purchase!, unboxing

SUSpagi makan roti
post Aug 25 2016, 12:05 PM, updated 10y ago

64 posts

i got nbtd so here goes http://forum.purseblog.com/threads/my-firs...urchase.950503/

Hello all LV godesses and gods!! This is my first ever Louis Vuitton purchased! I don't know why but for some reason I have never looked to buy a Louis Vuitton, maybe because so many people have it the fake market is saturated with it....but finally I bought my first Louis Vuitton bag *yay*. Before buying this bag I did a lot of online research(I find online a lot easier and better than in person to be honest) but couldn't find any comparison shots of the bag, so posting a few comparisons with my other bags too! But this bag really is very beautiful and a lot more structured than my other bags which is a pleasant surprise!! Anyway long story short, here is the beauty....can you guess??!!!

again, heres the original link http://forum.purseblog.com/threads/my-firs...urchase.950503/
ar188
post Aug 25 2016, 12:06 PM

9,206 posts

erm..look very aunty
persona93
post Aug 25 2016, 12:07 PM

1,180 posts

that's a man's hand

SUSpagi makan roti
post Aug 25 2016, 12:07 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(ar188 @ Aug 25 2016, 12:06 PM)
erm..look very aunty
wait. dior unboxing coming
FireIceCombo
post Aug 25 2016, 12:09 PM

206 posts

tangan jari gemuk fuuuuuuuuu berair wei
Dead_Arrow
post Aug 25 2016, 12:11 PM

106 posts

ada mole
SUSpagi makan roti
post Aug 25 2016, 12:12 PM

64 posts

http://forum.purseblog.com/threads/my-firs...handbag.950252/

I am so excited to share my very first Christian Dior handbag, it is the lovely Lady Dior Medium in the Lambskin leather and the silver hardware. I was looking at pre-loved but decided to go with a brand new bag. I had it shipped to me from the Boutique in Atlanta Georgia at the Saks 5th Avenue store which was closest to me. The sales associate was wonderful and sent me so many pictures before I made my decision. So happy with this purchase the leather is amazing and the bag is stunning.

hollyweed
post Aug 25 2016, 12:13 PM

67 posts

you're a man?
limfreelance

343 posts

srs..the design is odd...but ppl buying bcos of the brand.

btw, beli kat PJ street ka?
SUSpagi makan roti

64 posts

dah i nak go lunch mamak n carry my abused leather cardholder
SUShuaweie5830
post Aug 25 2016, 12:14 PM

967 posts

QUOTE(pagi makan roti @ Aug 25 2016, 12:05 PM)
i got nbtd so here goes http://forum.purseblog.com/threads/my-firs...urchase.950503/

Hello all LV godesses and gods!! This is my first ever Louis Vuitton purchased! I don't know why but for some reason I have never looked to buy a Louis Vuitton, maybe because so many people have it the fake market is saturated with it....but finally I bought my first Louis Vuitton bag *yay*. Before buying this bag I did a lot of online research(I find online a lot easier and better than in person to be honest) but couldn't find any comparison shots of the bag, so posting a few comparisons with my other bags too! But this bag really is very beautiful and a lot more structured than my other bags which is a pleasant surprise!! Anyway long story short, here is the beauty....can you guess??!!!

again, heres the original link http://forum.purseblog.com/threads/my-firs...urchase.950503/
Ugly like fak

quadcube
post Aug 25 2016, 12:15 PM

1,924 posts

TS taste.....hmm.gif
Vexation
post Aug 25 2016, 12:16 PM

44 posts

looks like a dude's arm but ok.

you gon trot around with this bag dressed in your dude shirts and lumberjack wallet etc?

water bottle biru tu masuk dalam sini pun ke?

bag isn't that nice lookin but oh well if you like it.

This post has been edited by Vexation: Aug 25 2016, 12:16 PM
got milk?

Aug 25 2016, 12:29 PM
This post has been deleted by pagi makan roti because: ok

SUSXnet

1,862 posts

Landwhale with small handbag - a sorry sight no matter what brand you carry
Elgore