post Feb 1 2007, 10:41 AM

542 posts

black nds lite with hori white hard casing FTW laugh.gif
ccm
post Apr 6 2008, 10:14 PM

669 posts

hey brother, nice accessories you have...
but do you think things that sell in playasia a bit expensive/?
TSSWATwolf
post Apr 6 2008, 11:38 PM

431 posts

not really o... they are selling at near retailer price smile.gif
Chihuahua
post Apr 7 2008, 12:46 AM

133 posts

Same here, I think their price is pretty reasonable.

Furthermore, most of the time you can get stuff that are not available locally from Play-Asia.

I think this topic is worth to be revived, more comments/opinions on more products are sure to be beneficial to all NDSL owners biggrin.gif

icon_rolleyes.gif
ccm
post Apr 7 2008, 07:35 PM

669 posts

ic..planning to get accessory from there wink.gif)
map
post Apr 7 2008, 10:04 PM

Moonlight Healing Escalation!
675 posts

er i added rhinestones to mine. seriously though lor, i wish i was more patient and waited for the pink one to come out sad.gif
mecharojak
post Apr 10 2008, 12:28 AM

84 posts

"Alumor Metal Case" series by Capdase.

Lookit up, its one way to change your DS other shell to a metallic finish.
iv'N
post Nov 18 2008, 12:58 AM

657 posts

sorry to revive an old thread but just wondering can a NDS lite with crystal casing still fit on a hori play stand?

any feedback?
TSSWATwolf
post Nov 18 2008, 01:26 AM

431 posts

it works wonderfully, dun worry smile.gif
but i may be a little tight wink.gif
ClosetCase
post Nov 18 2008, 01:49 AM

137 posts

QUOTE(map @ Apr 7 2008, 10:04 PM)

er i added rhinestones to mine. seriously though lor, i wish i was more patient and waited for the pink one to come out sad.gif
i think yours look more interesting than the pink one. nice work. smile.gif ive got the red one. trying to figure out the wifi now. rclxub.gif
yellowpika
post Nov 18 2008, 03:31 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

can buy the play stand anywhere in msia besides pa?

0.0297sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 12:51 AM