Official Fujifilm X-Series Premium Cameras V6

Ziet Inv
post Apr 17 2023, 11:59 AM

650 posts

Any sifu can share where can I try my luck for a new silver Fuji X100V?

Thanks!
Ziet Inv
post Apr 18 2023, 04:35 PM

650 posts

QUOTE(Silfer @ Apr 18 2023, 10:32 AM)
i got mine used though. new abit hard to find and kena goreng already. maybe wait for xsummit?
First time heard of xsummit! Any idea they will host it in Malaysia?

Few suppliers told me need wait 1-3 months (even that is no gurantee), not sure if i should just go for the 7k route or go for the pre-order slow route
Ziet Inv
post Apr 19 2023, 05:10 PM

650 posts

QUOTE(Silfer @ Apr 18 2023, 05:00 PM)
eh you the ziet guy. even international market they que on the backlog order.
macam not malaysia event. like nvidia event announce bla2.
if not urgent, just go for pre-order. the event gonna be in may anyway which is not that far off.
alternately, try ricoh iiix? or xe-4 + Fujinon 27mm f/2.8 or just x100f.
i like the look and size of it, dont really want another interchangeable lens body since i already for sony full frame/apsc for that purpose.

Look through the specs and samples from x100f, got quite a bit of difference eh (takut buy edi still lusting for x100v). GAS is real!

0.1309sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 03:01 AM