Wow.. i thought this fuji stock issue only plague US and Europe đ crazy hype this time. Didnt happen when i had the x100f haha...else can sell for retail đ
Official Fujifilm X-Series Premium Cameras V6
Jan 7 2023, 12:42 AM
1,832 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
Wow.. i thought this fuji stock issue only plague US and Europe đ crazy hype this time. Didnt happen when i had the x100f haha...else can sell for retail đ
Jan 14 2023, 03:44 PM
1,981 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Malaysia |
Is the X100F marketed towards influencers and YouTubers?
Jan 14 2023, 10:25 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
592 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Jan 23 2023, 09:28 PM
649 posts Joined: Aug 2010 |
QUOTE(-kytz- @ Dec 29 2022, 12:38 PM) To be blunt, you won't get the best deal if it's convenient. Best deals are definitely not convenient Ah I see. That makes a lot of sense. Thanks a lot for sharing your experience.I have never traded in my cameras in those shops selling 2nd hand items be it phones/tablets/camera gears/etc knowing I won't get a good deal. But if you wanna trade in/sell to a 2nd hand shop, it's convenient la, you get cash on the spot but maybe 20-30% lower than what u would be able to get if you sold it directly to another buyer on LYN/carrousel/mudah for example. But from my experience, it is time consuming to find another buyer. |
Jan 25 2023, 06:26 PM
2,930 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: Kolej Universiti Agrosains Malaysia, Melaka |
Got myself an X-T4 used unit, SC almost 5k and about 10month old of ownership after the owner decided to upgrade into X-T5. As I can see the unit is 99% scratchless, every buttons, dials and features working well. Worth of buying I would tell.
Jan 27 2023, 09:57 AM
899 posts Joined: Jul 2008 From: The Land of Smile |
QUOTE(powerwoot @ Jan 25 2023, 06:26 PM) Got myself an X-T4 used unit, SC almost 5k and about 10month old of ownership after the owner decided to upgrade into X-T5. As I can see the unit is 99% scratchless, every buttons, dials and features working well. Worth of buying I would tell. How much did you pay for it ? |
Jan 27 2023, 10:22 AM
2,930 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: Kolej Universiti Agrosains Malaysia, Melaka |
Feb 15 2023, 09:59 AM
830 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: AOR <-> PJ |
Does anyone know a good shop to service the X100 preferably in the PJ area?
It has been collecting dust for the past few years. Still working but I have been getting the error message asking me to turn off and then turn on the camera. |
Feb 15 2023, 06:47 PM
Feb 16 2023, 08:53 AM
830 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: AOR <-> PJ |
QUOTE(powerwoot @ Feb 15 2023, 06:47 PM) Thanks, that's the one I think of as well. But, I found the issue of the error message now.This post has been edited by ken_zie: Feb 16 2023, 09:24 AM powerwoot liked this post
Apr 17 2023, 11:59 AM
650 posts Joined: Jun 2020 |
Any sifu can share where can I try my luck for a new silver Fuji X100V?
Thanks! |
Apr 18 2023, 10:32 AM
1,052 posts Joined: Oct 2010 From: meow meow city / selangor |
Apr 18 2023, 04:35 PM
QUOTE(Silfer @ Apr 18 2023, 10:32 AM) First time heard of xsummit! Any idea they will host it in Malaysia?Few suppliers told me need wait 1-3 months (even that is no gurantee), not sure if i should just go for the 7k route or go for the pre-order slow route |
Apr 18 2023, 05:00 PM
1,052 posts Joined: Oct 2010 From: meow meow city / selangor |
QUOTE(Ziet Inv @ Apr 18 2023, 04:35 PM) First time heard of xsummit! Any idea they will host it in Malaysia? eh you the ziet guy. even international market they que on the backlog order. Few suppliers told me need wait 1-3 months (even that is no gurantee), not sure if i should just go for the 7k route or go for the pre-order slow route macam not malaysia event. like nvidia event announce bla2. if not urgent, just go for pre-order. the event gonna be in may anyway which is not that far off. alternately, try ricoh iiix? or xe-4 + Fujinon 27mm f/2.8 or just x100f. |
Apr 19 2023, 05:10 PM
QUOTE(Silfer @ Apr 18 2023, 05:00 PM) eh you the ziet guy. even international market they que on the backlog order. i like the look and size of it, dont really want another interchangeable lens body since i already for sony full frame/apsc for that purpose.macam not malaysia event. like nvidia event announce bla2. if not urgent, just go for pre-order. the event gonna be in may anyway which is not that far off. alternately, try ricoh iiix? or xe-4 + Fujinon 27mm f/2.8 or just x100f. Look through the specs and samples from x100f, got quite a bit of difference eh (takut buy edi still lusting for x100v). GAS is real! Silfer liked this post
Apr 23 2023, 08:23 PM
99 posts Joined: Feb 2020 From: â¶đ |
Apr 24 2023, 02:08 PM
431 posts Joined: Aug 2012 |
wow, Fujifilm Camera Tread still alive...
Suggestion for newbie: If you like Fuji colour & for still image only, Anything that after XT-20 is fine, I personally own XT-20 & XT-4, Image quality never get that "Huge Improve" normal social posting is more than enough~ Since Fuji always use same sensor on different camera, Fuji just cut spec cut setting only actually. *you might want a new Film Simulation but you can found some setting similiar on the web* |
Jun 21 2023, 10:45 AM
15 posts Joined: Jun 2011 |
hi all, is there a demand for X100F still? thinking to converting myself to interchangeable lenses camera back once again...
Jun 22 2023, 09:04 AM
1,832 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
Aug 25 2023, 12:33 AM
149 posts Joined: Jan 2011 |
Hi there, any Fujifilm camera to recommend for newbie? I love fujifilm's simulations especially those that can produce vintage vibes. Thanks
| Change to: | 0.0300sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 11:54 PM |