Official Fujifilm X-Series Premium Cameras V6
woonsc
Apr 17 2019, 04:30 PM
Hi All, Seeking for your help, Using X - A2 right now.
Been to shopee X-T100 (15-45) Rm 2352 X-T20 (15-45) Rm 3099 X-T20 (18-55) Rm 3788 X-T20 (15-45 & 50-230) Rm 3650
Which one is better value for the price?
woonsc
Apr 18 2019, 01:34 AM
QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Apr 17 2019, 05:31 PM) X-T20 + 18-55 is the perfect combo imo. Thanks, might just get that..
woonsc
Apr 18 2019, 05:48 PM
QUOTE(-kytz- @ Apr 18 2019, 03:43 PM) Can't really advise if you don't provide more information like what's lacking in the XA2, what features would you like, etc? I could get a brand new X-T30 with a 2nd hand 1855 for RM3.3k ish.. Wao.. I planing to get a TWO 1855 and it is 3.5k. How can u get such a deal? Are you selling haha! This post has been edited by woonsc: Apr 18 2019, 05:49 PM
woonsc
Apr 18 2019, 09:03 PM
QUOTE(-kytz- @ Apr 18 2019, 08:29 PM) Just do some online search for 2nd hand...... even our own LYN forum, some people are selling the 18-55mm for RM800-1k... And for the X-T30, just a simple search on Lazada.... I did tried. Sifu send me link T30 selling for 2500. I can't find on lazada. TQ boss.. I chia u If can get a brand new T30 plus used 1855 for below 3500. This post has been edited by woonsc: Apr 18 2019, 09:04 PM
woonsc
Apr 18 2019, 09:35 PM
QUOTE(sai86 @ Apr 18 2019, 09:05 PM) i tried to find also. X-T30 itself ady 3k+ @@||. honestly <3.5k for that combo i'm also finding.  the bank CC is not dropping alot also - just measly <Rm50 QUOTE(-kytz- @ Apr 18 2019, 09:13 PM) Oops I made a typo  it's actually RM 4300 ish for the X-T30 + 2nd hand 18-55mm Hohohoho.. 4.3k hahaha.. On Lowyt got XT2 plus 1855 RM4600.. My budget not so high la.. I need get grip get casing get uv cover.. I getting the XT20 1855 RM 3500+ brand new from shopee
woonsc
Apr 19 2019, 12:17 AM
QUOTE(sai86 @ Apr 18 2019, 11:45 PM) ROFL. GG bro. both of us is stunned that just launch can get <3k for body only.  RM4.3k is much cheaper than getting outright new here in SG for SGD $2k/1999. RM1.6k saving for another prime lens. So what are you getting? XT20 good enough thou
woonsc
Apr 19 2019, 08:41 AM
QUOTE(sai86 @ Apr 19 2019, 06:16 AM) going to get a feel between X-T3 vs X-T30 first. i just need to top up some after i cleared my oly gears. The Bundle from BH photo of X-T30 with 18-55 + 35mm f2 at USD 1398 + $38 for shipping is also very attractive. its SGD 2k as well but you have another prime lens instead. I wish in earning sgd haha
woonsc
Apr 19 2019, 03:00 PM
QUOTE(Masculine @ Apr 19 2019, 02:51 PM) Agreed. I have my xt20 and 1855 for almost a year now. Bought 56/1.2 later... 1855 on the xt20 90% of the time. Get a good flash.. My advice is godox v860II or v350... great quality of flash and super cheap.  one year, and i might just buy now brand new.. HUHU.. Discount pls fuji
woonsc
Apr 19 2019, 03:01 PM
Besides getting the orginal body and lens, What accesseries do you guys use?
variable ND filter? poloaris cap? etc
woonsc
Apr 19 2019, 03:25 PM
QUOTE(Masculine @ Apr 19 2019, 03:16 PM) I like to play with lights...  share website/ instagram etc
woonsc
May 2 2019, 09:05 PM
QUOTE(lerijiso @ May 2 2019, 08:42 PM) Lol Not yet. Still thinking. Its either X-h1 or X-t30. Or 2nd hand x-t2. Im leaning towards the x-h1 for the silent mechanical shutter and ergonomics. Also IBIS. if budget not a problem? X h1?
woonsc
Oct 10 2019, 06:41 PM
What's the must buy basics camera lens and accessories for fujifilm? Basic and have a love for street photography, food, and scenery.