Official Fujifilm X-Series Premium Cameras V6
OOtaii
Mar 3 2017, 06:07 PM
QUOTE(ddr3 @ Mar 3 2017, 04:41 PM) sorry for asking this weird question. lets say im using 23mm prime lens, if i wish to shoot portrait i have to get close to that person right? and what i see from all the reviews about this lens, some of them manage to shoot the picture of a random person naturally. like a candid shot of a passerby... so may i know how they do this? isnt it kinda rude to take the lens and camera close to someone that you dont know? TQ that's the main reason why i dont prefer 23mm (FF~35mm) as a walk around lens. FF~35mm angle of view is kinda 'boring' prefer 35mm (FF~50mm) instead.
OOtaii
Mar 21 2017, 08:26 PM
QUOTE(AzeL @ Mar 21 2017, 11:55 AM) Since it's a camera thread I guess I'll post up some of my pics taken with the x30. All SOOC JPEGs as I don't have software for RAW Editing. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Very nice shots 👍 This post has been edited by OOtaii: Mar 21 2017, 08:31 PM
OOtaii
Mar 22 2017, 12:09 PM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Mar 22 2017, 02:07 AM) Suddenly butt itchy wanna buy X-70.  Should I? Next month la because I will have some extra payments next month.  *cough* Incentive *cough* India assignment allowance *cough* adjusted salary.  I see around cheapest is RM 27xx? Any cheaper place or any used unit?  Always wanna something portable when I go out makan and jalan2 in Malaysia.  Or I should just shut up and continue using my X-T1?  It's the right time to upgrade 😁 Go 4 it! X100f? This post has been edited by OOtaii: Mar 22 2017, 12:11 PM
OOtaii
Jul 2 2017, 09:19 PM
QUOTE(kelvinling @ Jul 2 2017, 07:30 PM) If you can afford for a used X-T10 I would definitely recommend you going towards that. A better choice compared to the X-A3 and X-T2. Specs wise still better than the other two. Or maybe even consider the X-T1 if you want a WR body. Difference is by a few hundred ringgit if budget allows. I thought X-T2 is the best one btw , X-A3 isn't bad.. but prefer x-t20. talking about x-t20, just missed a good deal from lazada, x-t20 + 18-55mm import version for 4200
OOtaii
Sep 11 2017, 07:27 PM
just sharing..... Fujifilm Firmware Updates Coming for X Series: X-Pro2 to Get 4K Video https://petapixel.com/2017/09/07/fujifilm-f...2-get-4k-video/
OOtaii
Dec 26 2017, 12:33 AM
Finally....Fujifilm X-Pro2 gets 4K video and tethered shooting with new firmware update version 4.00 https://www.fujirumors.com/fujifilm-release...irmware-update/
OOtaii
Dec 26 2017, 07:49 PM
QUOTE(yankiat @ Dec 26 2017, 11:20 AM) then the more reason you should hold on to yours  Agree.. But have to let go 1, coz i have 2 copies This post has been edited by OOtaii: Dec 26 2017, 07:50 PM