Official Fujifilm X-Series Premium Cameras V6

Like a Bause
post Sep 30 2016, 12:06 PM

419 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 30 2016, 12:02 PM)
I have 12mm, 18mm, 23mm and hardly used 50-230mm cheapo lens. What's next? biggrin.gif
if you didn't use it, why not sell it out.. have some pocket money.. haha
Like a Bause
post Sep 30 2016, 12:29 PM

419 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 30 2016, 12:07 PM)
Nah, not selling it off. It is so cheap that it will not make much difference to my pocket. tongue.gif
yea.. it is really cheap for that tele lens.. am thinking whether should I add it into my camera bag or not.. tongue.gif
Like a Bause
post Sep 30 2016, 03:27 PM

419 posts

35mm & 56mm which would you guys recommend for ? tongue.gif
Like a Bause
post Sep 30 2016, 04:02 PM

419 posts

how much u guys bought the 56mm ?
Like a Bause
post Sep 30 2016, 04:52 PM

419 posts

QUOTE(woonsc @ Sep 30 2016, 04:44 PM)
I went window shopping, at PC Image, they selling x t10 with 2 kit lens at 3.6k..
Plus 180 for 1+2 warranty..
Is it worth it to get that? It's a dealers warranty thou.. not fujifilm malaysia
you can try to ask YL Cam
Like a Bause
post Sep 30 2016, 05:30 PM

419 posts

QUOTE(woonsc @ Sep 30 2016, 05:04 PM)
Haha, Ahh fly me there? tongue.gif
I am not a west Malaysian laa..
delivery by post, if you are keen with that method.. smile.gif
Like a Bause
post Oct 2 2016, 03:08 PM

419 posts

Any good budget tripod to recommend? Maybe below rm300?
Like a Bause
post Oct 4 2016, 12:26 PM

419 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Oct 4 2016, 11:32 AM)
laugh.gif No wonder. This shows how underutilized my flash is. laugh.gif
my flash kit is still laying well in its own packaging.. lol..
Like a Bause
post Oct 4 2016, 02:19 PM

419 posts

QUOTE(zaxkong @ Oct 4 2016, 02:16 PM)
If you are new to camera, then it is ok. But one thing is never try xe/xt/xpro2 cemera coz there is big poison. The viewfinder of xt1/2, better lcd, eletronic level and shutter, classic chrome, better grip etc. The moment you try other body is the time to say goodbye to your money...
brows.gif big poison.. haha.. u might need some antiseptics too.. ur hands might go very itchy..
Like a Bause
post Oct 4 2016, 02:53 PM

419 posts

QUOTE(woonsc @ Oct 4 2016, 02:41 PM)
HEY! I AM BUYING MY X A2 tonight!
2nd hand thou tongue.gif <3
congrats ! rclxms.gif u will surely enjoy the camera..
Like a Bause
post Oct 4 2016, 04:02 PM

419 posts

QUOTE(samurai1337 @ Oct 4 2016, 03:28 PM)
XF 35mm f/2  or XF 35mm f/1.4?

I'm really tempted to start my Fujifilm journey X-T10 with either of these prime (and maybe another wider prime in the pipeline)

Or any other recommendation sifus?
i will go for 23mm brows.gif

do try to consider 56mm too.. drool.gif
Like a Bause
post Oct 6 2016, 09:37 AM

419 posts

QUOTE(samurai1337 @ Oct 5 2016, 10:15 PM)
I'm part of the club now... just got a X100T from Kelvinling biggrin.gif
welcome to d club rclxms.gif
Like a Bause
post Oct 10 2016, 12:23 PM

419 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Oct 10 2016, 09:53 AM)
Shutter count is the least thing to worry from a camera. tongue.gif Just shoot and forget about shutter count.
By looking at my photos numbering, it seems I haven't even reached 5k yet for a 2 years and 7 months old X-T1. laugh.gif
then everyone will be targeting yours when you would like to sell it.. haha..
Like a Bause
post Oct 11 2016, 05:24 PM

419 posts

QUOTE(barteria @ Oct 11 2016, 04:06 PM)
Second this, one of the main reasons why I prefer taking out my X100 than my smartphone is the crop ability for post-process & posting online. Love how I can still have good image after cropping  rclxms.gif
Fuji rocks rclxm9.gif
Like a Bause
post Oct 12 2016, 03:54 PM

419 posts

23mm?? rclxm9.gif
Like a Bause
post Oct 20 2016, 10:28 AM

419 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Oct 20 2016, 10:23 AM)
People want the new X-T2. biggrin.gif
x-t1 may still be in demand when the cash is tight.. haha.. it is still a very good cam anyway..
Like a Bause
post Oct 20 2016, 10:49 AM

419 posts

im still thinking should I add a 35mm first or 56mm hmm.gif
Like a Bause
post Oct 20 2016, 11:43 AM

419 posts

QUOTE(Xiia0Ban @ Oct 20 2016, 11:01 AM)
Depends on what you shoot and what collection you currently have.
more towards street n portraiture photography.. =] now i have kit 18-55 only.. laugh.gif
Like a Bause
post Oct 20 2016, 01:51 PM

419 posts

QUOTE(jeffreyp @ Oct 20 2016, 01:26 PM)
check ur shooting, what length u usually goes? or set ur lens to 35 and shoot one day and 55 and shoot one day..see which u prefer..
good idea.. rclxms.gif
Like a Bause
post Dec 14 2016, 04:29 PM

419 posts

QUOTE(jay2you @ Dec 13 2016, 12:10 PM)
http://www.lazada.com.my/samurai-f-580-dig...e-10499226.html

Sifu here, is this dry box good enough to keep my xt10?
how does the digital drybox works? i guess you would still need silica box to be in it ?

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.1239sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 11:10 AM