Official Fujifilm X-Series Premium Cameras V6

velma
post Nov 26 2016, 11:40 AM

1,080 posts

user posted image2016_1120_17003100 by @ velmacer, on Flickr

i read a lot of reviews about this camera before decide to upgrade from my trustworthy companion x100. and the feeling is unspeakable, i tot it would be a total new camera feeling but its not. it is more like the 1st gundam and then come out with wing and im still the pilot. rclxm9.gif
jack2
post Nov 26 2016, 01:41 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(avatargod @ Nov 26 2016, 11:23 AM)
i test some unit....perform better than my xt1, the new autofocus system is better. But still feel that xt2 is just few minor fix and upgrade from xt1...more like xt1.2.
QUOTE(velma @ Nov 26 2016, 11:40 AM)

i read a lot of reviews about this camera before decide to upgrade from my trustworthy companion x100. and the feeling is unspeakable, i tot it would be a total new camera feeling but its not. it is more like the 1st gundam and then come out with wing and im still the pilot.  rclxm9.gif
So no regret?

SUSavatargod
post Nov 26 2016, 01:47 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Nov 26 2016, 01:41 PM)
So no regret?
nope..i guess not (not yet upgrading) but i personally think it's a great system compared to its predecessor xt1.
jack2
post Nov 26 2016, 01:48 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(jeffreyp @ Nov 26 2016, 11:39 AM)
come Kl one day and buy all
In economic wise , it is costly to come down.
kelvinling
post Nov 26 2016, 02:06 PM

520 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Nov 25 2016, 11:35 PM)
So only we know  during warranty?
I believe only Fujifilm will know the answer to this.

QUOTE(jack2 @ Nov 26 2016, 10:07 AM)
Ozz didn't have online payment facility via credit card as I am from outstation.
Pending approval for the online cc facilities too here. Probably 1 to 2 weeks time. It's really taking a lot of time to get approval nowadays 😢

This post has been edited by kelvinling: Nov 26 2016, 02:07 PM
gavingoh
post Nov 26 2016, 02:07 PM

699 posts

QUOTE(velma @ Nov 26 2016, 11:40 AM)

i read a lot of reviews about this camera before decide to upgrade from my trustworthy companion x100. and the feeling is unspeakable, i tot it would be a total new camera feeling but its not. it is more like the 1st gundam and then come out with wing and im still the pilot.  rclxm9.gif
Aiyo why dun wait X100F since you have X100 hmm.gif
jack2
post Nov 26 2016, 02:30 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(kelvinling @ Nov 26 2016, 02:06 PM)
I believe only Fujifilm will know the answer to this.
Pending approval for the online cc facilities too here. Probably 1 to 2 weeks time. It's really taking a lot of time to get approval nowadays 😢
I plan to get from KLDSLR. There is free 32GB pro sdcard as well.
gavingoh
post Nov 26 2016, 02:34 PM

699 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Nov 26 2016, 02:30 PM)
I plan to get from KLDSLR. There is free 32GB pro sdcard as well.
The payment method accept cc hmm.gif
jack2
post Nov 26 2016, 02:35 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(gavingoh @ Nov 26 2016, 02:34 PM)
The payment method accept cc hmm.gif
Ya, through on line.
gavingoh
post Nov 26 2016, 02:44 PM

699 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Nov 26 2016, 02:35 PM)
Ya, through on line.
Okay, rclxms.gif
jack2
post Nov 26 2016, 02:51 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(gavingoh @ Nov 26 2016, 02:44 PM)
Okay,  rclxms.gif
I checked with ozz but unfortunately he has no online feature.
jack2
post Nov 27 2016, 08:51 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

Which type of hoya filter suits the most to x-t2 for 16-55mm lens?
fruitie
post Nov 27 2016, 10:46 AM

Rise and Shine
72,807 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Nov 27 2016, 08:51 AM)
Which type of hoya filter suits the most to x-t2 for 16-55mm lens?
For normal UV filter, I only use Hoya HD or B+W XS Pro. biggrin.gif
jack2
post Nov 27 2016, 12:41 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Nov 27 2016, 10:46 AM)
For normal UV filter, I only use Hoya HD or B+W XS Pro. biggrin.gif
Hoya-77mm-HMC-UV-Digital-Slim-Frame-Multi-Coated-Glass
Is good enough to protect and maintain good quality of lens?
fruitie
post Nov 27 2016, 01:02 PM

Rise and Shine
72,807 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Nov 27 2016, 12:41 PM)
Yes, good enough. smile.gif
Icehart
post Nov 27 2016, 04:14 PM

14,899 posts

What's the best offer for xt-2 currently?
jack2
post Nov 27 2016, 09:24 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(Icehart @ Nov 27 2016, 04:14 PM)
What's the best offer for xt-2 currently?
Look up few posts above.
jack2
post Nov 27 2016, 09:24 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

Can we check the serial # of the camera with Fujifilm about the warranty so we can know if it is grey or real?
gavingoh
post Nov 27 2016, 10:43 PM

699 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Nov 27 2016, 12:41 PM)
My dry box have B+W for 77mm, pm me if interest (Pristine condition) cool2.gif

This post has been edited by gavingoh: Nov 27 2016, 10:43 PM
jack2
post Nov 28 2016, 07:53 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

Olympus seller claimed Fujifilm has the slowest focus

Huhu

He is using Olympus pen 1

199 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Top