Aug 23 2016, 01:22 AM
901 posts Joined: Feb 2012 |
QUOTE(zaman_chem @ Aug 22 2016, 11:42 PM) HPF just to avoid driver/passenger cockpit from deformed. NCAP test based on sensor from dummy inside the car. Iriz score low not because of HPF but sensor detect leg area of dummy get damage signal by those part from engine bay/dashboard. Remember bout Aussie Accord got 4 star ANCAP later Honda make adjustment to get 5 star. Is this why bezza has excessively long foot well?I think it's the dashboard though, the iriz has a very hard plastic underneath the steering that limit the space for look perhaps? That annoyed the hell out of me. |
Aug 23 2016, 12:02 PM
seen one in the flesh just now
ok lah not as akward as the pictures all variet wear the same bodykit though so no real inclination to buy premium |
Aug 23 2016, 12:49 PM
ohh SA say persona use timing chain
Aug 23 2016, 11:54 PM
QUOTE(hakimkacak93 @ Aug 23 2016, 07:57 PM) Anyone had test drive persona??any comment??just now i had read the comment in fb..they keep mentioned that the space for leg in rear seat were not satisfying them..is it true? I go to 2 different shopboth also never offered me testdrive my comments on the interior no annoyance that I find in the iriz is fix, still stupid headunit, still stupid dashboard cover underneath at driver seats. still stupid smartag holder that can't hold the smartag, still stupid door unlocked button that cannot be seen during daylight, still stupid oversized push start button casing, still no armrest, a sad thing when P2 try hard to fix axia disadvantages with bezza,P1 just don't give a fucuk. probably make it worse too. 2 tone I like but grey centre consul is ugly. the front seat seems different than iriz. they make it small probably to make potential buyer think the car is big. bit there's go one of the main advantage of P1 cabin, the really comfy seats. backseat even worse, not only no adjustable headrest, the cutout has been cheapen so now no back support, it's also shorter that the integrated headrest is only below my neck. felts really like wira backseat. so I ask the SA, they say they don't know. kereta baru then I try to go into an iriz but both shop kunci the iriz. so I try opening other models , and the saga and preve are unlocked. even ask them to open the iriz which they don't wanna do. exterior bontot very gooding yoo. bestest bontot proton ever did. nice job on the tail lights as well, despite being bulbs it's look like Kia high keras light. front also look so garang. make the car seems wider and lower and finally the base model look equivalents to other variants and not cacat like iriz standards. but the side bit cacat. look like the dugong vios all over again. but the base persona is a whole 6k cheaper than iriz plus the free service should add another 3k discount so its ok though. notice that at least in Melaka the public don't give a fucuk. there's less pipu around then the iriz launch and showroom are closed before 9pm and lot less than that other manufacturers who open showrooms till 12 on launch day. |
| Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0216sec
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 02:34 PM |