Samsung Galaxy Note 7 Official Discussion V4!, Release date postponed to September 2016

GymBoi
post Aug 23 2016, 01:09 AM

1,401 posts

QUOTE(irenic @ Aug 23 2016, 01:07 AM)
My friend who works in retail segments of samsung yesterday went visited few Samsung outlets in Klang Valley to find out if any of the concept store dealer resell note 7 (perhaps pre order themselves)  at higher than RRP.. he also found out some of the dealers who cheated customers when selling official merchandise such as the original sp.

And one of the name that is in the 'bad' list is digital mall Samsung store which is operated by dealer name Netzcom. their salesman not just tried to remove one of the SP, but also bluff regarding the price..
wawa lucky i read forums diligently ... if not i also kena con ... like i mentioned before i got the SP from there the price tag is 99 ... bu i bought it at 39 coz i asked "u guys got sell the ori samsung sp rm39 1?" they say got ... like that
GymBoi
post Aug 24 2016, 11:37 PM

1,401 posts

QUOTE(chocobo7779 @ Aug 24 2016, 11:35 AM)
Why not try debloat using Package Disabler Pro first?  Perhaps it may help you a bit...  hmm.gif
QUOTE(benny888 @ Aug 24 2016, 11:47 AM)
NO disadvantage but use it smartly. All the apps will be listed out including all system stuffs
Restoring any disabled app is simply just a click
Especially on some system stuffs do not disabled if you are unsure what those are but than you can easily enable them back
If you choose to disable any system stuffs try go back to its settings menu and go through related stuffs and assess any issues
Some users choose easy way out and choose disable all bloatware and than complain why many stuffs gone missing ??
I read about this app before ... but since i quite noob, don't dare to use ... is there any "safe list" which is like CONFIRM bloatware and is ok to disable ? is there a list anywhere ? hmm ...

I use my phone quite heavily, whatsapp and camera and waze ... my battery can't last a full day sad.gif

0.0543sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 05:31 AM