Samsung Galaxy Note 7 Official Discussion V4!, Release date postponed to September 2016

Arvinaaaaa
post Aug 24 2016, 01:30 PM

Peace :D
3,930 posts

QUOTE(richtrons @ Aug 24 2016, 01:24 PM)
is a glass tho shocking.gif
siapa cakap bro? the camera is glass, but the flash light and heart rate is just a plastic cover je..same like s7e smile.gif
Arvinaaaaa
post Aug 24 2016, 01:37 PM

3,930 posts

QUOTE(richtrons @ Aug 24 2016, 01:32 PM)
no no..i mean this protective thing is a glass rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
ahh miss communication hhaha icon_rolleyes.gif
Arvinaaaaa
post Aug 24 2016, 06:44 PM

3,930 posts

i received a call from digi at 4pm because i registered for the ROI for note 7..it seems note 7 official launch is coming soon according to them..when exactly they dont know.............................

CELAKA DIGI WHY U CALL ME TO GIVE ME FALSE HOPE AND STUFF THAT WE ALREADY KNOW..CELAKA DIGI, AND SAMSUNG FOR NOT ORGANISING THEIR STOCK COUNT WELL tongue.gif

Arvinaaaaa
post Aug 24 2016, 06:48 PM

3,930 posts

QUOTE(jacky91 @ Aug 24 2016, 06:45 PM)
Did you tell them to read Lowyat forum for latest update? lol.gif
DIGI really pissing me off, first they cancel my preorder just because they late to approve my request to extend my current contract for another 2 years..now they trolling with that stupid non-informative call..

only reason i sticking with them is because the note 7 is about 1.8k nie with my plan from DIGI. otherwise i ditch them long time ago dy
Arvinaaaaa
post Aug 24 2016, 07:04 PM

3,930 posts

QUOTE(leewh23 @ Aug 24 2016, 06:44 PM)
Just now factory reset my phone, in mid of set up went into boot loop.. Haiz... Is time to go service center..
u ada clear cache tak??
Arvinaaaaa
post Aug 24 2016, 07:11 PM

3,930 posts

QUOTE(kding2 @ Aug 24 2016, 07:09 PM)
I see. Thanks for the info. So what is the exact date for official selling?
only god and samsung ceo knows
Arvinaaaaa
post Aug 25 2016, 11:20 AM

3,930 posts

QUOTE(leewh23 @ Aug 25 2016, 09:24 AM)
my phone having random reboot issue, so i was trying to factory reset to confirmed whether the issue due to software or not. Factory suppose to clear any user data in the phone.

after reset, i trying to transfer some data from my old again by using the smart switch app the phone went into boot loop while i transfer data. Haiz..
Cache is not data bro..go to recovery mode and clear cache from there immediately after u factory reset

0.0196sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 02:38 PM