Xiaomi Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 Discussion V6, MIUI 8 available now!

danielcmugen
post Sep 14 2016, 08:31 PM

5,537 posts

QUOTE(sco2016 @ Sep 13 2016, 10:52 AM)
my RN3 always drain a lot of battery when i go to sleep and wake up in the morning. maybe like 10%-12%. how to solve this?
Whole night 10% a lot meh? unsure.gif
danielcmugen
post Sep 14 2016, 08:43 PM

5,537 posts

QUOTE(Max2006 @ Sep 12 2016, 01:20 PM)
Hey guys, Xiaomi Malaysia has announced that Redmi Note 3 RRP price will be dropped to RM 699 due to celebrating Malaysia Day.
Where to buy? Mi website still show rm749
danielcmugen
post Sep 15 2016, 11:42 AM

5,537 posts

QUOTE(busyman @ Sep 14 2016, 10:51 PM)
I was on the edge of sell off my redmi note 3 due to a lot of small issue etc.

But the "dual apps" function on miui 8 make me decided to stay a little bit longer.

do samsung have this dual apps function? or it's on xiaomi only?

not bad smile.gif
Mind listing out the small issues?
danielcmugen
post Oct 9 2016, 02:20 PM

5,537 posts

QUOTE(BlizzardCraft @ Oct 8 2016, 01:30 PM)
anybody experiencing Ads popping up here and there? *not while browsing.
It happens both  on my brother's Redmi note 3 and my mum's Redmi note 3 pro.

the RMN3 non pro more often D:
It can be due to apps sometimes

0.0719sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 10:43 PM