138 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 111 > » Bottom

Xiaomi Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 Discussion V6, MIUI 8 available now!

SUSdenimblue
post Sep 28 2016, 06:42 PM

1,217 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Sep 28 2016, 06:29 PM)
I used a rm20 tempered glass for 5 months, now got 2 chips, one of which becomes 1 cm hairline crack.
I am very careful with my phones.

I have never drop one accidentally so far. sweat.gif

MGM
post Sep 28 2016, 06:45 PM

18,472 posts

QUOTE(untitled_mc @ Sep 28 2016, 06:32 PM)
regularly drop ur phone?  ohmy.gif
Only drop once n the back cover came off n that was b4 I used the tempered glass n cover n the chips&crack happened after.
MGM
post Sep 28 2016, 06:48 PM

18,472 posts

QUOTE(denimblue @ Sep 28 2016, 06:42 PM)
I am very careful with my phones.

I have never drop one accidentally so far.  sweat.gif
Plastic cover n SP still needed if u dont want dents at d cover-edge n chips on the screen-edge.
untitled_mc
post Sep 28 2016, 06:50 PM

-untitled-
745 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Sep 28 2016, 06:45 PM)
Only drop once n the back cover came off  n that was b4 I used the tempered glass n cover n the chips&crack happened after.
sorry to hear..
han2s
post Sep 28 2016, 08:02 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(GameSky @ Sep 28 2016, 12:54 PM)
the scroll ss feature doesn't work with most apps..even fb as well.
Eh in FB mine is working woo
aromachong
post Sep 28 2016, 08:59 PM

Trade Dispute
2,644 posts

wrong post

This post has been edited by aromachong: Sep 28 2016, 09:00 PM
al_madd
post Sep 28 2016, 09:18 PM

1,382 posts

My redmi note 3..imported from china..

Support sd card.. At about phone.. State processor is hexa core..

But when i check my imei at imei.info why i state that my cpu is mediatek?
ljf123
post Sep 28 2016, 09:28 PM

1,061 posts

QUOTE(al_madd @ Sep 28 2016, 09:18 PM)

why check at imei.info? hmm.gif
can use cpu-z check, more accurate
mansooriqbal
post Sep 28 2016, 10:21 PM

2,044 posts

QUOTE(al_madd @ Sep 28 2016, 09:18 PM)

I think I might know the answer to this. Even I checked mine on imei.info and it shows Mediatek. The thing is that when redmi note 3 was first launched, it only came with mediatek processor and then later they REALLY wanted to bring the note 3 to the Indian market and due to legal issues they had to change the processor to Snapdragon. I think when first it was launched, the whole IMEI series was registered as Mediatek thats why.

So yes check CPU Z that will show you exactly what processor you have. In short I am sure it's a snapdragon 650 inside your phone smile.gif
al_madd
post Sep 28 2016, 11:34 PM

1,382 posts

QUOTE(ljf123 @ Sep 28 2016, 09:28 PM)
why check at imei.info?  hmm.gif
can use cpu-z check, more accurate
QUOTE(mansooriqbal @ Sep 28 2016, 10:21 PM)
I think I might know the answer to this. Even I checked mine on imei.info and it shows Mediatek. The thing is that when redmi note 3 was first launched, it only came with mediatek processor and then later they REALLY wanted to bring the note 3 to the Indian market and due to legal issues they had to change the processor to Snapdragon. I think when first it was launched, the whole IMEI series was registered as Mediatek thats why.

So yes check CPU Z that will show you exactly what processor you have. In short I am sure it's a snapdragon 650 inside your phone smile.gif
Thank you..

salimbest83
post Sep 29 2016, 08:02 AM

♥PMS on certain day♥
8,647 posts

QUOTE(raynman @ Sep 28 2016, 05:13 PM)
What type of screen protection is used on the Redmi Note 3 Pro?

It is not Gorilla Glass nor Dragontrail, but it is pretty tough, as shown in this video.

now im happy abit.
but since really bad exp with "gorilla glas "before

Motorola DEFY,ATRIX,S3,Note 4
all off em got scratch mark already..u wont know when they will ''earn" their mark

so my advice better put simple sp for all of ur phone
nexona88
post Sep 29 2016, 08:08 AM

The Royal Club Member
48,579 posts

QUOTE(mansooriqbal @ Sep 28 2016, 10:21 PM)

Oh needed to check CPU Z..
Didn't know that..
Thanks for the info
Isaac.2107
post Sep 29 2016, 08:35 AM

177 posts

QUOTE(raynman @ Sep 28 2016, 05:13 PM)
What type of screen protection is used on the Redmi Note 3 Pro?

It is not Gorilla Glass nor Dragontrail, but it is pretty tough, as shown in this video.

Dont any of you guys think this slightly fake? .-.
Like he drove over the phone man~
spikey2506
post Sep 29 2016, 08:42 AM

Professional Bum
1,839 posts

QUOTE(Isaac.2107 @ Sep 29 2016, 08:35 AM)
Dont any of you guys think this slightly fake? .-.
Like he drove over the phone man~
The floor is carpeted. That and the aluminium unibody of RN3, both help to absorb the pressure
aromachong
post Sep 29 2016, 09:20 AM

Trade Dispute
2,644 posts

QUOTE(spikey2506 @ Sep 29 2016, 08:42 AM)
The floor is carpeted. That and the aluminium unibody of RN3, both help to absorb the pressure
if drop on cement floor.. lain cerita lo haha..
salimbest83
post Sep 29 2016, 09:37 AM

♥PMS on certain day♥
8,647 posts

QUOTE(aromachong @ Sep 29 2016, 09:20 AM)
if drop on cement floor.. lain cerita lo haha..
itu lenyek with tayar kereta lagi sweat.gif
i tot its a goner edy

aromachong
post Sep 29 2016, 09:39 AM

Trade Dispute
2,644 posts

QUOTE(salimbest83 @ Sep 29 2016, 09:37 AM)
i tot its a goner edy
haha.. yeap
untitled_mc
post Sep 29 2016, 10:20 AM

-untitled-
745 posts

QUOTE(salimbest83 @ Sep 29 2016, 09:37 AM)
i tot its a goner edy
mmg best tayar 2 kali pun survive!
kurtkantoi
post Sep 29 2016, 10:52 AM

1,461 posts

Anyone can share how get this phone at cheapest price?
salimbest83
post Sep 29 2016, 10:58 AM

♥PMS on certain day♥
8,647 posts

QUOTE(kurtkantoi @ Sep 29 2016, 10:52 AM)
Anyone can share how get this phone at cheapest price?

138 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 111 > » Top

0.0193sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 05:26 AM