Motorola Motorola Razr V3x, 3G enabled Razr

senbonzakura
post Sep 20 2006, 10:33 PM

244 posts

Hey..I need help with my V3X..I used to be able to store about 500 SMS-es but after I took my phone for repairs i could only store 46 SMS and it will say my SMS memmory is full..When i took it back they said that is software problem and they can fix it till a newer version is avaliable..Is this true..?does anyone have anyway to solve this problem..Thanks for any help in advance..
senbonzakura
post Sep 22 2006, 01:58 AM

244 posts

thanks..I've tried the steps in the site you gave me but the part where the comp is suppose to ask for some drivers in dosen't happen in my case..all it says is phone not connected..is there any way to go about this..?
senbonzakura
post Dec 21 2006, 07:53 PM

244 posts

[QUOTE]

flash to wat firmware??
i dun wanna use non-ori firmware cos my warranty will void if i do so....
not a good idea.... sweat.gif
and fyi, i'm alrd using the latest ori firmware.... just sent this phone for repair n they have updated my firmware...

(btw, a piece of advice from me to prospective buyers, don't buy this phone!

i'm experiencing tons of problems with this phone such as bad line, slow sms, low batt life, can't gprs & 3G and etc etc... list goes on forever... i just received my phone from motorola n they said they just changed my motherboard for me n i'm still experiencing all of the same problem... will send this phone back to moto again! vmad.gif

in conclusion, dumb phone... no offence to other v3x users, it's just my personal experience with this phone... there r tons of phone better than this but not as cool though! tongue.gif i have to admit that this phone is the best looking phone out there in the market)

I definately agree with you.. not all the v3x gives this much problem..mine has its own but not as bas as some of yours nevertheless this phone only has looks but software wise it sucks..
senbonzakura
post Jan 10 2007, 04:58 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(akonana99090 @ Jan 9 2007, 10:38 PM)
QUOTE(Nightstalker1993)

do u got any idea to hack the v3x message storage?
well..the most you can do is change between storage in sim card and in phone..both can be done by seem editing..
senbonzakura
post Jul 5 2007, 05:27 PM

244 posts

hey guys..My V3X is giving me lots of probs..When i talk on my phone there's this loud feedback and its really irritating cuz i cant really hear ppl properly over the other line and it turns off and on by itself frequently..Does anyone of you face this prob...?Is there a way to solve it..?

0.0375sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:43 AM