Motorola Motorola Razr V3x, 3G enabled Razr

     
mosu
post May 25 2006, 07:30 PM

**
Junior Member
80 posts

Joined: Oct 2005

Hi there V3x fans! notworthy.gif
I want to get a new hp... but I'm kinde of confuse, which shud I pick?
V3i or V3x?

So, I need you guys favour by telling me,
Why you choose RAZR V3x, compared to other hp on market?

Comments, ideas and opinions are welcomed...

Thank you.. icon_rolleyes.gif
mosu
post May 26 2006, 06:21 PM

**
Junior Member
80 posts

Joined: Oct 2005

QUOTE(StratOS @ May 26 2006, 09:14 AM)
get v3x better lor.. IMO la..  laugh.gif
*
QUOTE(PRINZE @ May 26 2006, 01:43 PM)
depends your usage lor..
if u wan faster internet, video call, mainly 3G, then v3x la..
if u wan style, class, music, not using 3G at all, then v3i is better choice..
for me, i using v3i now.. my v3x throw a side now cause not using 3G..
*
Thanks for your comments...
I went to try out the phones today.. (I like both)
there's this 3G model Moto E1070,
which has the same features as V3i & V3x.
Other than its design (bulky) I don't find any other reason for not
getting E1070 the fact that its cheaper..

But why there's not much users...

Any comments people....

Thank you.. .

 

0.0283sec    0.20    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 01:09 AM