Motorola Motorola Razr V3x, 3G enabled Razr

kaylong
post Aug 29 2006, 04:40 AM

212 posts

unsure.gif Hye guys.. i'm planing to change my se w800i to moto v3x..?? is it worth it..?? nead some opinion from u guys and can u tell me this phone got problem or not such as lag or etc.. icon_question.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by kaylong: Aug 29 2006, 04:41 AM
kaylong
post Sep 8 2006, 05:37 PM

212 posts

[quote=StratOS,Sep 4 2006, 04:14 PM]
well.. since u got a w800 i think its better to stick with it lor.. tats my opinion la.. coz w800 takes pics better and nicer IMO..

[/qute]

thx for ur oppinion..

hahaha... nyway i've got my self a v3x.. its totally rock.. but have one problem and need help unsure.gif .. why cant create a new folder in the picture gallery(the place where all the picture been listed), it's only allowed to make a new category.. but when moved picture in new category, the picture at the previous category still there and if i delete it, the picture in new category will beeb deleted to : shakehead.gif furious: mad.gif cry.gif ..

hope u can understand it.. anybody can help me with solution,explanation or everything will be nice... thumbup.gif notworthy.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
kaylong
post Sep 10 2006, 12:51 PM

212 posts

how to check firmware for this phone and what is the latest firmware..??
kaylong
post Sep 21 2006, 01:08 PM

212 posts

QUOTE(senbonzakura @ Sep 20 2006, 10:33 PM)
Hey..I need help with my V3X..I used to be able to store about 500 SMS-es but after I took my phone for repairs i could only store 46 SMS and it will say my SMS memmory is full..When i took it back they said that is software problem and they can fix it till a newer version is avaliable..Is this true..?does anyone have anyway to solve this problem..Thanks for any help in advance..
repair..?? wut happen to ur phone..?? did they flash ur phone during repair..?? it's not related to software problem.. it's just been locked.. i also have the same problem but i managed to solve it icon_idea.gif rclxm9.gif .. it's quite simple.. u have to edit ur phone SEEM using certain software.. go to motomodding.net than u will understand more.. there is step2step how to do it..
kaylong
post Sep 26 2006, 03:33 AM

212 posts

QUOTE(senbonzakura @ Sep 22 2006, 01:58 AM)
thanks..I've tried the steps in the site you gave me but the part where the comp is suppose to ask for some drivers in dosen't happen in my case..all it says is phone not connected..is there any way to go about this..?
UGPM !! rclxms.gif
kaylong
post Sep 26 2006, 03:35 AM

212 posts

QUOTE(kelv!n @ Sep 24 2006, 05:38 PM)
hrm.. does anyone meet this problem... that the screen sometimes will turn white and restart the phone when you close it to hard or there is an impact on the phone??? or the phone juz off by itself oly quite frequently... is it the battery problem or is it bcoz i on it 24/7???
I think it's firmware problem.. try to reflash it than see if it happen again or not.., if it do u might want to send it to be repair

0.0374sec    0.11    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:55 AM