anyone can help to install phone tools for v3x. i had tried installed many times but failed when it almost done.
i can't send sms using my laptop when phone is connected
Motorola Motorola Razr V3x, 3G enabled Razr
Mar 1 2007, 02:09 PM
242 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
anyone can help to install phone tools for v3x. i had tried installed many times but failed when it almost done.
i can't send sms using my laptop when phone is connected |
Mar 2 2007, 03:43 PM
142 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
QUOTE(myliew @ Feb 25 2007, 02:54 AM) anyone here know how to install this skin to V3x? i m using this skin!!!!!http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Yd_fD72mVGE must have~ hm.....seem like no one knows how to do this u can get it here >>> http://rasputin007.co.uk/V3x-Forum/viewtopic.php?t=133 This post has been edited by 0nim3: Mar 2 2007, 03:48 PM |
Mar 3 2007, 11:34 PM
259 posts Joined: May 2006 |
QUOTE(0nim3 @ Mar 2 2007, 03:43 PM) i m using this skin!!!!! whats the version of P2KC u using??? how do u install? it will be great if u can tell us. im using p2kC3.3 is not working u can get it here >>> http://rasputin007.co.uk/V3x-Forum/viewtopic.php?t=133 Added on March 4, 2007, 6:01 pmok.....i get it done lio.....now im using the iphone skin. damn nice. BTW im using celcom postpaid. i use to send MMS, but during the CNY untill now its hard to send any MMS. izzit anything to do with my setting or is Celcom??? and the MMS dint get to my friends even it say "massage have send" This post has been edited by myliew: Mar 4 2007, 06:09 PM |
Mar 7 2007, 08:34 AM
117 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: NUS-Puchong |
V3i or V3x?
v3i maroon looks so flashy but V3x got function..ai headache.. pls comment TQ cheers |
Mar 9 2007, 05:26 PM
34 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
QUOTE(hairul @ Feb 8 2007, 12:47 AM) R252211LD_U_85.98.C0R_LP0039_DRM0001_VSTU_206_0C_JPCore_R25221_NONE_UCSIRIUSEMEAR25221094_1FF.shx bro,This is My Latest Firmware Flash File... So far No problem & hang cause minimal usage... This firware are for europe, No chinee input/output.. Maybe your firmware got problem for bluetooth call speaker is not working? no sound or when u push call speaker, its no function? If function but sound, maybe your speaker.... Btw, try flashing again using PST or RSD Lite... can PM me how to d/load new firmware.. im new here...pls... im oso donno what is PST @ RSD?? really blurrrr... p/s- my phone is AP set which bought yesterday..got chineese text for web browsing & my screen always apper "message full" |
Mar 10 2007, 02:50 PM
944 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: SHAH ALAM |
QUOTE(t_trax @ Mar 9 2007, 05:26 PM) bro, PST & RSD is the Software to FLashing Your Phone using Flash File.can PM me how to d/load new firmware.. im new here...pls... im oso donno what is PST @ RSD?? really blurrrr... p/s- my phone is AP set which bought yesterday..got chineese text for web browsing & my screen always apper "message full" Flash file is the File U require to use for Flashing Your Phone.... try motomodders.net |
Mar 11 2007, 05:29 PM
1,063 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
Mar 11 2007, 08:27 PM
893 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
erm how do i save my sms in the phone rather than in the sim card?
Mar 15 2007, 11:14 PM
429 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
hmm..i thought it's auto d? mine no prob wo. it's automatically saved to phone when it has exceeded the sim memory. btw, can anyone teach me how to install new skin into the phone?
Mar 16 2007, 08:45 AM
142 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
QUOTE(andrienne @ Mar 15 2007, 11:14 PM) hmm..i thought it's auto d? mine no prob wo. it's automatically saved to phone when it has exceeded the sim memory. btw, can anyone teach me how to install new skin into the phone? http://www.rasputin007.co.uk/storage/webpa...stall_skins.htm |
Mar 21 2007, 07:31 PM
4,477 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Bandar Utama,PJ,Subang Jaya, TTDI |
comments bout this phone ? im planning to get the pink version for my gf
the sms problem that used to synonymous with motorola is it still there ? pros n cons bout this phone please |
Mar 23 2007, 12:58 PM
299 posts Joined: May 2006 |
hi guys, can i ask is there any a "keypad lock" function for V3x? something like L7.. even u close the flip sometime will accidently press the volume key or others key at side of the phone. even i go through the manual book also din say anything. pls help.
Apr 3 2007, 08:19 PM
944 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: SHAH ALAM |
I have problem...
"Picture capture failed"... while on Camera & Video mode.. Any solution? after flashing also have same problem..... |
Apr 8 2007, 03:52 AM
222 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
hello everyone,i wanna ask how much is the V3x memory capacity(micro sd) that can be installed into it?I heard that the max capacity is 512mb..Is that true?can i put a 1Gb into it?
Apr 8 2007, 05:48 PM
74 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: Seremban |
hairul, we had the same problem
Apr 9 2007, 01:55 AM
426 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
is there any solution to improve our video call?
im having problem when viewing ppl video... the streaming like not smooth... still can see pixels... |
Apr 11 2007, 01:52 PM
14 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
my v3x in trouble. i sent to warranty 2 times. and just pick up my hp. suddently its hang again...
QUOTE Critical Error 01 1B what is happening to my hp? i really give up with it.. they just update the software. what should i do? can i ask them to change the hp? or should i go to tribunal pengguna to claim the gantirugi... ayark.... really angry laaaaaa |
Apr 13 2007, 01:12 AM
222 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
QUOTE(lempeng_panas @ Apr 11 2007, 01:52 PM) my v3x in trouble. i sent to warranty 2 times. and just pick up my hp. suddently its hang again... Why dont you ask them to flash it for you and you show them wat problems you have?what is happening to my hp? i really give up with it.. they just update the software. what should i do? can i ask them to change the hp? or should i go to tribunal pengguna to claim the gantirugi... ayark.... really angry laaaaaa |
Apr 13 2007, 08:15 PM
259 posts Joined: May 2006 |
QUOTE(hairul @ Apr 3 2007, 08:19 PM) I have problem... i have this problem too. then i change my setting to 'save picture & video in phone memory' then only i move to microSD manually. since then, my problem solve. do u think is the cheap microSD fault? btw im using a 128 no brand microSD."Picture capture failed"... while on Camera & Video mode.. Any solution? after flashing also have same problem..... |
Apr 15 2007, 03:42 PM
9 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: Ipoh~! |
Any 1 wanna Sell V3i....PM me.....
| Change to: | 0.0245sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 09:38 PM |