QUOTE(helven @ Aug 17 2016, 12:10 PM)
may I ask, just sitting there afk? not even need to tag the mob?
A trick I can think of to make the invasion faster could be let a low lvl tank the boss and let the high lvl healer heals the tank. Yesterday there was only llike 5 ally and 1 horde fighting the entire invasion in tanaris, guess nobody wants to do it now since the reward is meh..what can I do with the shards?
camping azshara < --- > cross road <------- > westfallA trick I can think of to make the invasion faster could be let a low lvl tank the boss and let the high lvl healer heals the tank. Yesterday there was only llike 5 ally and 1 horde fighting the entire invasion in tanaris, guess nobody wants to do it now since the reward is meh..what can I do with the shards?
afk = 1/2 level per invasion
stage 1/2/3/4 kill elite mobs = 4 level per invasion
idk ur server , but mine in nagrand always dozen of erm during invasion + latency lag so bad but still worth to do it
never join invasion < 20 mins , wait for new invasion .
Aug 20 2016, 11:01 PM

0.0147sec