25 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 >Bottom

Crackdown, Gold!

yoroi
post May 15 2007, 04:45 PM

The LOWEST ranked Halo 3 player in the WORLD!!!
1,545 posts

QUOTE(Roland San @ May 15 2007, 04:40 PM)
Anyone keen on doing the Pack Rat achv co-op?

Basically, gotta do a stockpile thingy in 2m 30sec.

I read somewhere that it means both of us jump abouts a bit and clear out 100 special orbies within that time frame.

I dunno if you need the Premium DLC for that tho...
tried that one 3 x.. didn't manage to finish it in 2.5 mins...kept doing it in 3 mins ARGH!!!
huss_wuss
post May 16 2007, 09:38 PM

QUOTE(scpt @ May 15 2007, 04:10 PM)
^LMAO. I only read the first page.

Crackdown's achievements are the most unique & fun to unlock at the moment. No other achievements are this fun to get. So using modified savegames are teh sux!
huhuhuhu... i was the victim fo crackdown's game save killer.. whn i dwnloaded the new content.. played co-op wit unkool and i tried the key to the city mode.. bam.. my game save overwritten.. his game save wasnt affected.. i forgot to save.. plus, ddnt even read the thread on this.. doh.gif vmad.gif

my stats are all back to zero... whn i check the in-game achievements.. the ones i've completed are still there.. with 4 more rooftop races to go.. i finished them up and no achievemnt.. i redid the whole rooftop races and finally got it..

agility orb obtained in 2 hours.. hahaha.. all 500 of em.. easier than the first time... before i was affected, i was left with 499 agility orbs.. doh.gif

replayed the whole game n finished it in 8 hours.. with 150 more hidden orbs to go.. all my stats are at level 4... stunt markers, and a few new achievements left for me to unlock..

eventho i was really pissed dat i haf to start over, im really thankful in a way.. huhuhu.. and all the gamerscore points fo crackdown are legit.. flex.gif

abt the game saves.. i think it has something to do with the new title update.. in order for affected game saves to be recovered..
marauderz
post May 16 2007, 09:45 PM

Windows Tablet War Veteran
3,390 posts

QUOTE(yoroi @ May 15 2007, 04:45 PM)
tried that one 3 x.. didn't manage to finish it in 2.5 mins...kept doing it in 3 mins ARGH!!!
That's because u kept falling off the building!
Zephro
post May 16 2007, 09:50 PM

174 posts

Wow, all 500 orbs in 2 hours. o.o
Amazing.
scpt
post May 16 2007, 10:46 PM

Androidian
1,239 posts

QUOTE(huss_wuss @ May 16 2007, 09:38 PM)
huhuhuhu... i was the victim fo crackdown's game save killer.. whn i dwnloaded the new content.. played co-op wit unkool and i tried the key to the city mode.. bam.. my game save overwritten.. his game save wasnt affected..  i forgot to save.. plus, ddnt even read the thread on this..  doh.gif  vmad.gif

my stats are all back to zero... whn i check the in-game achievements.. the ones i've completed are still there.. with 4 more rooftop races to go.. i finished them up and no achievemnt.. i redid the whole rooftop races and finally got it..

agility orb obtained in 2 hours.. hahaha.. all 500 of em.. easier than the first time... before i was affected, i was left with 499 agility orbs.. doh.gif

replayed the whole game n finished it in 8 hours.. with 150 more hidden orbs to go.. all my stats are at level 4... stunt markers, and a few new achievements left for me to unlock..

eventho i was really pissed dat i haf to start over, im really thankful in a way.. huhuhu.. and all the gamerscore points fo crackdown are legit.. flex.gif

abt the game saves.. i think it has something to do with the new title update.. in order for affected game saves to be recovered..
So fast? U ghey yawn.gif

TSam_eniey
post May 17 2007, 03:24 PM

✿✿✿✿✿
3,314 posts

so checkout this attachment.....

Hamster X
post May 17 2007, 03:29 PM

315 posts

You just ruined the page mellow.gif

Make it a spoiler or just a link so it doesn't take up bandwidth.

Besides that guide is very confusing.
TSam_eniey
post May 17 2007, 03:30 PM

✿✿✿✿✿
3,314 posts

Maps for the races.....i think most of you guys already knew them

LOS MUERTOS

THE DEN

THE CORRIDOR

the ???

Added on May 17, 2007, 3:31 pmwe're going to page 25 anyway....

This post has been edited by am_eniey: May 17 2007, 03:31 PM
huss_wuss
post May 17 2007, 03:43 PM

haha.. no need guide la.. as for the races, its pretty straight forward.. its pretty easy to find.. just look for a purple,green beam/gate... huhuhu.. jst got the hidden orbs.. all 300 of em.. took me 3 hours..

mave: u la ghey.. i finished the game first.. game save screwed.. replayed also finish again.. u blum habis.. hahahaha.. doh.gif
Hamster X
post May 17 2007, 03:44 PM

315 posts

IT'S NOT CALLED LOS MUERTOS

IT'S LA MUGRE!

3rd map and 4th map is the same smart one.

This post has been edited by Hamster X: May 17 2007, 03:44 PM
SUSmayatsan
post May 17 2007, 03:46 PM

QUOTE(Hamster X @ May 17 2007, 03:44 PM)
IT'S NOT CALLED LOS MUERTOS

IT'S LA MUGRE!

It says clearly on the 3rd map that the fourth map is called 'The Keep'.
ape ape je la hamster x...yeah u r the hustler in this game...so y not u contribute...and give us a walkthrough and stop complaining wut ppl did to help other gamers brows.gif whistling.gif
Hamster X
post May 17 2007, 03:52 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(mayatsan @ May 17 2007, 03:46 PM)
ape ape je la hamster x...yeah u r the hustler in this game...so y not u contribute...and give us a walkthrough and stop complaining wut ppl did to help other gamers brows.gif  whistling.gif
I can give you better.

I can give you the answer to the Universe, to Life, to EVERYTHING!
Roland San
post May 17 2007, 03:54 PM

262 posts

So, anyone up for Pack Rat?

Should take about 2 and a half mins to finish it tongue.gif
ferricide
post May 17 2007, 03:58 PM

Mercenary
638 posts

Where's the agility orbies map? Haha... whistling.gif

@R0land...

I also need to do it... over the weekend onli... wanna tapao PeeDeeZee 1st...

This post has been edited by ferricide: May 17 2007, 03:59 PM
Roland San
post May 17 2007, 04:36 PM

262 posts

QUOTE(ferricide @ May 17 2007, 03:58 PM)
Where's the agility orbies map? Haha... whistling.gif

@R0land...

I also need to do it... over the weekend onli... wanna tapao PeeDeeZee 1st...
Sure thing. You got the premium DLC redi?

The stupid races are taking a long time to do... got damn a lot. The original game had not enough car driving, now with the DLC there's way too much!
ferricide
post May 17 2007, 05:55 PM

Mercenary
638 posts

QUOTE(Roland San @ May 17 2007, 04:36 PM)
Sure thing. You got the premium DLC redi?

The stupid races are taking a long time to do... got damn a lot. The original game had not enough car driving, now with the DLC there's way too much!
My 800MSP is already with MS now tongue.gif Yeah, heard abt those races, 36 in all? freaking crazy man...
Merlin MY
post May 17 2007, 06:01 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(ferricide @ May 17 2007, 05:55 PM)
My 800MSP is already with MS now tongue.gif Yeah, heard abt those races, 36 in all? freaking crazy man...
i raced those 36 races till i went bonkers but the 150 points is worth it!
ferricide
post May 17 2007, 06:45 PM

Mercenary
638 posts

QUOTE(Merlin MY @ May 17 2007, 06:01 PM)
i raced those 36 races till i went bonkers but the 150 points is worth it!
At least its do-able... try playing 1000games in PDZ, u will go triple bonkers! rclxub.gif
Hamster X
post May 17 2007, 07:04 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(ferricide @ May 17 2007, 06:45 PM)
At least its do-able... try playing 1000games in PDZ, u will go triple bonkers!  rclxub.gif
You'll need some crack from the stress of it.

Ask thomas aka vivaldi for some cause I'm sure he has the right stuff.
scpt
post May 17 2007, 07:38 PM

Androidian
1,239 posts

QUOTE(huss_wuss @ May 17 2007, 03:43 PM)
haha.. no need guide la.. as for the races, its pretty straight forward.. its pretty easy to find.. just look for a purple,green beam/gate... huhuhu.. jst got the hidden orbs.. all 300 of em.. took me 3 hours..

mave: u la ghey.. i finished the game first.. game save screwed.. replayed also finish again.. u blum habis.. hahahaha.. doh.gif
U hardcore la..ur GOW rank also went up so fast. It took me months to get to where I am now.

25 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 >Top

0.0165sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 05:55 PM