LYN Paintballers Thread V2 - Come n join us~, Bye bye~

mercs.pestilence
post Feb 12 2007, 05:12 PM

67 posts

sup guys...im from the gamers hideout-battlefield forum..didnt know that there was a forum for ballerz..damn..we need to meet up guys...have a ball or two...

p/s - my name is pestilence (just call me pest) by the way
mercs.pestilence
post Feb 12 2007, 08:02 PM

67 posts

@zzub - currently i racking up sum money to get the A5 stealth or better yet a SPYDER MR3.we ussually play in Kemensah(near zoo negara) and Dusun Ali King (near UIAM).we're more to jungle mode cuz the adrenaline rush is just on a different level than bunkers.

@badman - maybe u wud like to try king of the hill scenario in Dusun Ali King?actually we're still waitig for our membership card from xtion.its been 2 weeks but still no word.im pissed.

we're still new in this.but we're going to form our own team.and we already have our team name. we are called Team Heavy Guards(u will know why)hehehe.anyways the captain of my team has an A5 camo.(which he loves so much)and he wants all team members go for A5.well orders are orders.

im doing a paintball event this March.if u guys wanna try the jungle mode i'd be happy to have a game with u guys.the kemensah paintball park has a jungle field which can actually fit 40 ballerz (thats 20 vs 20 rite there)im trying to get as many people as i can before march.so that this thing will be a success

p/s - nice to meet u guys and i hope i can learn a thing or two from u..
mercs.pestilence
post Feb 12 2007, 08:28 PM

67 posts

i will upload both of the maps in a day or 2...cuz they didnt give me the map...both of these places is very cheap...

pictures of the recent event at kemensah field

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...&#entry10394059

This post has been edited by mercs.pestilence: Feb 12 2007, 08:31 PM
mercs.pestilence
post Feb 12 2007, 11:58 PM

67 posts

kemensah has 3 fields...air bunker,5v5 jungle and 10vs10 jungle...they even have vietnam village aka night woodball...(it starts from 8 pm till 6am)...

@badman - i wud love to have a game with ur guys in jungle mode...i mean rather than speedball (which we're still training with abg lan),we rather go for woodball.hehehe

@adam_lss - dude,we're still in training but that doesnt mean you can look down on us...hahahah..lai lai come we fight in jungle see whose the best (Just kidding)..if u can find me in jungle mode..i'll give you a hug..LOL

@zzub - bro,if there is a game,wud u join us?

@sniper - weh..aku ketua event coordination team je...bukan captain dalam Heavy Guards...challenge will go through Ryuken aka Madcat..if he agrees then we agree...understand soldier!
mercs.pestilence
post Feb 13 2007, 10:20 AM

67 posts

@MK43 - bro,ur welcomed to join us,how many ballerz do u have in ur team?i want to set the proper field for the next game im doing
mercs.pestilence
post Feb 13 2007, 11:10 AM

67 posts

GPMG? LDGPB? what does it stands for? so 3 from ur side...and 3 from mine....we need more ballerz!!!where ur from MK84
mercs.pestilence
post Feb 13 2007, 11:43 AM

67 posts

@badman - im game bro..at least dapatla kita kenal ngan lebih ramai lagi ballerz...i mean even tho we're more to woodballing,maybe we go for a round or two of speedbal in rimba field...i will post the details regarding the event later...and i will need a vote for the date...its either 3rd of march or 10th of march.

i will make a few scenario for the woodball...King of the hill,capture the flag,last man standing..and a few more maybe...

p/s - damn,i think im going to get a nice hot adrenaline rush again...hahaha
mercs.pestilence
post Feb 13 2007, 12:00 PM

67 posts

guys i need the votes for the date of this event...
mercs.pestilence
post Feb 13 2007, 01:07 PM

67 posts

hermm...i think this event will be postponed for you guys...i dont want to clash with any of ur training days...well guess i ask the girls to come down again...march event is still a go!

@badman - not that we dont want to,its just we cant..(duit abih wei)

few videos dat i got about woodsball

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=remGrlEnpzc

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hAhCZhzXZ44

This post has been edited by mercs.pestilence: Feb 13 2007, 02:14 PM
mercs.pestilence
post Feb 13 2007, 02:30 PM

67 posts

Votes For Woodball Event dates.

3rd March 2007
-

10th March 2007
-ice_br8ker

people just copy and paste the votes...and put ur votes there

This post has been edited by mercs.pestilence: Feb 13 2007, 02:30 PM
mercs.pestilence
post Feb 13 2007, 05:14 PM

67 posts

@zzub - if u have a tourney then i dont want to bother u beb...maybe next time...it must be werd's tourney huh?hehe...its goin to be either at kemensah or dusun ali king...depends of the number of people attending the game
mercs.pestilence
post Feb 13 2007, 08:16 PM

67 posts

i will now give the rates for both kemensah and dusun ali king

kemensah field (3 fields.Speedball,5v5 jungle,10vs10 jungle)

rm75 - mask,marker and 300 pellets, teh o ais
rm100 - additional 500 pellets
(a bit mahal,but im trying to get info if we can actually bring our own pellets)

dusun ali king

rm55 - mask,marker and 200 pellets
rm10 - additional 50 pellets
rm200 - for 1 box of pellets (2000)

you can bring your own pellets
(sadly there is only 1 field,and you can only play 3 kinds of scenario
KING OF THE HILL,CAPTURE THE FLAG,SPEEDBALL)
they dont use air bunkers....i think their field is kinda like harmonis..but get this..the field is UPHILL..so defender is goin to have fun..and attackers are goin to have a pain in the ass to defeat them

This post has been edited by mercs.pestilence: Feb 13 2007, 08:17 PM
mercs.pestilence
post Feb 13 2007, 08:48 PM

67 posts

its actually very easy la beb...go to UIAM then just follow the road...let me just give you the owner's number then

0126950044 - azrai
mercs.pestilence
post Feb 14 2007, 12:15 PM

67 posts

dusun AK is cheaper but the field is small..and there is only 1 field...so i vote for kemensah...and vote for 10th of march!

Event Date Vote

3rd March 2007
-

10th March 2007
- ice_br8ker
- Pest
mercs.pestilence
post Feb 14 2007, 01:05 PM

67 posts

still trying to get more ballerz to come down a have a big assed game!!!
mercs.pestilence
post Feb 14 2007, 04:21 PM

67 posts

hermm...i got 5 people on the list (from battlefield forum) for the event

http://dusunaliking.multiply.com/journal/item/25 <--- direction to Dusun AK

This post has been edited by mercs.pestilence: Feb 14 2007, 04:24 PM
mercs.pestilence
post Feb 15 2007, 09:14 AM

67 posts

hey guys....so is there anybody else who wants to join the upcoming game?

just when u tot u seen it all for scenario / recball.....

http://www.rap4.com/

This post has been edited by mercs.pestilence: Feb 15 2007, 10:00 AM
mercs.pestilence
post Feb 15 2007, 11:41 AM

67 posts

Event Date Vote

3rd March 2007
-

10th March 2007
- ryuken / madcat
- Pest
- sniper69
- MK84
- AXN <--- ice_br8ker fren
- ice_br8ker
- aoshi
- winters

@attention all - u can bring your own markers...and the markers that they use is spyder rodeo..so too bad...better bring our own markers then...heheheh

@this sunday im going to kemensah to lepak there..anybody wanna follow?u can look at the field if u want
mercs.pestilence
post Feb 15 2007, 11:47 AM

67 posts

not game la...just practice for kemensah team (the rimba warriors)..so i wanna recon there 1st..look at the strategy and everything,...learn a thing or two..hehehe
mercs.pestilence
post Feb 15 2007, 02:43 PM

67 posts

well abg lan (rimba warriors coach) said that the training starts at 3 pm...so 3:30pm is just nice...just call me up if u guys wanna go

@zzub - bile lagi nak usha marker org lain...hahahahah

@badman - yes,rimba warriors are the ones who competed in NPL last year...bro if u wanna go just text me or call me...better text 1st..i dont pick up phone numbers that i dont know....hehehe..security reasons
(lari dari bapak awek)

my number - 012-2377254 (call me pest or izad)

0.0416sec    0.80    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:19 AM