20 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 >Bottom

LYN Paintballers Thread V2 - Come n join us~, Bye bye~

badman
post Aug 8 2007, 12:27 PM

wish the zero on paycheck is as many as the bintang...
1,176 posts

QUOTE(zahri @ Aug 8 2007, 11:41 AM)
if the weight is light, im sure the price is also light tongue.gif

hehehe...
usually it's a 'kadar songsang' lah....
badman
post Aug 9 2007, 06:24 PM

1,176 posts

QUOTE(adam_lss @ Aug 9 2007, 01:42 PM)
2 piece kan lagi sexy??? brows.gif  laugh.gif
that would be a diff 2-pc.. which might match up with my 1-pc... whistling.gif
badman
post Aug 10 2007, 10:41 AM

1,176 posts

QUOTE(zahri @ Aug 10 2007, 06:51 AM)
hahaha...

wow...

Sounds good smile.gif

Any threads for Spyders ?
it's already stated there cocker-threaded only lah.. doh.gif

QUOTE(adam_lss @ Aug 10 2007, 08:56 AM)
WAH!!! return for full cash refund ar??? notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
that would be the day lah... tongue.gif whistling.gif
badman
post Aug 10 2007, 01:31 PM

1,176 posts

QUOTE(zahri @ Aug 10 2007, 06:51 AM)
....Any threads for Spyders ?
QUOTE(MK84 @ Aug 10 2007, 12:23 PM)
What's the bore size?
QUOTE(gunghopaul @ Aug 7 2007, 10:34 PM)
CARBON FIBER BARRELS!!!

Ok..guys...limited units of carbon fiber barrels(0.689 bore) are now in with autococker and ion threads.Be the first in the country to use these hi tech stuff....

....SMS or email me for info.....or just come to see me Xtion's office...Nescafe panas a must for good pricing....  biggrin.gif

**Oh yeah...some other goodies available too...**

i think that should answer most of the 'norm' Q here... tongue.gif

*u guys never read it properly izzit..? there's a reason why 'iqra' was the first 'ayat' from Him... doh.gif

badman
post Aug 10 2007, 05:17 PM

1,176 posts

QUOTE(adam_lss @ Aug 10 2007, 04:55 PM)
sudah 4 eyes abang oi!!! laugh.gif  doh.gif
need to add another 2 ah..? tongue.gif tongue.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
badman
post Aug 13 2007, 02:23 AM

1,176 posts

QUOTE(gunghopaul @ Aug 12 2007, 11:38 PM)
Ok bros....we tested the 14" and 16" inch today and I can tell you this.

The CF barrels are definitely quieter than metal ones.
They are light as hell.
They are as accurate as the most accurate marker barrel out there.

If for some strange reason...you are unhappy with your purchase...because it does not give you the above...prove it to me and full money refund.

Tested under full skirmish conditions and in the target practice area...

Cheers!! biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
tested & yes it is light as hell..! accuracy.. well, like any other barrel, this is subjective (paint-to-bore match, personal skill, bla.. bla.. bla.. etc..) but i'd say it's on par with most of the popular barrel out there... at a distance of 15 ~ 20m, ball-on-ball is no prob...
just wish it has a shorter size, me not a big fan of long barrels lah.. wink.gif

*tested using the 'penanda makhluk asing'... thumbup.gif brows.gif

This post has been edited by badman: Aug 13 2007, 02:33 AM
badman
post Aug 13 2007, 03:28 PM

1,176 posts

QUOTE(zzub @ Aug 13 2007, 03:00 PM)
can fit with makhluk asing ek?
it's autococker threaded maa.....
badman
post Aug 14 2007, 02:02 AM

1,176 posts

QUOTE(adam_lss @ Aug 13 2007, 11:14 PM)
my fren... if u believe ur 12 inci can shoot properly... it will surely kick arse one!!! sleep.gif
it's how well u adapt to ur marker's 'anomolies'... tongue.gif
badman
post Aug 14 2007, 06:11 PM

1,176 posts

QUOTE(adam_lss @ Aug 14 2007, 09:11 AM)
how is ur mating season between human and alien??? laugh.gif
mate ur head ah....! i mean the alien gonna mate with ur head come IC07... hehehhe brows.gif brows.gif rclxm9.gif
badman
post Aug 15 2007, 12:42 AM

1,176 posts

QUOTE(adam_lss @ Aug 14 2007, 11:41 PM)
u mean alien lawan sama pmr ar??? laugh.gif
hahaha... alaa... u know la.. the marker-less will always talk cluelessly... tongue.gif

hmm... o-rings vs o-ring-less...? brows.gif
badman
post Aug 15 2007, 09:49 AM

1,176 posts

QUOTE(adam_lss @ Aug 15 2007, 09:28 AM)
- taiko ar, increase the price money ler... cry.gif
- wa tak demam pun... whistling.gif laugh.gif
- sunday got ppl tembaking!!! laugh.gif
- ..or sell the stuff to get money.. IF u win la... tongue.gif

- the only time he'd go to clinic is when he 'eats' up pellet... hehehe

- ..& also got tembak by ppl...
badman
post Aug 15 2007, 02:00 PM

1,176 posts

QUOTE(zahri @ Aug 15 2007, 10:16 AM)
huh...

makan pellet also go to clinic ahh ???
huhuhuhu...
adam, u will also be gaming on ka ?
no.. makan pellet go to deadzone lah... tongue.gif biggrin.gif
badman
post Aug 16 2007, 03:37 AM

1,176 posts

QUOTE(adam_lss @ Aug 15 2007, 09:51 PM)
bad, ada haper pasal TT???  laugh.gif
naah.. takde apa sangat.. just that 'trippin'' program on 8tv... it was abt paintball, shot in TT...
the host was getting some 'tips' on shooting, wearing complete mask & all but the instructor must be those 'kebal' one - wearing none of the sort...
the game was between host+ruffedge going against some rock group, in fact combination of 2 groups.. good exposure on the sport BUT the lack of safety was a bit 'off' la... well, to me at least... 'game over' & ppl start taking their masks off.. INSIDE the field with barrel socks off...! blink.gif the same with target shooting, more than half not wearing their masks like they suppose to... shakehead.gif

ok somebody might shoot me for this but hell.. IMO, if u wanna promote the sport, do it properly laa.. the main thing is safety, NEVER to neglect that....! even the tournament rules are mainly based on this factor, i.e. over-shooting, mask off, body contact etc.. in fact penalties for playing-on or wiping, apart for fair play, it's also to avoid disputes, which might end up in a fist fight... now ain't that for safety too..?

it's the safety measures/procedures that kept the game alive & legal till now, else it will have the same fate as bare-fist boxing... shakehead.gif
badman
post Aug 16 2007, 01:11 PM

1,176 posts

QUOTE(adam_lss @ Aug 16 2007, 11:59 AM)
ariel patah, tak boleh tengok... doh.gif
nasib baik ariel je yg patah.. kalau yg lain... doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

my tv doesn't use any ariel.. pix look better when the cable is out of the socket... whistling.gif hmm.gif
badman
post Aug 16 2007, 04:14 PM

1,176 posts

QUOTE(exkay @ Aug 16 2007, 02:09 PM)
Well badman, good for you for spotting out the mistakes done.

if I've saw that, i would have gave similiar comment too.

how are you guys preparing for IC ? ( independence cup )
the nature of the sport already not that popular to some ppl, the lack of safety in practicing it would just add to that.
indy cup? not really preparing but so-so la... looking at the layout, i might try the M7 style in one of the field lah... whistling.gif

QUOTE(zzub @ Aug 16 2007, 02:26 PM)
err...wat brand?... some left overs?  unsure.gif  unsure.gif  hmm.gif ..and its pallet, not bullet..if bullet, mati la sweat.gif
tu laa...! that's what they refer it to in the show last night, including the 'instructor'... doh.gif
man.. we're trying so hard in steering it away from firearms/militant stuff... shakehead.gif
badman
post Aug 17 2007, 01:19 PM

1,176 posts

QUOTE(exkay @ Aug 17 2007, 11:11 AM)
well, only selling and buying markers is prohibit over here. any general discussions on markers are allowed tho.

about buying markers from shops. so long the shop is legal , goods are not smuggled,  then it should be fine. ( although generally one should not own a marker without licence )

and penanda or markers, it doesnt make a difference isnt it ? since it means the same thing. I mean, if selling markers here could get you into trouble, selling a "penanda" will get you the same trouble too ( it's like trying to sell drugs under a nickname, still, the sentence is still the same aint it ? )

Like badman say, we're trying to promote this sport, but it's only going to get better if we do it the correct way.

just trying to explain certain things here.
yeah.. promote the sport.. can buy/sell all stuff among us to prepare for the game except for markers.. u can't buy them as it's illegal to sell, they just 'appear' in ur hands just before a game, like a present from the tooth fairy...

*the thing is equavelant to pirated vcd, illegal to sell/buy, they just happen to 'appear' in the homes of those respectful law-abiding citizens of this 50y.o. country...
badman
post Aug 17 2007, 04:41 PM

1,176 posts

QUOTE(gunghopaul @ Aug 17 2007, 03:25 PM)
...as a small reward for the efforts of these dedicated photographers.
TQ
got prize for top model not...? brows.gif

------------------------------------------

500 per bag is std packaging for paintballs..
orange, in a box with 4 divisions.. hmm... looks kinda familiar... whistling.gif
what's the best price u can give? with all the markers i'm servicing now, gonna need some cheap pellet for tuning & chrono lah... can't really use my pellet for training la.. rugi.. whistling.gif
badman
post Aug 20 2007, 09:30 AM

1,176 posts

QUOTE(adam_lss @ Aug 20 2007, 08:52 AM)
ok ok ok! if still got energy after the event, surely will go!!! thumbup.gif
does D3 need to pay this time? - just preparing my party budget lah...
badman
post Aug 21 2007, 03:36 AM

1,176 posts

QUOTE(adam_lss @ Aug 20 2007, 11:10 PM)
come to think of it, yalar, y not??? brows.gif
ain't that ur normal practice, ah..? tongue.gif
badman
post Aug 22 2007, 04:09 PM

1,176 posts

QUOTE(adam_lss @ Aug 22 2007, 10:32 AM)
sounds like how la??? i dunno wat u thinking la... whistling.gif
entah... projek kot??? whistling.gif laugh.gif
hmm.. central-south scandal? hmm.gif
memalam korang cyber c2c ek..? doh.gif

20 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 >Top

0.0526sec    0.81    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 01:54 PM