125 Pages « < 91 92 93 94 95 > » Bottom

LYN Paintballers Thread V2 - Come n join us~, Bye bye~

amoslee
post Jul 4 2007, 10:00 PM

991 posts

Paul: please confirm the 4th leg's MPOC...date and time we still ahve 3 weeks left
gunghopaul
post Jul 4 2007, 10:28 PM

163 posts

This Saturday and Sunday Afternoon at Xtion Paintball Park....The Mayhem Zone!!!It will be a Walk On War.....just to warm up for the C & C Action at Rimba.
Final and last minute registration will also be taken then....subject to availability of spot.

Walk on Game:Start at 2pm and end at 7pm

Paint at only RM 145 per box only!!!(Field grade-lah...don't expect Proto)
Lowest ever price bros!!!!

You can use it outside in the tourney field if you have spent at least 1/2 hour in the Zone!!!

Come in your camo and dust off all your war equipments!!!!

badman
post Jul 4 2007, 10:47 PM

wish the zero on paycheck is as many as the bintang...
1,176 posts

QUOTE(zahri @ Jul 4 2007, 08:07 PM)
What is it that is firm ? brows.gif
zzub, clash dgn JSC lagi ke ? nanti JSC dekat JB ko turun ke ?
adam, dont be geli lah , come down here... i treat u TEH TARIK + LUNCH.
ahahahaha...

try rasa la nak tau firm ke tidak.. tak payah geli punya... tongue.gif

QUOTE(zzub @ Jul 4 2007, 08:52 PM)
y so early?... NPL melaka is on 11 n 12 august
JB dunno yet... kalau masa sesuai...maybe pegi nod.gif

QUOTE(amoslee @ Jul 4 2007, 10:00 PM)
Paul: please confirm the 4th leg's MPOC...date and time we still ahve 3 weeks left

so far there's no changes in either the date or the venue..
it's so close bcoz penang cup was delayed by a month due to taiwan's PALS tourney
btw, aug got 2 major tourneys - the perlis cup & the independence cup (in replace of thai's PALS tourney).. can start training now lah.. or to some ppl, start thinking either to keep staying away or re-join since both tourneys also involve MM... tongue.gif

amoslee
post Jul 4 2007, 10:53 PM

991 posts

wah in that case....damn pokai wei!!!

Paul: the field grade paint might kena ball break in the marker or not?
TSzzub
post Jul 4 2007, 11:10 PM

Jalan-Jalan
2,044 posts

hah?...y the closing date for C & C is so early?... dammit... hv to confirm asap with my geng la like this... doh.gif
gunghopaul
post Jul 4 2007, 11:13 PM

163 posts

CAMO BODY FOR YOUR OLD/NEW ION

Nope....this is not a camo coloured body....it is a real camo body with rails to attach all your scenario accessories.

I guess there is life for the ion if you have moved up the ranks and already using a high end marker.

Convert that old faithfull and it can accompany you to all those scenario games....

zahri
post Jul 5 2007, 12:38 AM

Do You Feel LuCKY PunK ?
1,526 posts

warghh....

its 5th of July Already...

i have yet to confirm myself,

not sure how many people are coming up from JB.

can i just join the KL Platoon ... hehehe...
amoslee
post Jul 5 2007, 12:59 AM

991 posts

zahri, come join my squad lar...squad pink mini bus
zahri
post Jul 5 2007, 08:31 AM

Do You Feel LuCKY PunK ?
1,526 posts

hahaha...

Sounds Nice...

but, have to wear pink ka ?

heheheh... j/k.

let me double confirm with the people in JB first.

adam_lss
post Jul 5 2007, 08:58 AM

7th heaven
4,495 posts

QUOTE(chronic_blade @ Jul 4 2007, 07:10 PM)
4th leg now...4th and 5th August hor.. damn... so fast!
perlis summo... too far la... doh.gif
badman
post Jul 5 2007, 10:07 AM

1,176 posts

QUOTE(adam_lss @ Jul 5 2007, 08:58 AM)
perlis summo... too far la... doh.gif
we've just finished penang, next the C&C..? then the jb challenge & a week after that perlis..! haven't got into WHC (supposedly this weekend but shifted liao) & NPL (a week after perlis) lagi nih... would all of that be a good preparation for Independence Cup...?
june ~ august, really hectic to serious ballerz lah.. almost every week with some even clashed dates..!
adam_lss
post Jul 5 2007, 10:23 AM

7th heaven
4,495 posts

QUOTE(badman @ Jul 5 2007, 10:07 AM)
we've just finished penang, next the C&C..? then the jb challenge & a week after that perlis..! haven't got into WHC (supposedly this weekend but shifted liao) & NPL (a week after perlis) lagi nih... would all of that be a good preparation for Independence Cup...?
june ~ august, really hectic to serious ballerz lah.. almost every week with some even clashed dates..!
timing n training can work out... but $$$... how??? cry.gif
badman
post Jul 5 2007, 10:26 AM

1,176 posts

QUOTE(adam_lss @ Jul 5 2007, 10:23 AM)
timing n training can work out... but $$$... how??? cry.gif
that's what i meant...! shakehead.gif
amoslee
post Jul 5 2007, 11:15 AM

991 posts

very hectic dates ler.....pokai lar we all!! sad.gif
TSzzub
post Jul 5 2007, 11:15 AM

Jalan-Jalan
2,044 posts

QUOTE(badman @ Jul 5 2007, 10:07 AM)
now almost every week got tourny... but some of it..i cannot join... eh.. world cup can join ke?
adam_lss
post Jul 5 2007, 01:39 PM

7th heaven
4,495 posts

QUOTE(badman @ Jul 5 2007, 10:26 AM)
that's what i meant...!  shakehead.gif
kita boikot sama tourneys... laugh.gif
amoslee
post Jul 5 2007, 01:43 PM

991 posts

if i'm rich i can go...but i'm not....
adam_lss
post Jul 5 2007, 02:25 PM

7th heaven
4,495 posts

QUOTE(amoslee @ Jul 5 2007, 01:43 PM)
if i'm rich i can go...but i'm not....
u think u alone ar??? prize money oso kenot cover expenses... cry.gif
gunghopaul
post Jul 5 2007, 03:42 PM

163 posts

In view of the number of tournaments in the coming weeks and the fact that we will have to host the PALS 3rd Leg,we have considered many factors and have decided that it would be in the best interest of the majority to:

Combine the MPOC-4th Leg and Independence Cup. 25th & 26th of August,Xtion Paintball Park,Bukit Jalil,K.Lumpur.

All teams currently participating in the MPOC will have their MPOC registration value deducted from their PALS registration fees.

They will also not be required to apply for the MPOC ID card.(For those with the per event cards)

*All other PALS rates and conditions apply.

We regret about the inconvenience caused and I believe many teams in Div 2 may have to adjust their rosters for this leg as some of the seniors will be competing for international honours in Div1.

If you face serious difficulties or unsure of the above,please call any of the PALS Committee for clarification

Thank you...

Paul

adam_lss
post Jul 5 2007, 04:22 PM

7th heaven
4,495 posts

long live ah paul!!! notworthy.gif

125 Pages « < 91 92 93 94 95 > » Top