LYN Paintballers Thread V2 - Come n join us~, Bye bye~

zahri
post May 28 2007, 12:35 PM

Do You Feel LuCKY PunK ?
1,526 posts

Yup.

Thats what i heard from people. WC is the time to go Shopping...

hehehe...

zzub. U got PM lagi.
zealless
post May 28 2007, 03:50 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(zahri @ May 23 2007, 11:24 AM)
wahhh...

Lots of Good Info's here ...

Didnt know the longer barrels are no good.

I thought the longer it was, the more accuracy u have, well that shows i need to do more reading ...

so you are saying the best size to have is between 14" and  10".
dunno why ppl say longer barrels = no good ?
i guess it depends on your barrel design ... i got a 18" tilt ceramic barrel from J&j
very accurate, bad things is, everyone know where you are ... before you turn and shoot, people know where you are going to turn hehehe .. biggrin.gif

adam_lss
post May 28 2007, 04:43 PM

7th heaven
4,495 posts

QUOTE(badman @ May 28 2007, 12:18 PM)
u won't get that chance lah.. it doesn't collide with any of pb event.. hehehe  brows.gif
dun worry, there always early celebration, belated celebration... whistling.gif
badman
post May 28 2007, 05:30 PM

wish the zero on paycheck is as many as the bintang...
1,176 posts

QUOTE(adam_lss @ May 28 2007, 04:43 PM)
dun worry, there always early celebration, belated celebration... whistling.gif
...& ur birthday 'celebration'.... whistling.gif
adam_lss
post May 28 2007, 06:19 PM

7th heaven
4,495 posts

QUOTE(badman @ May 28 2007, 05:30 PM)
...& ur birthday 'celebration'....  whistling.gif
alamak... ppl toking bout u, u change to me pulak... doh.gif
imin
post May 29 2007, 10:59 AM

818 posts

hello.. paintball noob here.. in fact i just played only once.
anyone here knows where can I buy paintball markers and all its equipment (hopper, CO2 tank, mask & etc) at a good price? I want to buy 1 for myself.
One more thing, when my CO2 tank is out of gas, where can I refill it? Or do I need to buy the big and expensive CO2 refill myself?

thanks a lot
gunghopaul
post May 29 2007, 05:46 PM

163 posts

I can help...

This post has been edited by gunghopaul: May 29 2007, 05:47 PM
goldfries
post May 29 2007, 05:53 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(imin @ May 29 2007, 10:59 AM)
anyone here knows where can I buy paintball markers and all its equipment (hopper, CO2 tank, mask & etc) at a good price? I want to buy 1 for myself.
One more thing, when my CO2 tank is out of gas, where can I refill it? Or do I need to buy the big and expensive CO2 refill myself?

thanks a lot
do you really need too? don't have to splash it all at once.

you can just go for mask and gloves first. smile.gif then jersey and pants.

markers you wait later la. practise with house markers first.
TSzzub
post May 29 2007, 07:39 PM

Jalan-Jalan
2,044 posts

QUOTE(imin @ May 29 2007, 10:59 AM)

thanks a lot
try to ask around the regular player first b4 u make the next step... always make research on wat u want and y u need it (marker, pants, harness etc). try some thing small first like mask. u can check out the first page for the shop info, u r not allowed to sell or buy marker n their accessories in here.

about the CO2, u can refill in most of the paintball park around malaysia, but u need to pay for it (if im not mistaken).

anyway...

penyengat menang ari nih whistling.gif whistling.gif
goldfries
post May 30 2007, 01:19 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

http://www.werdnahol.com/productmenu.htm aihh. one of the most ugly PB sites but at least got something la.

darn andrew haven't update something yet...........
e 3 h y 0 r
post May 30 2007, 08:06 AM

L e 3 h y 0 r 1
3,918 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ May 30 2007, 01:19 AM)
http://www.werdnahol.com/productmenu.htm  aihh. one of the most ugly PB sites but at least got something la.

haha, at least its complete with images ... he's in taiwan now .. rclxms.gif
adam_lss
post May 30 2007, 08:33 AM

7th heaven
4,495 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ May 30 2007, 01:19 AM)
http://www.werdnahol.com/productmenu.htm  aihh. one of the most ugly PB sites but at least got something la.

i told him many times di... the whole layout is like... sigh... doh.gif laugh.gif
gunghopaul
post May 30 2007, 12:03 PM

163 posts

Shopping..I hear?You don't have to wait until World Cup.I promise you a ton of goodies when I get back from Taiwan. whistling.gif

Be back next wenesday.First come first served.Everything you can dream of...well not the wet ones-lah. drool.gif

It's mid year...and we alway make good on promises.... brows.gif

imin
post May 30 2007, 12:21 PM

818 posts

hohoho... how can i apply for private license to own paintball marker? and how much does it cost? biggrin.gif

gunghopaul
post May 30 2007, 12:25 PM

163 posts

You can't yet but by next x'mas..who knows...hohoho!
TSzzub
post May 30 2007, 12:31 PM

Jalan-Jalan
2,044 posts

QUOTE(imin @ May 30 2007, 12:21 PM)
hohoho... how can i apply for private license to own paintball marker? and how much does it cost? biggrin.gif
not sure about that... but from wat i heard..its almost impossible to own a fire arm license to own the marker...

u want to play in the tourny or wat?

i play about once a month n i juz use the rental marker..its good enuff for me.... icon_rolleyes.gif
adam_lss
post May 30 2007, 01:49 PM

7th heaven
4,495 posts

QUOTE(gunghopaul @ May 30 2007, 12:03 PM)
Shopping..I hear?You don't have to wait until World Cup.I promise you a ton of goodies when I get back from Taiwan. whistling.gif

Be back next wenesday.First come first served.Everything you can dream of...well not the wet ones-lah. drool.gif

wah, paul, got any good lobang dun forget us!!! thumbup.gif
zahri
post May 30 2007, 04:46 PM

Do You Feel LuCKY PunK ?
1,526 posts

QUOTE(gunghopaul @ May 30 2007, 12:03 PM)

Wuhuu...

What will you be getting from there Paul ?
gunghopaul
post May 30 2007, 04:57 PM

163 posts

If I tell you now...it won't be a surprise anymore right....just chill and hang on to your hard earned $$$ first. brows.gif
imin
post May 30 2007, 05:22 PM

818 posts

what's the worst penalty we can get if we're caught with paintball markers but without licence?

i really want my own marker but takut langgar the law... the worst is i think i should apply a public license and own myself a paintball park... hehe

125 Pages « < 73 74 75 76 77 > » Top

0.0290sec    0.79    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 09:40 PM