QUOTE(myway1985 @ Aug 15 2016, 09:31 PM)
7559 dfo
i5-6300hq, 4gb, window 10home, 1tb, gtx 960m 4gb, 15.6 fhd non touch ips, 1yr warranty RM2900
7559 new
i5-6300hq, 4gb, dos, 1tb, gtx 960m 4gb, red, 15.6 fhd non touch ips, 2yr warrnaty RM3300
Is there any way that i can know where to buy this laptop?
Both the 1st and 2nd laptop that you suggested. PM or reply here, i'm fine with both!
Thanks for helping out, man.
QUOTE(HillTop @ Aug 22 2016, 10:33 AM)
u can try to look for MSI two models as below more worth it,
GL62 6QE-1256 i7-6700HQ/1TB/4G/GTX950M,2GD5/WIN10/15.6" (RM3599)
GL62 6QF-825 i7-6700HQ/1TB/4G/GTX960M,2GD5/WIN10/15.6" (RM3999)
I would love to buy MSI laptops to be honest.
But those under RM3000, when i checked, has horrible specs as well as a bad graphics card.
The ones you've suggested are WAY over my budget. If it was 100 to 300 ringgit more, i would be able to buy it with my own additional budget, but that's already way over what i can afford right now. Sorry but thank you very much for suggesting it!
QUOTE(sammiey @ Aug 22 2016, 10:58 AM)
GL62 6QC-437MY
15.6" FHD, nVidia Geforce 940MX, i5-6300HQ, DDR IV 4GB, 1TB (SATA), 2 Years Warranty
RM3,099
Can i obtain any information of where to buy it online? Thank you!
Sorry to have replied so, sooooooo late! My classes are very long and i usually return home by 8pm after dinner. Additionally with coursework and studies, i didn't have sufficient time to check and reply to you guys. But from the bottom of my heart, thank you very much for helping out! I would appreciate it if there is more people willing to suggest more laptops within RM3000 budget.