Investment KONDOMINIUM KIARA KASIH @ MONT KIARA [RUMAWIP], Affordable Homes by UEM Sunrise in MK

subpar
post May 6 2018, 01:00 AM

I would totally turn lez for Effy...
827 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ May 6 2018, 12:09 AM)
I just apply for this project. It says "Layak Diproses". I have some questions.

1. Next step is to submit all required documents before I can go for balloting?
Yes. You can only go for balloting when they approve your application ie status changed to layak ditawar

2. When do I need to do the booking?
During balloting they’ll ask you to bring along the 5k deposit

3.Additionally, I don't have these since I am renting. I don't have any letter or documents pointed to my current address in KL as I always send them back to my permanent address in my hometown. How ah?
They just want proof you’re staying where you’re staying. Get the electricity and water bills of your rental unit, don’t care if the name on the bills don’t match yours

4. Ballot first or loan first?
Ballot first. Can apply for loans there. Bankers are present

5. Can cancel after balloting or after loan's approval? Any penalty?
I think within 14 days full refund of booking fee

In summary, just apply and send in your documents first.

subpar
post May 6 2018, 03:20 PM

827 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ May 6 2018, 12:44 PM)
Thank you so much for the reply!

Btw, what is Surat Pengesahan Majikan Pemohon? Is it offer letter or contract of employment?
I went to UEM showroom at Mont Kiara today and the lady told me 250 unit was taken in the ballot yesterday. Previous balloting was about 160. So about 50% gone already.
Isn't it the same? I just gave the first page of my letter of employment
subpar
post May 23 2018, 01:55 PM

827 posts

QUOTE(sturmabeislung @ May 23 2018, 11:47 AM)
My landlord refused to give me the electricity bill saying dun want her name to be seen..... CB!
Try to request a copy from TNB directly.

0.0335sec    0.96    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 07:43 AM