Investment KONDOMINIUM KIARA KASIH @ MONT KIARA [RUMAWIP], Affordable Homes by UEM Sunrise in MK

aaron1717
post Feb 2 2018, 04:17 PM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

QUOTE(Jun Jie @ Feb 2 2018, 04:13 PM)
How if i am not working in KL? Will it be possible to get friends or relatives address in KL to apply?
then the house will belongs to them... not to you already... loan also cant take on third party basis... the most is joint loan with your frens or relatives... but the house still under his name...
aaron1717
post Feb 8 2018, 09:52 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(thenazek @ Feb 8 2018, 09:19 AM)
Havent went there myself. But from google map view, it seems like it is a single road entry. And if the road is narrow, that will cause a bottleneck.
sometimes is the brand name and status of the location matters most to the buyers... alot of ppl wanna share a piece of the freehold mont kiara address though... 300k unit from UEM sunrise in MK is the last thing anyone wanna missed out yo regardless of the access road and whatnot.... i may wanna get one if i am eligible for rumawip:lol: laugh.gif
aaron1717
post Feb 13 2018, 02:05 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(Kilohertz @ Feb 12 2018, 10:36 PM)
sad.. it would have been perfect without the HTC..

hmmm, yea.. guess good things never come cheap?
well... there are reason that those lands didn't sell to any developer... instead use by DBKL to develop their affordable housing programme... majority of the rumawip sure nearby some HTC, STP, cemetery, highway and etc for you to choose from... however took out those factors... most of the rumawip are actually at quite a good location with KL address which is alot of ppls' dream...
aaron1717
post Feb 13 2018, 02:18 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(Kilohertz @ Feb 13 2018, 02:10 PM)
Yeah, i guess no 100% perfect lar with this price point.. totally agree on the location. It's perfect and freehold sumore, only concern is HTC. Not sure long term got any side effects or not.. lol
HTC is a constant debate lol.... for me... its more to will it affect the valuation in the end if i wanna sell it... not so much on health concern... given its freehold... there's a good chance of appreciation after the 10 years period...
aaron1717
post Feb 13 2018, 03:31 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(thenazek @ Feb 13 2018, 03:15 PM)
You can never have it all lah. You must give and take here and there.

After all, paying 300k for a property nearby Mont Kiara is already a bargain.

Freehold, condo facilities are all superbonus. And HTC might be the only minor setback.

Nowadays, condo 30-40km from KL also cost you until 400k. Be grateful getting a property 10km from KL at that price. Reputable developer some more.
yup correct..... i din mean its a deal-breaker... its quite a good deal among the rumawip actually... for me since alot of rumawip also have HTC nearby... this comes with freehold and reputable developer overcomes the weaknesses for ppl who choose to buy it for own stay....
aaron1717
post May 3 2018, 11:28 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(alpha91 @ May 3 2018, 10:34 AM)
This Kiara Kasih.  smile.gif

Because i saw my friend bought a house recently, not cheap, around 500k plus 900sf.
when we visit her house on key collecting time, the quality is so so only.
I know that this Rumawip is kind of like affordable house thing. but just worry the quality will too bad and developer might dont bother after they sold out every thing.
I see. I read through some comment here say that UEM Sunrise is a big developer.
So it the Kayamas quality ok?
uem sunrise la dei... what you worried about...? ppl dont build MK with the quality like Mah sing one la....

u can search for pandanmas 2 thread... and look at the quality of aset kayamas also... definitely on par with those 500k condo i would say....
aaron1717
post Sep 4 2018, 02:11 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(e-Shagger @ Sep 4 2018, 02:07 PM)
Is there any way at all for me to choose my units?
undertable deal with the developer.... brows.gif brows.gif
aaron1717
post Sep 4 2018, 03:30 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(coolguy99 @ Sep 4 2018, 03:29 PM)
No offence but I don’t think it’s good to encourage this practice.
wont feel offended... i'm more to sarcastic respond only... laugh.gif
aaron1717
post Oct 8 2018, 04:15 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ Oct 8 2018, 03:32 PM)
So...KK is at Mont Kiara? Sounds banyak high keras lol sweat.gif
sg teba under segambut...
aaron1717
post Oct 8 2018, 04:36 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ Oct 8 2018, 04:17 PM)
Hahaha the confusion is real. Some is written under Mont Kiara, some is Segambut. But asal ada word Mont Kiara appeared, boleh curi limelight dah sweat.gif
i think u can check your SPA also geh... but the name got kiara ma... haha... tak pe la... its under UEM sunrise also... boleh share skit limelight lo... hentam die insipirasi punya rental market... laugh.gif laugh.gif
aaron1717
post Oct 8 2018, 05:00 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(lowyatwong @ Oct 8 2018, 04:58 PM)
i think the googgle map outdatedlah..coz the trinity is clearly segambut also MK
and the cadangan pembangunan signboard surprise me,KKK is mont kiara addressed!
https://rumawip.kwp.gov.my/project/44/detail

gov website maybe more reliable gua....
aaron1717
post Oct 29 2018, 10:57 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(dkcheong1127 @ Oct 29 2018, 10:25 AM)
dafuq...even auction unit also can sold in this price...it's even smaller than rumawip
in MK area... if you study hard enough about the area... tenants mostly looking for units either at the smallest spectrum or the largest spectrum to rent... less than 700sqft studio or a full blown 1500sqft and above condo unit.... anything in between not up not down are meant to got less demand or koyak rental price from tenant market there.... and need to compete against rumawip somemore... example: inspirasi... those who bot for investment... bye bye to their rental rates...

for own staying... its up to your own definition already.... any size u like and can afford... just buy it
aaron1717
post Oct 29 2018, 01:33 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(indramerlin @ Oct 29 2018, 01:12 PM)
How about TWY2 ?
twy 2 sudah completed ke.... din see it up at all... lolz... the twy 1 also a failure due to the workmanship issue and duplex are not practical to the tenants... only msian like to live in duplex....
aaron1717
post Nov 16 2018, 03:01 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(wuwu2018 @ Nov 15 2018, 10:06 AM)
[attachmentid=10105525]

feel uncomfortable about the KK LOCATION STRATEGY..... surround kampung segambut dalam ...got HTC, highway, IWK, many upland still not yet develop ....  sad.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
look need to reconsider.... any positive comments ?????
choose a view without those will do... there are no perfect rumawip in KL.... there are reasons why they use those land to build rumawip near the prime areas.... think rationally bro....
aaron1717
post Nov 17 2018, 09:20 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(pro-921 @ Nov 17 2018, 09:00 AM)
Just thinking whether Kiara Kasih will be having Mont Kiara or Segambut as its address? Anyone could enlighten us on that?
segambut....
aaron1717
post Dec 7 2018, 11:24 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(@non13 @ Dec 7 2018, 11:19 AM)
Are there such condos like that around the greater KL area with the same price? Most of the new projects that I found that offer a lot of rebates and such are far away. Bangi is one of that. Or if the projects are nearby, the built is small like studio and such.
u cant compare subsidized product vs non subsidized products also... for same size... if there is a developer selling similar size maybe below 400k is also actually very attractive without the moratorium restriction.... but rebates wont be as good as thought unless its high density like RC residence....
aaron1717
post Jan 3 2019, 09:33 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(coolguy99 @ Jan 3 2019, 07:28 PM)
I thought next year only start interest payment?
unless u took 100% loan.... wont so fast start interest payment gua... piling also baru start....
aaron1717
post Jan 4 2019, 11:19 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(trust4you @ Jan 4 2019, 10:12 PM)
Bro dis projek mcm very hot leh
biasa lo... when u seen 300k rumawip and freehold at MK... still dont pork mai hooi meh... haha... internal purchases also very strong maybe....
aaron1717
post Jan 12 2019, 12:37 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jan 9 2019, 01:21 PM)
wat condo and pangsapuri lah…..all self classification to make yourself feel good only. beside dbkl already given residential treatment to most rumawip…..

rumawip is rumawip…..nothing more nothing less.....

skyawani Sentul more value than rumawip BB meh...…..or Bangsar south or brickfields.
they are just here so that tenants in the market have more options.... at least freehold ones wont devalue so much compared to leasehold ones laugh.gif laugh.gif
aaron1717
post Nov 18 2019, 06:59 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ Nov 18 2019, 05:47 PM)
When I asked previously, they told me it's gonna be a small substation although one could argue how small is "small".
there you gotten your answer already bro... if i'm SA... of course tell u its small... its not the size of the substation though... the problem is how many cables will run beside your condo also... additionally already have HTC not too far away also...

0.0273sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 06:52 AM