Sony-Ericsson ~ Sony Ericsson K790i/K800i V5 Discussion Thread ~, A picture paints a thousand words!

sucka3
post Jan 25 2007, 02:56 AM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

i heard that some midland sets doesnt come with a 64mb m2 is that true???
sucka3
post Jan 25 2007, 03:03 AM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

man this jus suck im buyin k800i end of this month and my dealer is telling me that there is no m2 included jus kinda curious haih
sucka3
post Jan 26 2007, 04:05 AM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

how much the price gonna drop after chinese new year u guys think?? hmm.gif below rm1500?? dunno wan to get it now or after cny rclxub.gif
sucka3
post Feb 2 2007, 01:50 PM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

come on anyone?? bulk selling hpm82 count me in oso!!!!! rclxm9.gif i wan i wan
sucka3
post Feb 15 2007, 12:17 AM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

haha finally got my k800i 2day black colour midland set for rm1500 hehehe rclxms.gif
sucka3
post Feb 15 2007, 03:27 AM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

menu>setting>general>update service>software ver

This post has been edited by sucka3: Feb 15 2007, 03:27 AM
sucka3
post Feb 19 2007, 03:34 AM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

took this photo this morning for cny everything auto setting without flash hehe check out the shoes!! manage to get my k800i jus b4 cny hahaha rclxm9.gif

sucka3
post Mar 10 2007, 07:03 AM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

wanna ask u guys...hav u guys had a click sound when jus b4 taking a pic? like when tryin to focus my k800i got a click sound..... sweat.gif no loud though jus curious is there anything wrong with my k800i
sucka3
post Mar 10 2007, 11:55 AM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

not the beep sound is more like hardware click sound sumthin is movin or loose icon_question.gif i notice it comin fron the lens...... sweat.gif

This post has been edited by sucka3: Mar 10 2007, 11:56 AM
sucka3
post Mar 10 2007, 03:12 PM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

u guys got me wrong its not the beep nor the shutter sound sweat.gif as i noe the noise is comin from the lens as clicking noise appear as the lens is focusing on sumthin more like the lens is movin jus that im curious is it normal sad.gif try to hear carefully when focusing there is a soft click noise
sucka3
post Mar 11 2007, 12:16 PM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

QUOTE(10071985 @ Mar 10 2007, 08:17 PM)
lol
the brabus is shining

Added on March 10, 2007, 8:33 pmerm is there any screen protector selling out there which able to use to protect the camera cover at the back?
jus skin it much more pratical and cheaper rclxms.gif thats wat i do tongue.gif not even martin shield screen protecter got the lens cover protecter jus the screen and the camera lens.... sweat.gif

This post has been edited by sucka3: Mar 11 2007, 12:20 PM
sucka3
post Mar 13 2007, 02:09 AM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

QUOTE(10071985 @ Mar 11 2007, 12:31 PM)
hmmm so how much u skin?
can take photo see see

it is jus like tinting ur lens cover transparent wat to see? sweat.gif i do it at sp for rm10 though
sucka3
post Mar 20 2007, 03:22 AM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

so any of guys think is worth to upgrade the new firmware? mine current one is R1GB001..... and one more thing i notice that everytime if i hav a conversation over the phone for more than 2 hours the battery drains quite fast do u guys had face this problem or is normal battery life? sweat.gif kinda annoy me as the battery life doesnt last long sad.gif

0.0409sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 11:29 AM