Sony-Ericsson ♪ ♪ Sony Ericsson W810i Thread V4 ♪ ♪, anyone to take over as the next TS?

kwon
post Dec 9 2006, 08:33 PM

27 posts

from the specifications written....'no drivers needed to access both Phone and MSPD'. reli ar?...dat means if i connect it to any PC via USB cable den can d....like thumb drive?
kwon
post Dec 11 2006, 02:07 PM

27 posts

can anyone explain to me wat is RDS...how does it works?
kwon
post Dec 15 2006, 11:24 AM

27 posts

when play the video in full screen, isit in landscape mode??? if not, den how can i play the video in landspace mode?????
kwon
post Dec 21 2006, 04:36 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(juzQriouz @ Dec 20 2006, 10:55 PM)
Today finally get to try out flight mode(music only) features of my phone coz i was assigned outstation. Then i was impressed by my frens K610i flight mode. It can do all other things like using camera, playing games and so on besides using it music player. Then i was a bit disappointed coz my can only play music sad.gif Then he was saying "wow, urs is truly a walkman ooo". Not offended la but i was a bit disapppointed coz i found out yet another k610i(which is lower in price) advantage over w810.

I still love my phone though juz that kinda disappointed when he tries to point out those k610i's advantages. I mean w series known as their feature to work as a music player,rite? ANd now K series (k610i in this case) is able to do so. Juz want to ask, what's the difference between this 2 phone (k610i and w810i)
in terms of music?
the diff between k610 n w810 is da pics quality....w810 pics is one of the best for 2mp...n k610's pics sucks big time, the pics look fake. the macro mode oso not good...so for those camwhores...ur hand must b at least 80cm long.

in one review, they say got MegaBass just like the w810..so there wont b much diff in term of music...if got oso wont easily notice i guess.

This post has been edited by kwon: Dec 21 2006, 04:48 PM
kwon
post Dec 23 2006, 05:59 PM

27 posts

i'm a white w810i user...white is sexy!!!
kwon
post Dec 24 2006, 01:29 PM

27 posts

hey peps, when in standbymode for a few seconds the screen will go black rite....how do i extend the time before it go to the blank screen?

kwon
post Dec 24 2006, 06:56 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(PetroToxin @ Dec 24 2006, 05:24 PM)
not really that bad as you think... just dont pay attention to it... I sometimes have mild tinnitus so i dont really hear hiss but i hear RINGGGGG lol laugh.gif

If you are looking for a hiss free walkman... so far i think only w550 and w900 dont have it... not sure about w950 though
Its llike that for the better... to save battery power

I've also noticed that the phone goes into standby mode faster with newer firmwares...

So just bear with it... its just to save battery

-Battery = +electric = +bill = -money  laugh.gif
mine got no hissing sound thank god...mine is da latest firmware no wonder. but so funny one, here say the OFFICIAL firmware is da one end wit 01...n the latest is da one that end wit 31. so 31 not official?....anyway got my full white set quite cheap wit free crystal casing (but the crystal casing crack d...just after one day).
kwon
post Dec 26 2006, 10:09 PM

27 posts

anyone noe if i can set this phone on n off at a certain time??
kwon
post Jan 9 2007, 02:15 PM

27 posts

wat is the bluetooth range for this phone???

0.0228sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 08:49 AM