Sony-Ericsson ♪ ♪ Sony Ericsson W810i Thread V4 ♪ ♪, anyone to take over as the next TS?
kInOzAwA
Feb 28 2007, 11:36 PM
QUOTE(Zer0 c00L @ Feb 28 2007, 11:28 PM) its virtually impossible,since the simplest of S60 softwares can't even be converted into JAVA form... hehe.. who knows... i'm using motorola e398 and there's a guy from china created a java based program to change something like equalizer (usually change the sound via pc program) in a real time... lol... it's not that impossible for me...
kInOzAwA
Feb 28 2007, 11:58 PM
QUOTE(Zer0 c00L @ Feb 28 2007, 11:47 PM) that is sort of light weight stuff ler(even though i duno how to do it),but since e398 alrdy uses a JAVA based mp3 player,it wun be hard i think,its kinda like extending the function that the phone alrdy has,but in A2DP's case,ur trying to create something thats not even there  ,how do u do that even without the hardware??? lol.. dunno liao... i read something in a magazine that (forgot the name of the device) stereo bluetooth device comes with software... that's why i'm asking before... lol
kInOzAwA
Mar 1 2007, 08:40 PM
QUOTE(10071985 @ Mar 1 2007, 10:12 AM) wahh lucky the Cafe got CCTV u might get back ur precious back later i have suggestion for you.. why not get this w810i. The design also cool.. have more option to mod this phone. Only it doesn't comes with 3G.. but this one got AF.. lol.. can change its cam driver to get more sharp image when capture
kInOzAwA
Mar 2 2007, 11:11 PM
QUOTE(stingray1337 @ Mar 2 2007, 09:59 PM) White not good ? I feel white looks nicer then black. agree with you.. white looks more unique.. not so many ppl using it but it's nicer but get dirty easily...
kInOzAwA
Mar 2 2007, 11:37 PM
especially on the rubber things
kInOzAwA
Mar 4 2007, 06:06 PM
QUOTE(ihatechonglin @ Mar 4 2007, 01:20 PM) my mp3 songs ard 5~7mb @.@ btw whats convert and how to do it  you can convert to 96kbps (stereo) of mp3 if you like. But the sound quality is reduced by doing so. The best way, convert to m4a (AAC) LE 64kbps (still a stereo). It's equal to 128kbps of Mp3 format. The size also reduced to half of the size of MP3. You can use itunes to convert to AAC, and it's one the best quality converter so far for AAC!
kInOzAwA
Mar 4 2007, 10:15 PM
QUOTE(Zephyrus @ Mar 4 2007, 08:34 PM) i m getting my w810 black midland set this weds..  ..is it changing mp3 audio to m4a through itunes using laptop/desktop?..i m learning  Added on March 4, 2007, 8:51 pmcan i get the modding site?..wasted 20 mins to search for it and decided to post it here XD..thanks edit : double post yeahh it's the only way to convert is via pc. convert to AAC 64kbps is enough i think unless if you want a really good sounds quality.. yeahhh you can check the previous page for the modding page  \ example: esato forum & SE-NSE forum.
kInOzAwA
Mar 8 2007, 06:46 AM
QUOTE(Zephyrus @ Mar 6 2007, 09:25 AM) Thanks for sharing ur experience..now i plan not to use crystal casing liao..  ..maybe skinning? i recommend you to skin your phone. it looks better than crystal case... go head to Sg wang, they have cool sample skin of w810i. QUOTE(e30 @ Mar 6 2007, 07:24 PM) do you guys recommend using crystal casings or silicone casings on your phone? or neither? i recommend skin.. it looks great for w810i...
kInOzAwA
Mar 8 2007, 04:27 PM
QUOTE(Fallen_D @ Mar 8 2007, 09:42 AM) Hei guys, i just dropped my phone on the road  and its scratch. Is there any way i can repair or maybe even change the cover??  yeah the only solution is by change the cover ones..
kInOzAwA
Mar 8 2007, 06:26 PM
QUOTE(Are_keem @ Mar 8 2007, 06:06 PM) haizzz... today the charger connector dropped in water.. so, is it safe to use? btw, i have let it dry.. scary of electric shock.. -adios- dry it first at least for 2 days for safety issue...
kInOzAwA
Mar 10 2007, 01:45 AM
anyone knows.. can i use acoustic driver produced for w810i to my 900i?
kInOzAwA
Mar 10 2007, 09:00 PM
QUOTE(6GDominator @ Mar 10 2007, 01:40 PM) so how to do it with the super cam driver? erm.. how to make it into the phone? just copy into the phone and install it? cannot install because it can't be install easily like that.. you must hack your phone... for more info regarding this matter you can read at either esato forum or SE-NSE forum.
kInOzAwA
Mar 14 2007, 01:18 AM
QUOTE(ybtan @ Mar 13 2007, 10:38 PM) any1 here got some nice deathnote movie's themes n wallpapers?? yeahh i have it... including misa theme also.. it's for w810i 'coz when i'm install on my phone the theme image a bit small for my screen. If you want it you can PM me and give your email there.. i'll send it by email later
kInOzAwA
Mar 15 2007, 05:27 AM
QUOTE(ybtan @ Mar 14 2007, 06:57 PM) can any1 tell me the cheapest price of handsfree hpm-82? i bought it RM100/- on LYP.. maybe u get get it cheaper on the LYN. Check the garage sales section for that  QUOTE(valens @ Mar 14 2007, 11:48 PM) Hey.. i m planning to get either w810i or w700i but I cant decide which one!! I have read through the forums here and found out that camera vise, w810i is better but loudspeaker wise, w700i is clearer isit true? so what u guys say? what are the pros n cons of this 2 phones? oh anyone know whats the market price now for both the phones? get the w810i. It have great design and not very expensive these days. You will not regret of it later...
kInOzAwA
Mar 19 2007, 09:28 AM
QUOTE(Zer0 c00L @ Mar 18 2007, 09:48 PM) traded mine 4 a samsung e900...  ...but still have an eiten around geh(gf 1)  lol.. so quite fast wanna sell your new phone? why eh?
kInOzAwA
Mar 27 2007, 01:20 PM
QUOTE(WindChaseR @ Mar 27 2007, 12:49 AM) ya wor....so really hope some1 can post fully screenshot step or video capturing lor!!!i think from esato forum and SE-NSE should be enough to teach ppl on how to mod. Of course it's a bit difficult and nothing can be easy without our self esteem. why not learn it slowly dude.. nothing to rush out