Sony-Ericsson ♪ ♪ Sony Ericsson W810i Thread V4 ♪ ♪, anyone to take over as the next TS?

Are_keem
post Mar 1 2007, 10:26 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(juzQriouz @ Mar 1 2007, 10:04 PM)
Yeah, they are the same. The Dpad drop paint happens so some of the forumers, including me. sad.gif
haiyoo.. how to get rid of this? maybe one day, the D-pad turns black.. laugh.gif

-adios-
Are_keem
post Mar 1 2007, 10:37 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(Zephyrus @ Mar 1 2007, 10:36 PM)
W810i cant listen to songs wireless whatsoever?..there is no any way to listen through wireless? even if i buy a wireless bluetooth headset device...?
nope.. i don't think so.. bcoz eiten cant support A2DP..

-adios-
Are_keem
post Mar 2 2007, 02:14 AM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

yeah, so easy?
can teach me..?
hehe..
btw, how did u know its originally grey?
did u peel off urs?
hehe..

-adios-
Are_keem
post Mar 2 2007, 11:57 AM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(juzQriouz @ Mar 2 2007, 11:49 AM)
yeah, can peel off the whole thing then the paint dropped won't be too obvious.  tongue.gif
haha..
use sandpaper maa..
this eiten looks soo ugly when some of the paint peel off..
like people with skin problem laugh.gif

-adios-
Are_keem
post Mar 8 2007, 06:06 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

haizzz...
today the charger connector dropped in water..
so, is it safe to use?
btw, i have let it dry..
scary of electric shock..

-adios-
Are_keem
post Mar 28 2007, 09:51 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

long time not active in this thread..
hehe..

btw,
maybe this Q looks noob,
but wanna ask,
which one consumes more power,
original HPM-70 earphone or those audiophiles n philips?

-adi0s-
Are_keem
post Mar 29 2007, 04:39 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Mar 29 2007, 03:16 PM)
volunteer volunteer!!

preferarbly someone who owns a W810i! and with frequent visit to the W810i thread!

show yourself now biggrin.gif
hehe..
frequent visit LYN but not this thread.. doh.gif

-adios-
Are_keem
post Mar 29 2007, 06:18 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Mar 29 2007, 06:12 PM)
you must be long time didnt come here biggrin.gif
check this out
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/404808
lol..
auto subsequent post merge..
really annoying when wanna open new thread like this..
hehe..

-adios-

0.0340sec    0.92    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 04:05 PM