Ticwatch 2 and S & E Official Discussion Thread, by Mobvoi
technosakai
Jul 22 2019, 11:36 PM
QUOTE(leongsem @ Jul 22 2019, 08:26 AM) i forgot the name already, but I can remember is stated offical seller in Malaysia what is the purpose you want ticwatch? I own pro b4, use for 2 days, sell it immediately lag, very poor battery life, not user friendly...... So bad meh? Damn..
leongsem
Jul 22 2019, 11:46 PM
QUOTE(technosakai @ Jul 22 2019, 11:36 PM) try and see
technosakai
Jul 23 2019, 07:18 AM
QUOTE(leongsem @ Jul 22 2019, 08:26 AM) i forgot the name already, but I can remember is stated offical seller in Malaysia what is the purpose you want ticwatch? I own pro b4, use for 2 days, sell it immediately lag, very poor battery life, not user friendly...... What did you do with your pro? You put songs into it? How bad is the battery life? Gps and HR monitor always on? All notifications on? I'm seeing roughly 2 days from most YouTube reviews though. This post has been edited by technosakai: Jul 23 2019, 07:19 AM
leongsem
Jul 23 2019, 08:35 AM
QUOTE(technosakai @ Jul 23 2019, 07:18 AM) What did you do with your pro? You put songs into it? How bad is the battery life? Gps and HR monitor always on? All notifications on? I'm seeing roughly 2 days from most YouTube reviews though. no song, hr monitor always on gesture cannot on, else will eat more battery screen off time cannot set to too fast, else a lot of operation cannot be done before the screen time off
technosakai
Jul 23 2019, 05:40 PM
QUOTE(leongsem @ Jul 23 2019, 08:35 AM) no song, hr monitor always on gesture cannot on, else will eat more battery screen off time cannot set to too fast, else a lot of operation cannot be done before the screen time off And how long did these settings last you? Why do you have have hr monitor always on? Very active person?
leongsem
Jul 23 2019, 05:52 PM
QUOTE(technosakai @ Jul 23 2019, 05:40 PM) And how long did these settings last you? Why do you have have hr monitor always on? Very active person? default always on
Kelv
Jul 25 2019, 09:44 PM
I am using Ticwatch pro. HR off. Only use HR when exercise. No issue so far. Battery last 3-4 days before it turn into Essential mode. Sometimes forget to charge, at least essential mode still serve it purpose as a watch.
This post has been edited by Kelv: Jul 25 2019, 09:44 PM
hong3831
Jan 10 2020, 12:17 PM
interested to get Ticwatch, never own a smart watch before, just tried Miband. How is this watch compare to others in market? Owner mind sharing? TQTQ