FPS Overwatch V3 - A FPS game by Blizzard, Season 3, BEGIN!!! :3

efisherman
post Sep 15 2016, 02:14 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(Likesh @ Sep 15 2016, 02:11 PM)
Most of us staying in America server, welcome you to join us  smile.gif
Is the SR shared among regions? Or the SR is standalone for each region? Same goes to CP?
Agito666
post Sep 15 2016, 02:16 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(Likesh @ Sep 15 2016, 01:53 PM)
Now i realize, LYN lack of Offensive role also, i just know Alert main phara, Trace main tracer/reaper, mostly is support and tank, lolz
trace play pharah 45% of the time if tracer not work whistling.gif
based on recent 3-4 matches with trinity too
aLertz
post Sep 15 2016, 02:45 PM

Overconfidence is a flimsy shield
1,111 posts

QUOTE(Likesh @ Sep 15 2016, 01:53 PM)
Now i realize, LYN lack of Offensive role also, i just know Alert main phara, Trace main tracer/reaper, mostly is support and tank, lolz
lol usually offensive role are being instalock by pubs sweat.gif
that's why don't have much chance...recently liking soldier 76 laugh.gif
Dominic Toretto
post Sep 15 2016, 02:58 PM

70 posts

I switch my main to Tracer, to challenge myself for a fast pace heroes. After a few POTG obtained by using her in quickplay, I might considered try my luck to use her in Competitive S2 before I switch to try Genji next.
koonghx
post Sep 15 2016, 03:09 PM

888 posts

QUOTE(efisherman @ Sep 15 2016, 02:14 PM)
Is the SR shared among regions? Or the SR is standalone for each region? Same goes to CP?
Shared.

Likesh
post Sep 15 2016, 04:24 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(efisherman @ Sep 15 2016, 02:14 PM)
All of the account information Share among 3 server, the only different is server PING and Friend List, meaning when you go america server, your overwatch friend list will be empty again, lolz.

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Sep 15 2016, 02:16 PM)
trace play pharah 45% of the time if tracer not work whistling.gif
based on recent 3-4 matches with trinity too
but Trace reaper macam stronger, lolz.

QUOTE(aLertz @ Sep 15 2016, 02:45 PM)
lol usually offensive role are being instalock by pubs  sweat.gif
that's why don't have much chance...recently liking soldier 76 laugh.gif
i remember your phara is good.
soldier 76 is a good choice, a balance hero. thumbsup.gif
Likesh
post Sep 15 2016, 04:44 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(Dominic Toretto @ Sep 15 2016, 02:58 PM)
I switch my main to Tracer, to challenge myself for a fast pace heroes. After a few POTG obtained by using her in quickplay, I might considered try my luck to use her in Competitive S2 before I switch to try Genji next.
Tracer is good, but you must have very impressive skill,good patient, good prediction when using her, because too many counter to tracer, with her poor HP pool, and her poor ulti.
skinny-dipper
post Sep 15 2016, 04:49 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(Likesh @ Sep 15 2016, 04:44 PM)
Tracer is good, but you must have very impressive skill,good patient, good prediction when using her, because too many counter to tracer, with her poor HP pool, and her poor ulti.
tracer ulti is good combo with zarya, especially when zen become must pick nowadays

or she take out reinhart alone and fast with ulti + additional few bullet .

beside, she is a good harasser same with genji. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
efisherman
post Sep 15 2016, 05:05 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(Likesh @ Sep 15 2016, 04:24 PM)
All of the account information Share among 3 server, the only different is server PING and Friend List, meaning when you go america server, your overwatch friend list will be empty again, lolz.
but Trace reaper macam stronger, lolz.
i remember your phara is good.
soldier 76 is a good choice, a balance hero. thumbsup.gif
ok ok will add you guys tonight smile.gif
Dominic Toretto
post Sep 15 2016, 05:46 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Likesh @ Sep 15 2016, 04:44 PM)
Ya, agree. U need to think quick and know specific time/place to use blink and recall. Her ulti mostly I use for static enemy like Bastion in sentry mode or Torjbon's turret. If you already expert with Tracer, usually you will use the ulti to kill multiple enemy who group up closely on the payload, or got vacumn by Zarya's ulti. Her ulti cannot be use to kill a full bar hp tank heroes in an instant. My advise to take out a tank heroe with her ulti is, after stick the pulse bomb to enemy's Rein or Roadhog, follow through with another shot to eliminate him coz pulse bomb only reduce his hp to 90%. But sometimes I shot first then I stick the pulse bomb to kill him off.

My worst enemy when using Tracer is Zen, coz his ball shooting is too op after he got buff recently.

This post has been edited by Dominic Toretto: Sep 15 2016, 05:48 PM
Likesh
post Sep 15 2016, 08:33 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(Dominic Toretto @ Sep 15 2016, 05:46 PM)
Ya, agree. U need to think quick and know specific time/place to use blink and recall. Her ulti mostly I use for static enemy like Bastion in sentry mode or Torjbon's turret. If you already expert with Tracer, usually you will use the ulti to kill multiple enemy who group up closely on the payload, or got vacumn by Zarya's ulti. Her ulti cannot be use to kill a full bar hp tank heroes in an instant. My advise to take out a tank heroe with her ulti is, after stick the pulse bomb to enemy's Rein or Roadhog, follow through with another shot to eliminate him coz pulse bomb only reduce his hp to 90%. But sometimes I shot first then I stick the pulse bomb to kill him off.

My worst enemy when using Tracer is Zen, coz his ball shooting is too op after he got buff recently.
Don't forget Junkrat laugh.gif
Lurker
post Sep 15 2016, 08:39 PM

L U R K I N G
4,420 posts

For me CP frequently got leavers... After 1st round... Sienzzz
crystalfenix
post Sep 15 2016, 09:15 PM

426 posts

Eh mistake, just noticed thats tomorrow.

This post has been edited by crystalfenix: Sep 15 2016, 09:16 PM
aLertz
post Sep 16 2016, 09:59 AM

1,111 posts

tonight 9pm ~ rmb to tune in twitch !!

i hope i can come back on time....having dinner with fren tonight laugh.gif
Hanford
post Sep 16 2016, 11:01 AM

424 posts

im very sorry about last night game

suddenly DC, modem internet LED turn red,
I do wat i can about 30 minit still red,
so i surrender, go to sleep.

Im remember 1 teammate is LYN member, battlenet ID 'Donger'
so sorry last night.

cano on9 tell you im DC on time.
skinny-dipper
post Sep 16 2016, 02:16 PM

74 posts

Full Platinium vs master and a grandmaster in random competitive match.

fuk blizzard
Crazee187
post Sep 16 2016, 03:03 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(skinny-dipper @ Sep 16 2016, 02:16 PM)

Full Platinium vs master and a grandmaster in random competitive match.

fuk blizzard
Fu... WTF.. what region you play?

A broken match making system is broken... Then again maybe not many full group master and greand master so your group got place with them.. Not only that.. They are top 500..

Wants to know what happens next but at this point I'm afraid to ask..

This post has been edited by Crazee187: Sep 16 2016, 03:05 PM
skinny-dipper
post Sep 16 2016, 03:29 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(Crazee187 @ Sep 16 2016, 03:03 PM)
Fu...  WTF.. what region you play?

A broken match making system is broken... Then again maybe not many full group master and greand master so your group got place with them.. Not only that..  They are top 500..

Wants to know what happens next but at this point I'm afraid to ask..
Not mine crazee, someone post on overwatch forum. They lost and lost like 6 SR. but the point is how could the system match them with team which is 1100 SR diff and few of them is top 500 player
aLertz
post Sep 16 2016, 03:46 PM

1,111 posts

QUOTE(skinny-dipper @ Sep 16 2016, 03:29 PM)
Not mine crazee, someone post on overwatch forum. They lost and lost like 6 SR. but the point is how could the system match them with team which is 1100 SR diff and few of them is top 500 player
i think that happen at oceanic(AUS/NZ) server where the server population is very low...
Crazee187
post Sep 16 2016, 07:51 PM

36 posts

Guys tonight game same streamer?

125 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Top

0.0350sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 10:17 PM