198 posts Joined: Feb 2016 |
Aug 24 2016, 03:27 PM
31 posts Joined: Mar 2013 |
I think GGEZ become more famous word after TI5, if not wrong i saw some news that dota 2 TI champion EG that kiddo post in twitter saying that, champion match is EASY for him, so after that a lot people use GGEZ in dota 2, thats why i less play (or can say quit) dota 2 because of the toxic community.
Aug 24 2016, 03:29 PM
Aug 24 2016, 03:34 PM
198 posts Joined: Feb 2016 |
Aug 24 2016, 03:42 PM
437 posts Joined: May 2013 |
QUOTE(Likesh @ Aug 24 2016, 03:13 PM) For troll, just want you to rage, mostly this type of person have no life, only live in cyber world and only know how to use keyboard to fight. Sometimes people really like to be salty and troll over other people, no matter they are losing or winning...Now blizzard have implement the GGEZ word will change to funny thing, meaning blizzard also dun like this kind of community. lolz i really really dont understand, a GGWP really so hard to type? must need say EZ to opponent so you will feel yourself very pro and happy? Me myself will feel kinda bad when one of my teammates say GGEZ or anything similar to bash other people.. For now I can say that Blizzard wanna try to reduce the toxic in community and not to be like other games. Btw, is any Unifi user here? How's is connection recently? Mine often get ping spike in Asia and America server, which is really frustrating when playing.. (even i try to switch on and off the internet router for many times lol) |
Aug 24 2016, 03:44 PM
11,861 posts Joined: Oct 2008 From: Bangalasia |
QUOTE(donleong @ Aug 24 2016, 03:42 PM) Sometimes people really like to be salty and troll over other people, no matter they are losing or winning... i last 2-3 days kena rubber band once a while.. 1-2 times per day...but rest of that still fine. (i never turn off modem)Me myself will feel kinda bad when one of my teammates say GGEZ or anything similar to bash other people.. For now I can say that Blizzard wanna try to reduce the toxic in community and not to be like other games. Btw, is any Unifi user here? How's is connection recently? Mine often get ping spike in Asia and America server, which is really frustrating when playing.. (even i try to switch on and off the internet router for many times lol) ping constant showing 52-54ms |
Aug 24 2016, 03:46 PM
QUOTE(Agito666 @ Aug 24 2016, 03:44 PM) i last 2-3 days kena rubber band once a while.. 1-2 times per day...but rest of that still fine. (i never turn off modem) Thanks for the info.. ping constant showing 52-54ms Now playing in such condition is like playing Tracer with each character, jump here and there non stop |
Aug 24 2016, 03:56 PM
QUOTE(donleong @ Aug 24 2016, 03:46 PM) Thanks for the info.. but still the rubber band is like 0.001% of the time lol so is not big issue for me. (for me 100ms or above is cannot play already as if you see delay when you destroy object, or spray reaction time delay) Now playing in such condition is like playing Tracer with each character, jump here and there non stop but i am an odd user here la, like yesterday many people complain cannot login but my side i am fine. only PTR need to queue a while but it is just awhile only. |
Aug 24 2016, 03:57 PM
888 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
RANK 1 is a great idea to boost.
Maybe people will sell low rank accounts now. |
Aug 24 2016, 03:58 PM
QUOTE(Agito666 @ Aug 24 2016, 03:56 PM) but still the rubber band is like 0.001% of the time lol so is not big issue for me. (for me 100ms or above is cannot play already as if you see delay when you destroy object, or spray reaction time delay) Maybe you are lucky or you have a good internet connection but i am an odd user here la, like yesterday many people complain cannot login but my side i am fine. only PTR need to queue a while but it is just awhile only. Let's see tonight will happen again, while waiting for Season 2 Competitive |
Aug 24 2016, 05:27 PM
888 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
No more lucioball
Sad........... |
Aug 24 2016, 10:01 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
36 posts Joined: Mar 2013 |
Yo guys, so is there any news about new patch coming, is it coming to night?
This post has been edited by Crazee187: Aug 24 2016, 10:01 PM |
Aug 24 2016, 10:19 PM
QUOTE(Crazee187 @ Aug 24 2016, 10:01 PM) Yo guys, so is there any news about new patch coming, is it coming to night? you must be skipped my post this morning, this morning in reddit post exactly it that thing lol... so i guess midnight or tmr morning here will update. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=81404359 This post has been edited by Agito666: Aug 24 2016, 10:22 PM |
Aug 24 2016, 10:30 PM
219 posts Joined: Aug 2006 |
QUOTE(Agito666 @ Aug 24 2016, 09:26 AM) how stereotype? care to explain?QUOTE(Crazee187 @ Aug 24 2016, 12:22 PM) welp; like I said I meant it to my team and I using the wrong chat... every start of a match I always practise good sportsmanship. I always say hello and wish good luck... at the start of the first match, I even ask how can full team match with solo Q... and they like "LOL the other team leave". they play quite good and take QP just too seriously I guess. even spawn camping us on the first map. but they lost. hello and good luck not applied in any games la bro. In the end of the game, we all want to be hero to dominate them kao kao.Nah fam, it just me having fun... all me as Reinhardt getting an accidental kill and funny moment... Some people already lose 10 games in a row and kept seeing defeat all over the screen and now u rub it in by saying ggwp. yea i know its a mistake, its already there loh, cannot retract ur sentence. Might as well dont say anything. lol thats why i never type ggwp, have to keep good reputation. btw, right now overwatch is number 1 toxic community, by passing LoL. i forget where i read an article about it. |
Aug 24 2016, 10:40 PM
Just now fight with a group of Taiwanese.
First match they lose, so they didn't say anything, then second round they win, then they keep spam "Taiwan No.1 , Taiwan No.1" , actually we dont mind. so third round they also win, they spam more "Taiwan No.1 , Taiwan No.1" It's annoying, so how to troll them to rage in just 3 second? Reply them " Taiwan is china one" incoming in 3 2 1 Taiwanese A : Fuck you Taiwanese B : Fuck you Taiwanese C : Fuck you So fun, lolzzz |
Aug 24 2016, 10:41 PM
Aug 24 2016, 10:43 PM
QUOTE(Likesh @ Aug 24 2016, 10:40 PM) Just now fight with a group of Taiwanese. I like this, will try this next time.. xDDDDFirst match they lose, so they didn't say anything, then second round they win, then they keep spam "Taiwan No.1 , Taiwan No.1" , actually we dont mind. so third round they also win, they spam more "Taiwan No.1 , Taiwan No.1" It's annoying, so how to troll them to rage in just 3 second? Reply them " Taiwan is china one" incoming in 3 2 1 Taiwanese A : Fuck you Taiwanese B : Fuck you Taiwanese C : Fuck you So fun, lolzzz This post has been edited by donleong: Aug 24 2016, 10:44 PM |
Aug 24 2016, 10:52 PM
36 posts Joined: Mar 2013 |
QUOTE(Agito666 @ Aug 24 2016, 10:19 PM) you must be skipped my post this morning, this morning in reddit post exactly it that thing lol... so i guess midnight or tmr morning here will update. oh yeah... I did read it but... didn't know you have posted it here this morning... so I slow poke la ni...https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=81404359 but at less it in Vid so easy for other to follow... QUOTE(Plant @ Aug 24 2016, 10:30 PM) hello and good luck not applied in any games la bro. In the end of the game, we all want to be hero to dominate them kao kao. welp, I didn't think people can lose a 10 match round like that... LOLSome people already lose 10 games in a row and kept seeing defeat all over the screen and now u rub it in by saying ggwp. yea i know its a mistake, its already there loh, cannot retract ur sentence. Might as well dont say anything. lol thats why i never type ggwp, have to keep good reputation. btw, right now overwatch is number 1 toxic community, by passing LoL. i forget where i read an article about it. I always try to be nice to my teammate and the opponent... it only QP, why so serious... have some fun, make joke and friend... it a mistake on my part but why they have to start insulting other people with stuff like that... I have no idea... they are so triggered... OW now number one due to the fact that it new and have a huge player base coming from multiple games genre... so not surprise there... |
| Change to: | 0.0304sec
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 02:21 AM |