Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(koonghx @ Aug 22 2016, 03:01 AM)
I don't dare kena overdraft..
Have to maintain credit score~
Plus, I am not working yet..
That's why jimat-jimat..
1 day only eat 2 meals.
Lunch and Dinner. No breakfast. Saves a lot.
actually, so long you do pay on time, even if its not full settlement, the more you spend the more credit score you get.

generally, credit score is how well you can earn the bank's trust. so long bank knows you can pay and they can earn money (interests) from you, you are their friend and approvals/loans/offers will be available easier.

i've been working since year end 2006 so that's almost 10 years working already lol
Agito666
post Aug 22 2016, 08:54 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(Likesh @ Aug 22 2016, 01:34 AM)
Anyone got get roadhog gold medal pose?

sound crazy but i buy 150 loot box, cant even get 1...
i got it but right now i opened 153+ boxes still no dad76 and zenyatta pose... and england flag. ranting.gif
iOnine
post Aug 22 2016, 09:02 AM

517 posts

Anyone plays Overwatch via PS4 o not?
lai lai. add me up.

PSN ID: grubios
Crazee187
post Aug 22 2016, 09:38 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(iOnine @ Aug 22 2016, 09:02 AM)
Anyone plays Overwatch via PS4 o not?
lai lai. add me up.

PSN ID: grubios
Most of us here a pc player...

Try here

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...82&hl=Overwatch

Got overwatch console forum...
iEnzo
post Aug 22 2016, 09:43 AM

36 posts

ANA
Voice line: "Learn from the pain." [Got it]
Spray: Shooting [Got it]
Player icon: Shooting [Got it]

BASTION
Emote: Boxing [Got it]
Voice line: "Whoo-vweeeeee." [Got it]
Spray: Boxing
Player icon: Boxing

D.VA
Skin: Taegeukgi (Epic) [Got it]
Voice line: "I'm #1." [Got it]
Spray: Cycling
Player icon: Cycling

GENJI
Skin: Nihon (Epic) [Got it]
Voice line: "I was hoping for a challenge." [Got it]
Spray: Fencing
Player icon: Fencing [Got it]

HANZO
Voice line: "Ignore all distractions."
Spray: Archery [Got it]
Player icon: Archery [Got it]

JUNKRAT
Voice line: "I give it a 10!" [Got it]
Spray: Tennis [Got it]
Highlight intro: Shotput [Got it]
Player icon: Tennis

LUCIO
Skin: Selecao (Legendary) [Got it]
Skin: Striker (Legendary) [Got it]
Emote: Juggle [Got it]
Voice line: "Be champions." [Got it]
Spray: Football
Highlight intro: Bicycle kick
Player icon: Football

MCCREE
Skin: American (Epic) [Got it]
Voice line: "I don't much like losing." [Got it]
Spray: Equestrian [Got it]
Player icon: Equestrian

MEI
Victory pose: Medal [Got it]
Voice line: "Overcome all obstacles." [Got it]
Spray: Table tennis
Player icon: Table tennis

MERCY
Skin: Eidgenossin (Epic) [Got it]
Voice line: "Piece of cake." [Got it]
Spray: Badminton [Got it]
Player icon: Badminton

PHARAH
Voice line: "We are in this together." [Got it]
Spray: Basketball
Player icon: Basketball

REAPER
Voice line: "It's in the refrigerator." [Got it]
Spray: BMX [Got it]
Player icon: BMX [Got it]

REINHARDT
Voice line: "100% German power." [I can't remember lol]
Spray: Wrestling
Player icon: Wrestling

ROADHOG
Voice line: "What's mine is mine." [Got it]
Spray: Diving [Got it]
Player icon: Diving

SOLDIER: 76
Victory pose: Golf swing [Got it]
Voice line: "You want a medal?" [Got it]
Spray: Golf [Got it]
Player icon: Golf [Got it]

SYMMETRA
Emote: Ribbon [Got it]
Voice line: "Hard work and dedication pays off." [Got it]
Spray: Rhythmic
Player icon: Rhythmic

TORBJORN
Skin: Tre Kronor (Epic) [Got it]
Voice line: "More where that came from." [Got it]
Spray: Water polo
Player icon: Water polo

TRACER
Skin: Sprinter (Legendary) [Got it]
Skin: Track and Field (Legendary) [Got it]
Voice line: "Eat my dust." [Got it]
Spray: Track
Highlight intro: Hurdle [Got it]
Player icon: Track

WIDOWMAKER
Skin: Tricolore (Epic) [Got it]
Voice line: "I don't miss." [Got it]
Spray: Gymnastics
Player icon: Gymnastics

WINSTON
Voice line: "Playtime's over." [Got it]
Spray: Volleyball
Player icon: Volleyball

ZARYA
Skin: Champion (Legendary) [Got it]
Skin: Weightlifter (Legendary) [Got it]
Voice line: "No pain, no gain." [Got it]
Spray: Weightlifting
Player icon: Weightlifting

ZENYATTA
Victory pose: Medals [Got it]
Voice line: "Strive for improvement." [Got it]
Spray: Taekwondo
Player icon: Taekwondo

Spray and Player icon I can't remember. Too many rclxs0.gif
The only thing I want left is Lucio Highlight intro & Switzerland Flag. Not important but would like it devil.gif

This post has been edited by iEnzo: Aug 22 2016, 10:31 AM
justnits
post Aug 22 2016, 10:49 AM

Mechanical Keyboard Addict
2,968 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Aug 22 2016, 02:46 AM)
seeee you even more rich than i am what notworthy.gif

justnits gg bro! haha almost every enemy potg can highlight how i get rekt cry.gif
haha! you and i both XD and got one potg all 3 of us including your friend kena wan doh.gif laugh.gif

QUOTE(iEnzo @ Aug 22 2016, 09:43 AM)
ANA
Voice line: "Learn from the pain." [Got it]
Spray: Shooting [Got it]
Player icon: Shooting [Got it]

BASTION
Emote: Boxing [Got it]
Voice line: "Whoo-vweeeeee." [Got it]
Spray: Boxing
Player icon: Boxing

D.VA
Skin: Taegeukgi (Epic) [Got it]
Voice line: "I'm #1." [Got it]
Spray: Cycling
Player icon: Cycling

[CENSORED]
ranting.gif mad.gif vmad.gif
Agito666
post Aug 22 2016, 10:53 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(iEnzo @ Aug 22 2016, 09:43 AM)

Spray and Player icon I can't remember. Too many  rclxs0.gif
The only thing I want left is Lucio Highlight intro & Switzerland Flag. Not important but would like it  devil.gif
i got most of that but i want england flag.... how many boxes you opened (purchase and level-ing) ? sweat.gif
so far victory pose is zenyatta i wanted most, 2nd up is england flag then s76's pose... rest of that (spray and hero icons)i not really want. skin and emote, intro got all already

This post has been edited by Agito666: Aug 22 2016, 10:57 AM
justnits
post Aug 22 2016, 11:28 AM

2,968 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Aug 22 2016, 10:53 AM)
i got most of that but i want england flag.... how many boxes you opened (purchase and level-ing) ? sweat.gif
so far victory pose is zenyatta i wanted most, 2nd up is  england flag then s76's pose... rest of that (spray and hero icons)i not really want. skin and emote, intro got all already
u know until when is the closing time for collecting olympic lootboxes ah?

CyborgR
post Aug 22 2016, 11:39 AM

348 posts

today is last right?
Agito666
post Aug 22 2016, 11:41 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(justnits @ Aug 22 2016, 11:28 AM)
u know until when is the closing time for collecting olympic lootboxes ah?
read reddit this morning, they said tomorrow morning, well i guess tonight for malaysia time maybe.

aug 22 PDT i think is 3pm today doh.gif

OH SHIT
CyborgR
post Aug 22 2016, 11:42 AM

348 posts

ya. and i still didnt get papa rein wrestling player icon, dang
iEnzo
post Aug 22 2016, 11:49 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(CyborgR @ Aug 22 2016, 11:42 AM)
ya. and i still didnt get papa rein wrestling player icon, dang
I got the player icon and spray!
You made rein sad since your main mega_shok.gif

I got soldier 76, Reaper and Tracer main all theirs flex.gif

For me the best skins and voice will be Halloween. The skins in Halloween will be awesome. Xmas sux if TF2 anything to go by.
TF2 halloween skins also rocked!!!
Halloween I await you rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by iEnzo: Aug 22 2016, 11:51 AM
Likesh
post Aug 22 2016, 11:52 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Aug 22 2016, 08:54 AM)
i got it but right now i opened 153+ boxes still no dad76 and zenyatta pose... and england flag. ranting.gif
you know what? 76 victory post i duplicate around 10 times, zenyatta and mei medal pose duplicate around 5 times, just dont have roadhog victory medal.. lolz
Agito666
post Aug 22 2016, 11:53 AM

11,861 posts

https://us.battle.net/shop/en/product/overwatch-loot-box

you still have chance to buy from web and go home tonight to open it LOL brows.gif

3 more hours left...
Likesh
post Aug 22 2016, 11:59 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Aug 22 2016, 11:53 AM)

you still have chance to buy from web and go home tonight to open it LOL brows.gif

3 more hours left...
nah...enough for me , USD 120 is my max limit already, although im working , RM 500 still a lot for me.

Already write email to blizzard complaint about this already, they should have Event currency also to purchase the event item.

150 loot box cant get the item i want, it's sucks, and i have 15k currency because of 60% duplication.
iEnzo
post Aug 22 2016, 11:59 AM

36 posts

3 more hours left...
This is the type of poison frog that will make you go broke doh.gif
Agito666
post Aug 22 2016, 12:08 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(Likesh @ Aug 22 2016, 11:59 AM)
nah...enough for me , USD 120 is my max limit already, although im working , RM 500 still a lot for me.

Already write email to blizzard complaint about this already, they should have Event currency also to purchase the event item.

150 loot box cant get the item i want, it's sucks, and i have 15k currency because of 60% duplication.
wa you bought 150 summer box notworthy.gif

i only bought 100 only (summer game) whistling.gif
old June 50 loot boxes not count whistling.gif

well i guess i can buy 50 more drool.gif

This post has been edited by Agito666: Aug 22 2016, 12:08 PM
OpTc Fury
post Aug 22 2016, 12:19 PM

35 posts

3 more hours left...
After you mentioned 3 hours left, I did go purchase 24 summer loot boxes,haha. Tonite I will open, wish me luck rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
Agito666
post Aug 22 2016, 12:20 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(OpTc Fury @ Aug 22 2016, 12:19 PM)
After you mentioned 3 hours left, I did go purchase 24 summer loot boxes,haha. Tonite I will open, wish me luck  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
should be 3 hours left because time zone they put is PT... i checked from google... should be 3pm today end.
justnits
post Aug 22 2016, 12:29 PM

2,968 posts

3 more hours left...
Tuna Seng, u make me $9.99 poorer! ranting.gif ranting.gif ranting.gif

125 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0299sec    0.86    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 03:38 AM