FPS Overwatch V3 - A FPS game by Blizzard, Season 3, BEGIN!!! :3

justnits
post Dec 8 2016, 12:22 AM

Mechanical Keyboard Addict
2,968 posts

QUOTE(Crazee187 @ Dec 8 2016, 12:12 AM)
yooo what going on.... Chill dude... dont worry about SR that much focus on fun first and getting better at the game...
sr gain will come naturally ...

Edit did blizz got DDoS or something?? cant go online and got kick from the game/DC
i just got dc'ed from a comp game with 10 minutes ban lol

so i guess i'll stop playing for tonight. play whole night my SR go up and down and ends up at almost the same point.
Crazee187
post Dec 8 2016, 12:27 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(justnits @ Dec 8 2016, 12:22 AM)
i just got dc'ed from a comp game with 10 minutes ban lol

so i guess i'll stop playing for tonight. play whole night my SR go up and down and ends up at almost the same point.
yeap DDos

https://twitter.com/BlizzardCS/status/806534685065183232

here what blizz is saying..

luckly my match end already and cant go online... but last match is a lost.. so no more sesason high

This post has been edited by Crazee187: Dec 8 2016, 12:28 AM
ZzZzz...
post Dec 8 2016, 08:49 AM

Art of Sleeping
1,787 posts

so hard to up d, my sr around 2.5k - 2.7k...up and down....wanna target diamond
Crazee187
post Dec 8 2016, 09:56 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(ZzZzz... @ Dec 8 2016, 08:49 AM)
so hard to up d, my sr around 2.5k - 2.7k...up and down....wanna target diamond
Tell that too people who sr around 29xx so close yet so far...
All i can say is focus an getting better and having fun.. The sr will come naturally...

But yesterday DDoS will surely buthurt..
Agito666
post Dec 8 2016, 10:00 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(Crazee187 @ Dec 8 2016, 09:56 AM)
All i can say is focus an getting better and having fun.. The sr will come naturally...

butt hurt kaw kaw. i was team up with lamp and alerts and shinno after shower, then he invite a silver friend there, was a CSGO kaki... reaction speed not bad also la can see he cover pharah ult with bubble when pharah ult.

but then experience really need a lot more... sweat.gif

well tonight i gotta grind arcade first because tomorrow onward balik kampung till arcade reset day, so i kena done it by tonight innocent.gif
This is a Lamp
post Dec 8 2016, 10:17 AM

189 posts

QUOTE(Crazee187 @ Dec 8 2016, 09:56 AM)

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Dec 8 2016, 10:00 AM)
butt hurt kaw kaw. i was team up with lamp and alerts and shinno after shower, then he invite a silver friend there, was a CSGO kaki... reaction speed not bad also la can see he cover pharah ult with bubble when pharah ult.

but then experience really need a lot more...  sweat.gif

well tonight i gotta grind arcade first because tomorrow onward balik kampung till arcade reset day, so i kena done it by tonight  innocent.gif
That last match was damn annoying lol. Yeah the silver friend needs some work, but I guess we all start somewhere.
I myself didn't go comp until late level 70s-80s to really get comfortable with the heroes I can play well.

Already got that groove to shooting down that enemy Pharah with Mccree but then the DDOS attack walao ranting.gif ! Alertz only one left on our team HAHAHA. Plus it was 12am d rclxub.gif
aLertz
post Dec 8 2016, 10:29 AM

Overconfidence is a flimsy shield
1,111 posts

QUOTE(This is a Lamp @ Dec 8 2016, 10:17 AM)
That last match was damn annoying lol. Yeah the silver friend needs some work, but I guess we all start somewhere.
I myself didn't go comp until late level 70s-80s to really get comfortable with the heroes I can play well.

Already got that groove to shooting down that enemy Pharah with Mccree but then the DDOS attack walao ranting.gif ! Alertz only one left on our team HAHAHA. Plus it was 12am d  rclxub.gif
yala....sad me....suddenly nobody talking...feels like i'm in an empty room...
then 1 by 1 u all left the game laugh.gif
even opponent also asking what happen....lol

in the end i go camp with them until time up laugh.gif

btw, achieved target of Plat last night rclxm9.gif
next target: Diamond!! bling bling ~
justnits
post Dec 8 2016, 10:52 AM

2,968 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Dec 8 2016, 10:00 AM)

but then experience really need a lot more...  sweat.gif

well tonight i gotta grind arcade first because tomorrow onward balik kampung till arcade reset day, so i kena done it by tonight  innocent.gif
it's pretty much the same like any other game with multi-class characters. if you don't know what they can do, it's a big disadvantages to you. that's why blizzard set a minimum level of 25 to join comp, which IMHO, should be at least 50-75 or they should make a mechanism to make sure ppl rotate all kinds of heroes (like maybe have a certain types of achievements on all heroes before able to join comp).

you normally grind which category in arcade?

dlct87
post Dec 8 2016, 10:53 AM

474 posts

How does the competitive system chooses which map to use every time we queue? Just randomly? Because I swear one night I will be getting nothing but payload maps, another night nothing but capture points
Agito666
post Dec 8 2016, 10:56 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(justnits @ Dec 8 2016, 10:52 AM)
it's pretty much the same like any other game with multi-class characters. if you don't know what they can do, it's a big disadvantages to you. that's why blizzard set a minimum level of 25 to join comp, which IMHO, should be at least 50-75 or they should make a mechanism to make sure ppl rotate all kinds of heroes (like maybe have a certain types of achievements on all heroes before able to join comp).

you normally grind which category in arcade?
3v3 , because shortest to play. want join me tonight? drool.gif

Crazee187
post Dec 8 2016, 10:57 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(dlct87 @ Dec 8 2016, 10:53 AM)
How does the competitive system chooses which map to use every time we queue? Just randomly? Because I swear one night I will be getting nothing but payload maps, another night nothing but capture points
Totally random...
This is a Lamp
post Dec 8 2016, 10:59 AM

189 posts

QUOTE(aLertz @ Dec 8 2016, 10:29 AM)
yala....sad me....suddenly nobody talking...feels like i'm in an empty room...
then 1 by 1 u all left the game laugh.gif
even opponent also asking what happen....lol

in the end i go camp with them until time up laugh.gif

btw, achieved target of Plat last night rclxm9.gif
next target: Diamond!! bling bling ~
You got ur Plat?? dammit I was just so close to Plat (need 1 more win) sad.gif

At least the enemy team nice enough to camp with you haha.
justnits
post Dec 8 2016, 11:03 AM

2,968 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Dec 8 2016, 10:56 AM)
3v3 , because shortest to play. want join me tonight?  drool.gif
see what time i balik tonight biggrin.gif
if i can, i can.

hopefully no ddos tonight...
Agito666
post Dec 8 2016, 11:09 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(justnits @ Dec 8 2016, 11:03 AM)
see what time i balik tonight  biggrin.gif
if i can, i can.

hopefully no ddos tonight...
okai dokei

another thing i start to hate to play 3v3 because people leave game like quick play bangwall.gif mad.gif
CyborgR
post Dec 8 2016, 11:17 AM

348 posts

yesterday ddos issue at america server. gatal go play at asia. lost 300 point easily XD asia cancer. never ending losing streak lmfao. rclxms.gifi will never ever step into asia server already i swear lol

This post has been edited by CyborgR: Dec 8 2016, 11:21 AM
Crazee187
post Dec 8 2016, 11:21 AM

36 posts

EH, you guys comp not invite me why??? me and roti duo last nigh before the DDoS... So many funny things happen, got a Korean that so happy and keep saying the Genji ultimate when he using it and complement everyone on a good kill with good coordination.

we meet an OP Lucio who carry game... plus a Winston playing basketball with Reinhard body in Lijiang tower garden map.

at the end of it, we meet a god tier Widow/Hanzo enemy... we lost but damn.... it was fun session last night.. and roti is my senpai.
Agito666
post Dec 8 2016, 11:38 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(Crazee187 @ Dec 8 2016, 11:21 AM)
EH, you guys comp not invite me why??? me and roti duo last nigh before the DDoS... So many funny things happen, got a Korean that so happy and keep saying the Genji ultimate when he using it and complement everyone on a good kill with good coordination.

we meet an OP Lucio who carry game... plus a Winston playing basketball with Reinhard body in Lijiang tower garden map.

at the end of it, we meet a god tier Widow/Hanzo enemy... we lost but damn.... it was fun session last night.. and roti is my senpai.
wa you no need work? so good can stay so late
This is a Lamp
post Dec 8 2016, 11:42 AM

189 posts

QUOTE(Crazee187 @ Dec 8 2016, 11:21 AM)

Hahaha, I logged on when you and Roti, Agito all had full team. So I hopped on QP for a bit to warm up and just try other heroes, then Shinno came on. We had good runs together in comp then Agito and Alertz came off your group ? Dunno but I ninja invited them then we started playing comp haha.

Wish we met enthusiastic Koreans like you did lol, the one I met last night on the opposing team was using Mei (he was good at it) then our teammate got salty and he's like "Are you angry? Sorry." lol. dunno whether to laugh or what haha.
Crazee187
post Dec 8 2016, 11:44 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Dec 8 2016, 11:38 AM)
wa you no need work? so good can stay so late
what you mean.. i stop play after 12..

i did say that i play with roti before the DDoS.. we all play together then you shower so i duo..

after some match finecut trace and trinity take a break and some end it.. so i and roti play lor.

wait for you to ask for an invite, so we play until the DDoS, by then i only saw you already play..
Agito666
post Dec 8 2016, 11:49 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(Crazee187 @ Dec 8 2016, 11:44 AM)
what you mean.. i stop play after 12..

i did say that i play with roti before the DDoS.. we all play together then you shower so i duo..

after some match finecut trace and trinity take a break and some end it.. so i and roti play lor.

wait for you to ask for an invite, so we play until the DDoS, by then i only saw you already play..
oh i thoght you guys still full party after i back, i was in arcade mode waiting you guys done

125 Pages « < 117 118 119 120 121 > » Top

0.0273sec    0.89    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 11:27 AM