FPS Overwatch V3 - A FPS game by Blizzard, Season 3, BEGIN!!! :3

justnits
post Aug 22 2016, 12:29 PM

Mechanical Keyboard Addict
2,968 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Aug 22 2016, 11:53 AM)
https://us.battle.net/shop/en/product/overwatch-loot-box

you still have chance to buy from web and go home tonight to open it LOL brows.gif

3 more hours left...
Tuna Seng, u make me $9.99 poorer! ranting.gif ranting.gif ranting.gif
justnits
post Aug 22 2016, 12:34 PM

2,968 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Aug 22 2016, 12:34 PM)
me $40 poorer, you should be happy about that  sweat.gif
(think again, next olympic is 4 years later)  laugh.gif

[attachmentid=7365290]
not going to work for me blek.
later there's halloween, and then Christmas, then new year, then...gg wallet
justnits
post Aug 22 2016, 01:48 PM

2,968 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Aug 22 2016, 12:37 PM)
blizzard got this traditions? because valve stopped diretide halloween and christmas like 3 years already  sweat.gif
because valve dun need money anymore.
blizz need. so they will do event-only lootbox to gain more funds.
i won't be surprised if they include another currency.
justnits
post Aug 22 2016, 02:53 PM

2,968 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Aug 22 2016, 02:41 PM)
nothing is impossible

spend money only you need to struggle a while  whistling.gif
i'm already level 196 T.T

if i still got tonight to play, i'll be able to get more lootboxes. cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
justnits
post Aug 22 2016, 03:08 PM

2,968 posts

QUOTE(tshin810 @ Aug 22 2016, 03:05 PM)
sure blizzard will do this. Fyi, Blizzard outsourced Olympic skin job to 3rd party company. They probably just pay 1mil usd for the job, and earn 10mil by doing nothing  biggrin.gif

So there will be endless theme based skins in every few months. I totally support this way of earning money because the company will get healthy income and it doesn't affect the game balance.
this makes me wonder if agito666 is part of the blizzard team seeing how much he is trying to poison the community here to buy lootboxes. icon_idea.gif whistling.gif laugh.gif brows.gif
justnits
post Aug 22 2016, 03:31 PM

2,968 posts

QUOTE(tshin810 @ Aug 22 2016, 03:19 PM)
haha, China players call this kind of guys 托 (puller). China games' publishers hire those guys to play like pro. They own all kind of high end cards so that regular rich players will spend RM20k~50k in order to get high rank. These pullers will never get high rank in pvp when season close so that rich players will not rage quit.
QUOTE(Agito666 @ Aug 22 2016, 03:24 PM)
what is the relation of high end graphic cards and PVP skill in game??? rclxub.gif
i don't get it after i read it 3 times

i know MMR pump service la
and maybe twitch streamer with donation enabled to buy high end parts for PC ( they need to high skilled as well for interesting game play in match)
then baru got some brand sponsor them like Asus ROG something i saw from facebook

but I first time hear this...
i'm not sure if the card meant by tshin is referring to graphic cards or cards in-game (may not meant overwatch)
justnits
post Aug 23 2016, 02:13 PM

2,968 posts

QUOTE(Crazee187 @ Aug 23 2016, 01:09 PM)
Reinhardt got skin like bastion overgrown... Look like zombie/undead stuff...
syukur i finally got zarya red olympic skins from purchasing 11 lootboxes, thanks and no thanks to agito666
justnits
post Aug 23 2016, 02:26 PM

2,968 posts

QUOTE(Crazee187 @ Aug 23 2016, 02:23 PM)
You think i jelly ah..

I got both skin

Now i got genji torb tracer mcree lucio most skin got la... But the most important zarya.. If only the skin in HOTS available i also want that.. She look like a viking norse gods...
jelly injection fail.

you know what, i think we should post in the official forum! gathering enough likes, it might just become a reality!
inb4 you can't use currency to purchase them sweat.gif
justnits
post Aug 23 2016, 03:31 PM

2,968 posts

QUOTE(Likesh @ Aug 23 2016, 02:56 PM)
already suggest to the overwatch forum, a lot people also complaint there.

currently the best suggestion

- Have event currency (which is too late for summer game event)
- Available to purchase with high currency, such as 3 to 5x of normal price.
- available the summer loot box in next season.
eh no, i mean post in overwatch forum for zarya's HotS skin to be available in overwatch laugh.gif

summer lootbox, i for one am in the opinion that it should be only be available to purchase during summer every year starting from next year, not next season. it'll lose it's exclusiveness if it's available to purchase next season.

i'm ok with both 3x-5x the original amount or only obtainable via summer lootbox, both only during summer season.

this way, there's something to look forward to.
justnits
post Aug 23 2016, 07:22 PM

2,968 posts

i want to farm summer lootbox before going out, looks like it's not going to happen. cry.gif

This post has been edited by justnits: Aug 23 2016, 07:23 PM
justnits
post Aug 24 2016, 09:14 AM

2,968 posts

QUOTE(Crazee187 @ Aug 24 2016, 02:28 AM)
forget to report but do you guys report about this stuff?

here are the highlight and some funny moment in the second match that I did record...

didn't see your highlight yet, but i'm pretty sure it's regarding them saying you're rude because u mention ggwp?
the putanginabobo is a combination of pinoy bad words that's common in the free moba games i played LOL!

justnits
post Aug 24 2016, 09:51 AM

2,968 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Aug 24 2016, 09:32 AM)
http://kotaku.com/the-guy-with-the-lowest-...atch-1785662123

after reading this i feel i want go solo placement and get skill rating 1  drool.gif  brows.gif

after that can get ez win maybe...
omg it's hardogay, i'm bad at this game
justnits
post Aug 24 2016, 11:34 PM

2,968 posts

hahaha! taiwanese very sensitive towards "China #1" and "Taiwan belongs to China"
cyborgr laugh.gif
justnits
post Aug 27 2016, 03:50 PM

2,968 posts

gg streamyx tak boleh stream laugh.gif
justnits
post Sep 1 2016, 02:21 PM

2,968 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Sep 1 2016, 09:48 AM)
Can go through ceiling ma,  years ago I installed full gigabit cables connecting my entire house including second floor,  no drilling required.

http://twitpic.com/c8v88l

http://twitpic.com/c8v8oc

http://twitpic.com/c8v94u

http://twitpic.com/c8v9wv

hahaha! laugh.gif
that excellent cable work rclxms.gif
i've done the exact same thing in my old house many years ago before wireless was a norm.
justnits
post Sep 2 2016, 02:06 PM

2,968 posts

QUOTE(tshin810 @ Sep 2 2016, 01:57 PM)
buy a music headset with ModMic then. Currently using Beyerdynamics DT770 which is good for music. I used to have Roccat Kave 5.1 which has good sound for gaming but it's super heavy. It hurts my heard after 2 hours of wearing.

If you gaming for few hours per day, must try Beyerdynamics headset because of velour earpads which maintains comfort even after 12 hours of wearing.
dunno if i should jelly you all can wear headset or not, since i can't wear them.
i'll feel nauseating after a few minutes of wearing them, no need to play any music or games.

i've come to conclusion that i can't handle the magnetic force on headset speakers, so i didn't try any other headset since altec lansing's AHP 712i (looks similar, can't remember exact model) to determine if it's actually the magnetic force or the enclosure that makes me feel seasick. sweat.gif
justnits
post Sep 3 2016, 09:14 AM

2,968 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Sep 2 2016, 11:18 PM)
staxbro!

no magnet laugh.gif
but it's a money magnet i suppose? sweat.gif
justnits
post Sep 4 2016, 01:15 PM

2,968 posts

i didn't realized i last night played through all my 10 placement game, came out with 2728 sr sweat.gif

This post has been edited by justnits: Sep 4 2016, 01:15 PM
justnits
post Sep 5 2016, 06:31 PM

2,968 posts

QUOTE(Likesh @ Sep 5 2016, 04:54 PM)
actually it's awkward that when LYN new player come ask you for slot, but you already have fixed team.

i hope blizzard can have guild or clan system, so that for a large community can easy to find party.

or we can make 1 community group like SKYPE, so people can easy find party?
i personally feel discord is a good platform for this purpose.

1) it's a perfect voip alternatives to the in-game voice
(i don't know about you guys, but i face very frequent voice server disconnection in OW)

2) you can fine-tune the voice sensitivity and settings further, something very lacking in OW in-game. (because i got a fan blowing at my face, i need to reduce the mic activation sensitivity tongue.gif)

3) there are voice channel you can just join if you see less than 6 players or after planning/talking in the chat channel

4) you can choose to download the app and install it, or run from it's web app.
justnits
post Sep 5 2016, 07:00 PM

2,968 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Sep 5 2016, 06:41 PM)
that is why when you guys use that, give me the link la... via PM so i can highlight and copy and paste  sweat.gif
ekchelli just need the unique 5-6 digit ID to join channel lol

10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0858sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 11:06 AM