QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Aug 24 2016, 01:22 AM)
yeah i already try it.. that is the first thing i do in ptr before solo Q in live...FPS Overwatch V3 - A FPS game by Blizzard, Season 3, BEGIN!!! :3
FPS Overwatch V3 - A FPS game by Blizzard, Season 3, BEGIN!!! :3
Aug 24 2016, 01:24 AM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
36 posts Joined: Mar 2013 |
Aug 24 2016, 02:28 AM
Aug 24 2016, 12:22 PM
QUOTE(Plant @ Aug 24 2016, 04:04 AM) BM 9/11 welp; like I said I meant it to my team and I using the wrong chat... every start of a match I always practise good sportsmanship. I always say hello and wish good luck... at the start of the first match, I even ask how can full team match with solo Q... and they like "LOL the other team leave". they play quite good and take QP just too seriously I guess. even spawn camping us on the first map. but they lost.dont say ggwp when u r dominating in game, not even pushing to the last point. i would consider it rude as well. QUOTE(justnits @ Aug 24 2016, 09:14 AM) didn't see your highlight yet, but i'm pretty sure it's regarding them saying you're rude because u mention ggwp? Nah fam, it just me having fun... all me as Reinhardt getting an accidental kill and funny moment...the putanginabobo is a combination of pinoy bad words that's common in the free moba games i played LOL! |
Aug 24 2016, 12:31 PM
QUOTE(sakrayguy @ Aug 24 2016, 09:29 AM) Yesterday my team got kicked out of game at contest point(almost win). Then reconnect to a new map and match zzz...... why got kick? DC ah.. in QP you can't really connect back to a match unless it comp...QUOTE(Hanford @ Aug 24 2016, 09:32 AM) what the V.... Good luck; have victory, virgin, vegetable, volcano and ...bersangka baik... in reality, my mind already got one thing... |
Aug 24 2016, 12:35 PM
QUOTE(Agito666 @ Aug 24 2016, 11:24 AM) "we win some , you lose some..." this sound more sarcastic or your phrase more sarcastic ? QUOTE(Agito666 @ Aug 24 2016, 12:33 PM) i know why they triggered after i watch your video it happens 2 times but the other one with Genji... it all fun and game until someone triggered... LOLi think is the part you accidentally pinned ana mid air then you ask "ana, what happen ?" something like that that part could triggered them then towards end game GGWP to all... well just take it as girl on period hahahaha This post has been edited by Crazee187: Aug 24 2016, 12:40 PM |
Aug 24 2016, 10:01 PM
Yo guys, so is there any news about new patch coming, is it coming to night?
This post has been edited by Crazee187: Aug 24 2016, 10:01 PM |
Aug 24 2016, 10:52 PM
QUOTE(Agito666 @ Aug 24 2016, 10:19 PM) you must be skipped my post this morning, this morning in reddit post exactly it that thing lol... so i guess midnight or tmr morning here will update. oh yeah... I did read it but... didn't know you have posted it here this morning... so I slow poke la ni...https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=81404359 but at less it in Vid so easy for other to follow... QUOTE(Plant @ Aug 24 2016, 10:30 PM) hello and good luck not applied in any games la bro. In the end of the game, we all want to be hero to dominate them kao kao. welp, I didn't think people can lose a 10 match round like that... LOLSome people already lose 10 games in a row and kept seeing defeat all over the screen and now u rub it in by saying ggwp. yea i know its a mistake, its already there loh, cannot retract ur sentence. Might as well dont say anything. lol thats why i never type ggwp, have to keep good reputation. btw, right now overwatch is number 1 toxic community, by passing LoL. i forget where i read an article about it. I always try to be nice to my teammate and the opponent... it only QP, why so serious... have some fun, make joke and friend... it a mistake on my part but why they have to start insulting other people with stuff like that... I have no idea... they are so triggered... OW now number one due to the fact that it new and have a huge player base coming from multiple games genre... so not surprise there... |
Aug 24 2016, 10:58 PM
QUOTE(Likesh @ Aug 24 2016, 10:40 PM) Just now fight with a group of Taiwanese. WTF LOL so many triggered moment now LOL....First match they lose, so they didn't say anything, then second round they win, then they keep spam "Taiwan No.1 , Taiwan No.1" , actually we dont mind. so third round they also win, they spam more "Taiwan No.1 , Taiwan No.1" It's annoying, so how to troll them to rage in just 3 second? Reply them " Taiwan is china one" incoming in 3 2 1 Taiwanese A : Fuck you Taiwanese B : Fuck you Taiwanese C : Fuck you So fun, lolzzz |
Aug 24 2016, 11:03 PM
QUOTE(Agito666 @ Aug 24 2016, 10:41 PM) read back the old tracer butt pose got triggered by feminist SJW. Selena Gomez Haram..............????another layman term is "easily triggered" by anything like stereotype meleis. pokemon go haram la selena gomez haram la tapi rokok tak haram » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Aug 25 2016, 02:40 PM
QUOTE(CyborgR @ Aug 25 2016, 02:30 PM) to avoid cancer in qp. i decided to go play around in PTR cp. my god the ten placement was total nightmare, but thank goodness our rank only get soft reset will carry forward some point up. able to start at sr3000 back. 6 lose 3 win 1 tie. after that the matches with some decent player wont giv so much headache now. cant wait for season 2 man How your ping dude in ptr? I only try the new map and stuff due to the fact that my ping is around 300ms |
Aug 25 2016, 02:50 PM
QUOTE(Agito666 @ Aug 25 2016, 02:41 PM) but PTR high ping right? i went there 280-300ms if not mistaken last time when i accident click on comp game when i want see new map No need to play comp to see new map right.. Just play the brawl.. Welp last time brawl is the new map... And got 1 hero limit.. Not sure what this week brawl in ptr is.. This post has been edited by Crazee187: Aug 25 2016, 02:50 PM |
Aug 25 2016, 02:57 PM
QUOTE(soR @ Aug 25 2016, 02:51 PM) Ah... I thought the physical location of the PTR server is in America so ping always suck for those who outside America... Even the EU People cant get a good connect... Now you said got sg server one... So they change ah.. |
Aug 25 2016, 03:08 PM
Aug 25 2016, 03:23 PM
QUOTE(Agito666 @ Aug 25 2016, 03:20 PM) http://amomentincrime.com/ Hahaha... Thanks so slow.. Still at 5%been loading SUPER SLOW... but got progress one, right now is 5% reddit link: https://www.reddit.com/r/Overwatch/comments/4ze9ru/its_gone/ https://www.reddit.com/r/Overwatch/comments...eing_hacked_by/ also got various twitter overwatch famous people post weird thing like kena hacked by sombra, include your favourite youtuber unit lost. |
Aug 27 2016, 08:25 PM
QUOTE(vickc85 @ Aug 27 2016, 05:39 PM) i am new to overwatch, what's the average ping in msia? Hmm hard to say.. At best around 18ms-30ms.. Usually 50ms.. Highest 115ms-150ms...I get about 100- 200, how to improve the ping? And i don't use any VPN... This post has been edited by Crazee187: Aug 27 2016, 08:25 PM |
Aug 27 2016, 09:17 PM
Aug 27 2016, 11:25 PM
QUOTE(sai86 @ Aug 27 2016, 11:16 PM) Maxis should be fine. last time i play via hotspot from my mobile on lappie - PING is definitely much better than using 5mb unifi. But this guys already said that his ping is around 100-200ms...My home town using maxis home as well and can get around 30-50ms if i the only one using the Internet or using wired connection... I was playing at America region without any VPN... vickc85 |
Aug 28 2016, 04:53 PM
QUOTE(chinti @ Aug 28 2016, 11:18 AM) We r going yamcha later in sunway pyramid, anyone happen to b there can come join. I will b heading to animangaki first Wah.. What time... LoL i don't think I could make it... I haven't back at home yet since yesterday and now I craving for more overwatch... QUOTE(vickc85 @ Aug 28 2016, 03:47 PM) Other than here, there is a lot FB group but not sure which is more popular or official one.. |
Aug 28 2016, 06:10 PM
Aug 29 2016, 03:36 PM