QUOTE(CyborgR @ Nov 14 2016, 12:49 PM)
Because previously i shop from amazon and taobao, all shipment at least 1 week +, but this shipment like 4 days, i tot need like 2 weeks. lolzFPS Overwatch V3 - A FPS game by Blizzard, Season 3, BEGIN!!! :3
FPS Overwatch V3 - A FPS game by Blizzard, Season 3, BEGIN!!! :3
Nov 14 2016, 02:02 PM
31 posts Joined: Mar 2013 |
Nov 14 2016, 03:26 PM
QUOTE(CyborgR @ Nov 14 2016, 12:56 PM) if solo/duo que, is always easier to rank up with tank/healer. unless u r dang good kinda dps. and izanaki u really need to widen a few more charactor for common comp. cant really stick with one. from my experience of solo que, gg dps mayb can carry the whole game but u wont that lucky to get that good dps all the time, is the healer/support that matter alot to win in competitive. a good healer/support in the match up can easily carry up the whole team , the frontline can just concentrate doin their jobs. in the end everyone need to perform in their role to win that all. gg ez. Yes, Everyone need to perform i agree with that, but 80% of the game, i meet mostly is Good Tank/Healer but shit DPS.and Shit Tank/ Healer with powerful DPS VS Powerful Tank/Healer with Shit DPS from my experience so far, Shit Tank/ Healer with powerful DPS will mostly win. Because no matter how shit the Tank/Healer was, they still will have better performance than shit DPS. Shit Tank = they dunno what they doing, but at least they have high HP pool to drain. Shit Healer = Shit in anna? is ok, just change use lucio and running around with heal boost. BUT Shit DPS = first one die with no contribution and let you very fast get into 5 v 6 or 4 v 6 situation and most of the DPS have escape and self heal skill, if a skillful DPS, they rarely need healer to support them. |
Nov 14 2016, 04:18 PM
QUOTE(LiquidEnvy @ Nov 14 2016, 03:40 PM) That is why i never wanted to solo que for competitive. A lot of retards running around picking offense and just feeding yeah, thats why i say lowyat lack of DPS member, from the lowyat member i know, 80% is main on tank and healer.When i go public, i always let people choose first, mostly public will choose offense and Sucks on them, thats the main reason of SR droping in solo queue. you can see the different, enemy reaper will try to sneak behind us and abuse us by using tele, our reaper only go from front door like a tank...when aim by enemy until 20% hp, then Ghost away. Another public already tak boleh tahan, and tell him "Hey we need a roaming reaper, not a tanker reaper" |
Nov 14 2016, 04:36 PM
Nov 14 2016, 04:39 PM
Nov 14 2016, 04:44 PM
QUOTE(IzAniki @ Nov 14 2016, 04:29 PM) Thanks, Im main roadhog, i like roadhog. But i also train 1 offense and 1 healer.You guys really got so much experience on this. Really helpful. I will try more offence heroes. No wonder la no one pick roadhog when it comes to competition lol. offense i choose Reaper, Healer i choose lucio. Roadhog is quite neutral hero, he not tank but he still hard to die, he not a deadly killer but he still can kill, he not a healer but he can fucking heal himself a lot. |
Nov 14 2016, 08:35 PM
Nov 14 2016, 08:41 PM
Nov 15 2016, 12:56 AM
Nov 15 2016, 10:45 AM
Nov 15 2016, 11:20 AM
QUOTE(Agito666 @ Nov 15 2016, 11:08 AM) Oh great, finally high rank people get their butt hurt, lolz.I rmb that time full of aimbot in Platinum - Diamond tier, so those Master tier people just say "nah, maybe people are pro and you noob" Now the cheater is climbing up, let see how MASTER tier deal with it. |
Nov 16 2016, 11:09 AM
yesterday first time play HOTS, i use my DOTA knowledge to play, damn, almost lose to AI, lolz, totally different control ~.~ , i reading the level up passive skill more than killing enemy, lolz
Nov 16 2016, 08:24 PM
lolz, 1 V 1 is shit, cannot see kill cam, how i gonna know they are Aimbot?
got 1 match fight with widow + mcree + Zen, He fucking 100 accurate on me, and play of the game is my roadhog because i curi ayam and perfect. |
Nov 17 2016, 09:46 AM
QUOTE(IzAniki @ Nov 17 2016, 09:14 AM) So guys, yesterday after update, I try to play every mode. What I can say,arcade is quite fun. Yeah i agree that DVA is OP, after buff the defend matrix and ulti, then now buff the HP to 600 and movement speed when firing. But im dissapointed about quick play mode, we cannot choose the same hero anymore. I mean, quick play is just for fun. Why blizzard have to do quick play like competitive mode? i know its about balance but come on,like i said, sometime people like to train different character in this mode. And D-va is quite OP after update. Now every game,sure got people pick dva lol |
Nov 21 2016, 05:31 PM
lolz, welcome to the boat.
For my opinion, you wont regret buying overwatch. Free HERO, MAP and DLC. Also you can see Blizzard has put a lot afford into their game, every time im impress on blizzard update. This month they update the Arcade mode, it's really a nice update. |
Nov 22 2016, 01:34 AM
i feel like 1 V 1 alot cheater....a lot.....
use reaper, slowly walk , tele to blind spot, hide. Hearing enemy walk come and ready, he jump out direct aim toward me and shoot. use Mei, hide around my base, hear he coming, i aiming the door, he walk down stair, he not yet saw me already start freeze spray and toward my direction.. use Sombra, i invi at base first and run, when i saw him (he also running), he act like just simply shooting around, but it's toward my direction.. Whats else i can say? i just leave game after sombra round..... proceed next round, same situation, enemy always know where i hide, and with high accuracy, and he is a Support Main! 5 - 0, 3 round he with perfect..(Widow Air shoot, no need more, 2 shoot 100% accurate, and i was jumping around) guess what? both also gold rate, 1 is 2000 + , 1 is 2300+, that widow not even play widow more than 30 minute.. next round meet a diamond, finally meet some "human like" player, 3 - 5, although i lose, but i accept because he really more skillful than me, at least i feel like fighting with a human. Each round also close match. and 1 v 1 no kill cam, who knows who cheating? i really dunno where's my skill level already...i can fight close match with a Offensive Main Diamond player, but lose straight 5 round to a gold Support Main... Hope blizzard will faster find the away to detect those "undetectable" aimbot or wallhack or whatever.... |
Nov 22 2016, 10:08 AM
Nov 22 2016, 10:20 AM
Nov 22 2016, 12:16 PM
QUOTE(justnits @ Nov 22 2016, 11:23 AM) i mainly bought origins edition because of a few things. Yeap, As long as it's not limited edition or limited time, just buy standard edition. If next time got money want upgrade also can.1) fanboi in me ask me to throw money to blizz 2) tracer hero in hots (yes i do play hots...sometimes...) 3) mercy wings in D3 (yes i do play d3...sometimes...) 4) the origins skins to show off, but mana tau, so many ppl using oe skins during launch until the normal skins looks more special so my advice for those who is thinking of upgrading to OE, only get the upgrades if you do play other blizzard games quite actively as well. if it's just for the OE skins, it's not worth it. RM45 for 5 skins that you won't be using much or at all, trust me. i buy OE is because Diablo 3 Mercy wing, lolz , and soldier + tracer + bastion skin |
Nov 22 2016, 02:31 PM
QUOTE(Agito666 @ Nov 22 2016, 02:08 PM) https://www.reddit.com/r/Overwatch/comments...egards_koreans/ i dont think only korean, since the cheat is in public and can buy from anywhere. Can say that cheating tools can easily get now. Just see whether you dare use or not, lolz. I think you just google Overwatch hack, i think lots of thing pop out, lolzwa, the aimbotter issue is so serious now This is one of the reason i less active in overwatch and waiting season 3, hope ban hammer coming soon |
| Change to: | 0.1211sec
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 07:46 PM |