Tips Pokemon Go Home Made Nyonya Tips & Tricks, Mass Evolve 84K XP & 130K XP in 30 mins
Perbaman
Aug 12 2016, 10:25 AM

QUOTE(soonwai @ Aug 12 2016, 03:15 AM) Here's an example. i just did my first mass evolve with a lucky egg. Managed to get 69000 XP. | Before | After |  |  |
2 things of note: 1. Set your own 30min timer because you can't see the timer when doing the evolves. 2. Don't exit to the map screen for whatever reason because if you have leveled up, the level-up animation will waste precious seconds. you got to level 16 using this method oso? or isit after level 16 then u start the mass evolve party? dats a lot of XP gained yo
Perbaman
Aug 15 2016, 12:12 PM

QUOTE(1qaz1qaz @ Aug 15 2016, 11:27 AM) lv1 - lv 15/16 is very easy, but u need to spend time on grinding pokemon imo only use this trick from lv17-lv20, coz each lvl u need 20k 20k 25k exp thanks for the tips  i think since i at level 11, not very much wild pokemon spawned as before. tensen betul la nak level up camni.. need to camp at lure spots baru boleh dapat a few the temptation to level up some pokemons is soooo stronkk
Perbaman
Aug 15 2016, 12:38 PM

QUOTE(1qaz1qaz @ Aug 15 2016, 12:19 PM) i started playing on weekday due to working no time to camp haha one day after work i spend about 2-3 hours at pyramid just to catch whatever i see for the (100exp) from lv2 - lv 8 then some casual playing get to lv10, and last weekend i camp at KLCC from 10am - 6pm lv10 - lv 16, and few hours in pyramid to lv17 after that i only spam lucky egg too lv20 total process in hours i think took less than 24 hours and im now lv20 but yeah lv1 - lv 17 is kinda easy but anything beyond lv20 is gg lol  fuuuuu lvl 10->16->17  talk about dedication mang lol
Perbaman
Aug 18 2016, 11:28 AM

QUOTE(gotenks @ Aug 18 2016, 11:21 AM) sorry, i think my question was not that clear. 1) i meant to ask if you guys, during mass evolve (lucky egg time), will choose to evolve pidgey that only has a CP of 10? 2) should i plan my mass evolve after i managed to catch/accumulate 400 magikarp candies? if i mass evolve now and level up to, say, lvl20, it will be harder for me to catch pokemons. therefore, i wanted to know if it is better to accumulate 400 magikarp candies first before proceed to use lucky egg for mass evolve to increase my trainer level? 1) yes. doesnt matter the CP. just want to milk all XP that can get from evolving 2) if your goal is to increase trainer level, then definitely wait till 400 magikap candy and evolve together with all your pidgeys while lucky egg is activated. can get XP from evelving the magikap PLUS new pokemon gyarados registered in pokedex.
Perbaman
Aug 29 2016, 10:39 AM

1st time spam evolve just now. got +77000 HP went from lvl 17 -> lvl 20 so boring to evolve sekor2 pidgey n wait i almost lost focus lol now items in bag 437/350
Perbaman
Aug 29 2016, 02:40 PM

QUOTE(soonwai @ Aug 29 2016, 02:05 PM) Wow, nice! How many evolves did you do? Was it 77 with no new pokemons or less with new pokemons registered to achieve the 77k XP? i failed to count i prepared a lot, i think about 80+ favourited for evolve. itu pun i still forgot & missed a few new evolves. hopefully can simpan until next mass evolve lah. i think there are about 7 new pokemons in pokedex. some i oredi found them in the wild but purposely didnt catch & waited to evolve thanks for the tips, bro This post has been edited by Perbaman: Aug 29 2016, 02:42 PM