Tips Pokemon Go Home Made Nyonya Tips & Tricks, Mass Evolve 84K XP & 130K XP in 30 mins

NightHeart
post Sep 16 2016, 08:33 AM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Sep 15 2016, 01:45 PM)
Damn it, wasted 1 lucky eggs.

After update to the new patch with buddy systems, I just did a mass evolve with the on/off apps tricks.

Realized that it's very unstable. Sometimes after launch app, at the Niantoc Page, the apps would auto close down. Made me have to launch the app again. It happen a lot of times and wasted my times. I think the apps crash got 3-4 crash continually each times it happen, repeating on several interval. Don't know it's apps unstable or Niantoc counter measurement to the on/off trick

End up with the on/off method I only managed to get 93 evolves. Damn it.
93k exp is good de lo. I usually get like 70k+ only cause I can't do the off/on trick.

The app is indeed more unstable now, I play normally also sometimes will crash. Taking down gyms half way, suddenly crash, using potions sometimes game froze.
NightHeart
post Sep 19 2016, 12:51 AM

3,991 posts

[quote=nagflar,Sep 18 2016, 01:27 PM]
[quote=TSOM,Sep 18 2016, 07:06 AM]
I just reached level 22.
These are my top 9 pokemon. Is this normal?? I see many ppl have higher CP pokemon than me. sad.gif

[/quot

wehre u catch so many losmah lol?

[/quote]
I'd suggest to level to 25 first before attempting to build your dream team. But if you're getting restless & wanna take down gyms already, at least evolve your good IV Eevees? Eeveelutions are decent Pokemon except for Vaporeon, that's damn imba strong.

Then other targets you wanna consider are Vileplum, Victreebel, Exeggutor, Gyarados.

If you get any high IV Pokemons, evolve it & see whether it'll learn good move set or not. Then only consider powering it up.
NightHeart
post Sep 19 2016, 09:26 AM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(TSOM @ Sep 19 2016, 03:18 AM)
I cannot wait anymore.... sad.gif
getting bored with just throwing pokeballs.

The best IV pokemon I've is Nidorina but current CP is 441 only.

I did power up liao until my stardust is running low. Now only about 15k stardust. cry.gif
I didn't know the power up increase so little only.
Powering up your current team is a bad idea. They aren't a top tier Pokemons so you'll waste stardust like that.

Only consider powering up a top tier Pokemon with good IV & good move sets. Those are the ones you'll be keeping with you for a long time. No point powering up something that you will stop using after 2 weeks.
NightHeart
post Sep 20 2016, 10:18 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Sep 20 2016, 06:57 PM)
Nice seeing you again after Guardian Cross, bro.. smile.gif

BTW why can't u use the on/off tricks?
Hehe, it's been a long time since GC. Playing PoGo with some old GC players too. From our 1st gathering, i think you'd only know Funnytone.

I can't use it cause my phone isn't that good, the time for it to off & reload the game is more or less the same as watching the whole animation (roughly 20 seconds).
NightHeart
post Sep 20 2016, 11:10 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(VeeJay @ Sep 20 2016, 11:02 PM)
Same here, mine is about the same as well, so its a hassle to just close/open the app..grrr
Plus the fact that the game is crashing wayyyy more frequently now compared to before, definitely not making it worthwhile to do that trick.

0.0222sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 01:50 AM