> Huawei P9 vs. Galaxy S7: Even a Leica Can't Beat S

C-Fu
post Aug 11 2016, 02:58 PM

Ninja-Fu
1,051 posts

QUOTE(Matrix @ Aug 11 2016, 02:30 PM)
Yeah, i can't brain, at that price no OIS. WTF.

Xiaomi got 4 Axis OIS kambing liao.
xiaomi put 100 axis ois also no point if it takes almost a sec to take a focused pic
C-Fu
post Aug 11 2016, 03:16 PM

Ninja-Fu
1,051 posts

QUOTE(Matrix @ Aug 11 2016, 02:59 PM)
Sure boh. You got a Mi5??
Redmi Note 2, Mi3, Mi4, Mi4i, Mi Max, Mi Note Pro, and Mi after mi5.

and btw, i'm sure you realise that Mi5 sensor is the same size as Redmi, and every single phone that I have above. try comparing Mi 5 with nexus 6p, you'll understand the 0.3 inch difference between taking a pic and waiting for a pic.
C-Fu
post Aug 12 2016, 01:30 AM

Ninja-Fu
1,051 posts

QUOTE(Vape On @ Aug 11 2016, 03:45 PM)
Why you have so many xiaomi phone?

Are you pulau tikus?
uuuuuh..... because i can.

QUOTE(Matrix @ Aug 11 2016, 04:17 PM)
I have a RedMi Note 4G and Mi3 only. What do you mean by 0.3 inch?? Maybe Mi5 improved leh..it's still not here yet right?

And why buy so many Xiaomi when you dun like it??? rclxub.gif
upgrade le. can see the pattern what.

other than the camera, other functions are top notch. not that it really matters to me anyway, but always good to have something that's snappy.

0.0186sec    1.21    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 04:06 PM