13 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 >Bottom

Fantasy League Hattrick - V3!, Online Football Management

crazy25kid
post Jul 1 2009, 11:25 AM

Jack of all trades, master of none...in short, a NUB !!
1,424 posts

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Jul 1 2009, 10:31 AM)
siao gina....got striker local 1 for sale?

Pun teh striker...wa ka ki iong. tongue.gif tongue.gif

crazy25kid
post Jul 1 2009, 11:44 AM

1,424 posts

QUOTE(spursfan @ Jul 1 2009, 11:28 AM)
does the 20% extra hurt that much?

For higher skilled players...yes
crazy25kid
post Jul 7 2009, 10:58 AM

1,424 posts

QUOTE(spursfan @ Jul 7 2009, 10:57 AM)
You are a member of this league. Your team will be visible in the league table when the matches for the next season have been created.

sad.gif ... next season?

Youth league season <> Senior team league season.

crazy25kid
post Jul 20 2009, 09:23 AM

1,424 posts

QUOTE(spursfan @ Jul 20 2009, 08:06 AM)
Tears of Losers (398695) <--- club

vengabond  (9578750) <--- manager

how did he get the team has 0 expenses achievement leh?

When he got his team, he did nothing for the first week.
That will earn the achievement.
That is the only time.
crazy25kid
post Jul 20 2009, 03:42 PM

1,424 posts

QUOTE(vergas @ Jul 20 2009, 02:34 PM)
Season 36
10-07-2008 (4/36)    Mohd Nafuzi bin Omar    Sold    Plue    6 532 000 MYR    1 770 
Season 34
03-02-2008 (13/34)  Abd Rauf bin Omar  Sold  Plue  2 448 000 MYR  1 740

Dam exp !!! laugh.gif laugh.gif
crazy25kid
post Jul 20 2009, 10:25 PM

1,424 posts

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Jul 20 2009, 04:51 PM)
next time all see KOTA DAMANSARA please dun buy from him

I already kena "conned" twice. cry.gif cry.gif
crazy25kid
post Jul 27 2009, 01:45 PM

1,424 posts

QUOTE(vergas @ Jul 27 2009, 01:04 PM)
I guess I like young boys....... smile.gif

Pedo whistling.gif whistling.gif

Trying to get back up my league.
Too many injuries in IM in beginning of the season causing me havoc. laugh.gif laugh.gif
crazy25kid
post Aug 4 2009, 11:14 AM

1,424 posts

QUOTE(spursfan @ Aug 4 2009, 09:08 AM)
edit: When it was time for kick off, the BJrs FC simply could not find the team they were supposed to go up against. Luckily, a group of schoolboys on a field trip agreed to an improvised game.

what is this supposed to mean?

You won 5-0 rite?
I guess it is a walkover.
crazy25kid
post Aug 4 2009, 04:53 PM

1,424 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Aug 4 2009, 04:32 PM)
even my current team may seem like unplanned - don't be fooled la. biggrin.gif i play 352 no defence but i channel the $$$ mostly towards midfield + attack.

at this point of time, my wingers are at outstanding and have formidable PM skill.

I lost to him twice this season. Grrr....
crazy25kid
post Aug 5 2009, 08:49 AM

1,424 posts

QUOTE(spursfan @ Aug 5 2009, 08:21 AM)
passable gk (2) check
passable defenders (5) + 1 solid check
6 im trainees check (solid and excellent)
wing 2 passable pm inad winger, 2 solid winger ... still hunting for trainees
striker 2 solid 2 passable check

so how am i doing?

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i have 1 solid defender, 2 passable ... my centre def rating is inad
my 3 ims are excellent ... plus 2 passable WTM (passable pm) ... team rating for mid is only weak

can sum1 explain ... still waiting for an answer to this question

I do not think you require 2 keepers since you are not training GK.
GK wages are exp.
I only have one keeper.
Once injured, baru panic. laugh.gif laugh.gif

crazy25kid
post Aug 7 2009, 01:07 PM

1,424 posts

Stadium expansion my version:
If you just promoted, do not bother.
If you are planning to promote, do not bother.
If you are keeping put and your stadium is full for quite a few games a season (this will depend on match schedules too), go ahead.
crazy25kid
post Aug 10 2009, 10:06 AM

1,424 posts

Plue
Midfield inadequate (very high)
Right Defence poor (very high)
Central Defence passable (very high)
Left Defence weak (low)
Right Attack inadequate (low)
Central Attack world class (very high)
Left Attack passable (low)

Indirect set pieces
Defence inadequate (low)
Attack passable (low)

laugh.gif laugh.gif My team does not know defence.
crazy25kid
post Aug 11 2009, 09:02 AM

1,424 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Aug 11 2009, 04:27 AM)
neither does mine.

wah, your central attack is WC already. darn........... but i think i won't be facing you anymore. tongue.gif

btw, guys - i think it would be helpful if you state your formation as well because some stats may seem OFF but it's actually alright for certain formation.

Yup, you won't be seeing me again this season.
I already lost twice to you.
Grrrrr....

QUOTE(vergas @ Aug 11 2009, 08:09 AM)
Oh the supernatural defence came mostly from around supernatural defenders that I use plus a defensive coach.

Bought the defenders from money raised from training young players around 17 yo solid and sell them around 21 yo worldclass. So that's the tip. You'll get maybe gross profit around 10 million per player doing that.

In a way....I "sponsored" at least one of his defenders. sweat.gif sweat.gif

crazy25kid
post Aug 11 2009, 04:44 PM

1,424 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Aug 11 2009, 04:04 PM)
anyway, assuming you're not demoting yourself - you should know that 3rd week to 6th week is usually when my team is weakest in league. biggrin.gif

that's when i usually put the stronger people in cup games.

By that time, I would have already MOTS hoping to get to 4th round of cup and failed. laugh.gif laugh.gif

Added on August 11, 2009, 4:47 pm
QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Aug 11 2009, 04:37 PM)
walao 25kia so strong?

Lao ciak lao ciak

This post has been edited by crazy25kid: Aug 11 2009, 04:47 PM
crazy25kid
post Aug 11 2009, 08:49 PM

1,424 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Aug 11 2009, 05:34 PM)
crazy25kid, your 343 sucks la.

i look at your match  Plue 1 - 2 Greatest

clearly you don't even study your opponent.

there's no reason to use 3 Central Defenders when your opponent is clearly a WING attack team. some more 1 wing only.

your winger towards middle is pointless either, unless he's your 4th best IM and can work it really well, you might as well set him to attack.

what's the point of pushing midfield and ultra strong central when you lose out on attack and defence? it just doesn't work well.

some more you using Counter-attacks while SOLID is fine but your attack and defence ratings are horrible for CAing. you're better of ATTACK IN THE MIDDLE.

why? because your CA is damn strong already. some more you play 3CD, so AIM would make not much difference on your wing defence.

LOL
I din study my opponents for quite some time d.
Starting to get bored.
Once a while go screw up people's plan. tongue.gif
I never thought my midfield would get such high ratings. laugh.gif laugh.gif
It hardly reach inadequate on most of the time.
Thanks for the tip.

Added on August 11, 2009, 8:53 pm
QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Aug 11 2009, 07:19 PM)
ya lo 25kia ran away because of goldfries lolz
goldfries u back in div 2?

He is in same series as me la. laugh.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by crazy25kid: Aug 11 2009, 08:53 PM
crazy25kid
post Aug 20 2009, 09:24 AM

1,424 posts

QUOTE(spursfan @ Aug 19 2009, 05:59 PM)
dude ... i'll probably get promoted liao ... hatstat 110 oni ... i dun learn i dai ...

Throw games during nice periods (so that it will not affect your gate receipts) to prevent yourself from promoting.
I did that for a few seasons. laugh.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by crazy25kid: Aug 20 2009, 09:24 AM
crazy25kid
post Aug 20 2009, 10:57 AM

1,424 posts

QUOTE(spursfan @ Aug 20 2009, 09:42 AM)
i want to be in series iv ... series v all bot nia ... play oso boh song

Oh...then all I can say is....GOOD LUCK tongue.gif tongue.gif

crazy25kid
post Aug 24 2009, 04:36 PM

1,424 posts

QUOTE(spursfan @ Aug 24 2009, 08:19 AM)
wa promote liao ... 8 points above playoff line

Good luck.
I will be having a playoff match. LOL
More money. laugh.gif laugh.gif
crazy25kid
post Aug 25 2009, 08:38 AM

1,424 posts

QUOTE(spursfan @ Aug 24 2009, 05:39 PM)
in series iv ... how much is the minimum attendance? ... >12k?

Attendance depends on how you perform.
crazy25kid
post Aug 25 2009, 02:39 PM

1,424 posts

I would recommend primary as PM (if secondary has lesser training effect).
That is just me, maybe others have a better suggestion.

13 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 >Top

0.0432sec    0.96    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 12:36 AM