At least you've still got the match against the leaders to come.
That said, your GD is pretty bad compared to his.
Fantasy League Hattrick - V3!, Online Football Management
Feb 12 2007, 02:00 PM
239 posts Joined: May 2006 |
At least you've still got the match against the leaders to come.
That said, your GD is pretty bad compared to his. |
Feb 13 2007, 10:16 PM
He's got a +16 GD difference over you. You'd need to have to beat him by 8 goals when you guys meet just to even up the goal difference.
Sad to say, I'm not optimistic on your chances. That said, go for the win. Who knows, he might get unexpected draws or losses against teams he'd normally beat. |
Feb 14 2007, 04:17 PM
Nice win redtooth
Feb 15 2007, 08:33 AM
Yep. This season's cup champions and I champions get to go and play HT Masters next season.
Feb 24 2007, 11:21 PM
I find I can never keep more than 6-8mil in the bank. It'll stay for a month at max, before I spend it.
Feb 25 2007, 12:53 PM
Overconfidence, and against a CA team, makes me happy with a 2-0 win.
Feb 25 2007, 05:04 PM
Think its 1 week from the economic update that puts you over the red bankruptcy line.
Feb 27 2007, 09:46 PM
meh, its happens. I've had new injuries every week for the last 7 weeks, 2 to u20 potential players.
Mar 3 2007, 01:49 PM
Bah. Another lousy YP this week. I hope this leads to a good run of 17yo solids start of next season.
Mar 4 2007, 01:28 PM
Woot! 2-1 win, and I've now won my series. Probably will get a qualifier.
Mar 4 2007, 03:15 PM
My main 3 IMs are 2 outstandings and 1 brilliant. Though they're supported by a Titanic winger with formidable PM, and a magnificent WTM.
If you're that rich, just get a WC midfielder. Then you won't have to think about upgrading him for the next 3-4 seasons. This post has been edited by seorang: Mar 4 2007, 03:16 PM |
Mar 4 2007, 07:57 PM
QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Mar 4 2007, 06:38 PM) the you playing 352? whats ur midfield rating? i have 2 brilliant IM.....thinking of getting a better 1 to make it 3 IM This week, I pulled an inadequate (low) midfield playing away with irritated TS.Peak midfield this season was a solid (high) at home on MOTS. This post has been edited by seorang: Mar 4 2007, 07:58 PM |
Mar 5 2007, 04:07 PM
2 WTMs, 2 OCDs, 2 Def Forwards + awesome TS, it could be possible.
Mar 5 2007, 08:37 PM
Why not?
That said, that match, it couldn't have been the team that got the solid (high), cause his IM got too many stars to be solid (high). What does it matter anyway? You sacrifice everything with OCDs, WTMs, Def Forwards, just for midfield? |
Mar 11 2007, 01:19 PM
Hm.... qualifier for Oceanian IV. I'll MOTS and give it a shot. Should be interesting.
Mar 15 2007, 06:26 AM
Supporter can see who has the most cash worldwide, or in a country.
I assume that guy with 100mil is in the top 10 at least. |
Mar 18 2007, 02:36 PM
I won my qualifier. Not that I mind, but its a match I wouldn't be unhappy losing. |
Mar 22 2007, 01:41 AM
Depends on what you want with the defender. If you want him to chase U20, then its not a good time. Otherwise, depends on skill and price.
Oh goddammit. I just bidded on a player I didn't want. |
Mar 26 2007, 02:10 PM
I'm running both the new system and the old.
Mar 28 2007, 01:29 PM
8-0. And I injured 2 of his players.