Fantasy League Hattrick - V3!, Online Football Management
redtooth
Feb 14 2007, 03:19 PM
HONESTLY speaking... I REALLY DUNNO how I win the cup... HT-God played a big big part, I guess... moreover, LUCK also played a big part... I guess I had luck all the way this season in the cup...
or... it's just like my fav team Liverpool in the champions league...
redtooth
Feb 14 2007, 05:48 PM
thanks for the support, guys!
redtooth
Feb 15 2007, 11:32 AM
QUOTE(Myth @ Feb 15 2007, 10:29 AM) Not if I can interfere with your plans.  i'll root for both of you!
redtooth
Feb 15 2007, 01:23 PM
QUOTE(Myth @ Feb 15 2007, 11:37 AM) Haha, does that mean if we I do meet you in the Cup, you'll let me stroll past you? You said you'll support me!  you might stroll past me with ease la... after the winning the cup now, i'm thinking of re-strategizing my long term plans and most likely would not be concentrating on the cup next season. EDIT:typo error This post has been edited by redtooth: Feb 15 2007, 01:23 PM
redtooth
Feb 20 2007, 09:57 AM
QUOTE(miccy @ Feb 20 2007, 09:00 AM) how long do you wait for new reg confirmation mail ? usually a couple of days, but being CNY now, our GameMaster (GM) may take a bit while longer to confirm them... anyways, you can still login to see whether you have reg a team or not, otherwise read the game rules and check out the conference while you wait.
redtooth
Feb 26 2007, 10:02 AM
it has been a headache-week for my team since winning the cup... besides getting 2 players injured in the final cup match, my team has been getting 1 player injured kau-kau in each of the 3 matches ever since. wah liao eh... what is happening la...?
redtooth
Mar 1 2007, 01:30 PM
QUOTE(choiheng @ Feb 28 2007, 12:19 PM) as long as you win enough  , wait till you in HM next season even worse yeah, right.... thanks for whacking off my main striker...
redtooth
Mar 1 2007, 04:47 PM
QUOTE(choiheng @ Mar 1 2007, 02:56 PM) that striker already passed expiry date. time to splash your cup winning on better players. what do you mean by passed expiry date... he is part of my cup winning team leh... This post has been edited by redtooth: Mar 1 2007, 04:47 PM
redtooth
Mar 4 2007, 02:43 PM
aih... another one bite the dust with injury in today's match... i'm running out of competitive players liao, now left only with the clowns and kaki bangkus...
redtooth
Mar 19 2007, 12:22 AM
QUOTE(choiheng @ Mar 18 2007, 08:25 PM) congratulation to you, g1bber and redtooth. i know u gonna miss us if we had lost our qualifiers today....
redtooth
Mar 21 2007, 11:42 AM
QUOTE Mohd Firdaus bin Ismail (34191346) 28 years, inadequate form, healthy I speak Malay!
A sympathetic guy who is balanced and dishonest. Has passable experience and inadequate leadership abilities.
Speciality: Head
Nationality: flag Malaysia Total Skill Index (TSI): 125 910 Wage: 279 360 MYR/week Owner: PeeJay Reds Warnings: 1 Injuries: Healthy
Stamina: excellent Goalkeeping: disastrous Playmaking: mythical Passing: weak Winger: weak Defending: inadequate Scoring: passable Set Pieces: weak Already in the market... go grab him!
redtooth
Mar 29 2007, 05:03 PM
QUOTE(seorang @ Mar 29 2007, 03:09 PM) If you call the 1st scout and he offers you a player, you either reject or keep. If you reject, you can see the players offered by the other scouts, but you can't come back and choose the 1st player again. If you keep, you can't see what the other scouts had. i haven't read the rules in full... need somebody to confirm this: what if all three scouts' players were unsuitable and rejected, can i then choose to pull from the old youth system then, that is when i'm hving both system running at the same time la...
redtooth
Apr 2 2007, 11:00 PM
QUOTE(weiheng @ Apr 2 2007, 06:44 PM) Hey guys I'm running a NT coach campaign. Please vote for me thanks. Although I'm relatively young compare to other hattrick regulars. But I'm very tactically sound and that can be proven by my last Piala Malaysia outing where I reached the last 16 with lowest wages among the 16 teams. Of course what matter most to me is I've always wanted to serve my country.. *ambush marketing* i won the Piala... so how? ok ok... anyway, may the best man wins
redtooth
Apr 4 2007, 01:14 AM
thank you thank you.... wah... second term!!!
redtooth
Apr 6 2007, 12:02 AM
QUOTE(goldfries @ Apr 4 2007, 01:46 PM) hehe. the first one to be in NT term back to back. nope, i'm not going to claim that. eargh (Nailemhard) was the first one and followed by IbrahimAbd
redtooth
Apr 6 2007, 05:49 PM
QUOTE(hwooi @ Apr 6 2007, 03:20 PM) 3rd?!? At least is still podium finish....  looks like the F1 weekend is getting into you d...
redtooth
May 20 2007, 10:28 AM
QUOTE(choiheng @ May 20 2007, 02:13 AM) mine ended last week. time to get revenge on my opponent. uh oh....
redtooth
May 25 2007, 09:50 AM
QUOTE(azman4243 @ May 25 2007, 12:27 AM) stop contributing to the youth squad. it would be still there though, but you dun hv to pay any weekly maintenance to keep it lor... Added on May 25, 2007, 9:52 amQUOTE(vergas @ May 24 2007, 10:56 AM) Good luck in defending the cup. What's the plan against hstan?  tough la... hstan's team is better than mine all round... surely my campaign ends liao... This post has been edited by redtooth: May 25 2007, 09:52 AM
redtooth
May 31 2007, 12:40 AM
Luck la... i oso dunno how i got into the final...
damn frus that i dun get these kinda fortune in the NT matches...