13 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Fantasy League Hattrick - V3!, Online Football Management

crazy25kid
post Apr 1 2007, 12:12 PM

Jack of all trades, master of none...in short, a NUB !!
1,424 posts

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Apr 1 2007, 01:31 AM)
you wan?
u really wan sell me at 4k?
crazy25kid
post Apr 1 2007, 11:08 PM

1,424 posts

Sudden increase of 600k+ in wages. -.-ll

My team threw a way a win. Led 3-1, then my midfielder go get himself sent off. Game ended 4-4. mad.gif mad.gif

My youth team did well though. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
crazy25kid
post Apr 2 2007, 02:05 PM

1,424 posts

QUOTE(Ch4o5 @ Apr 2 2007, 01:12 PM)
I'm wondering how does goldie pull off such ratings with such low TSI players. yawn.gif

only the keeper in his team has over 100k TSI
he bribes the other team? match fixing? tongue.gif tongue.gif
crazy25kid
post Apr 3 2007, 08:38 AM

1,424 posts

QUOTE(Ch4o5 @ Apr 3 2007, 07:51 AM)
how much per coach. and whats the maximum coaches u can get. I heard 3 from the editorial.
i think u meant scouts. ya, 3 scouts max. each scout u hire will cost you 20k for signing them.
crazy25kid
post Apr 3 2007, 10:03 AM

1,424 posts

QUOTE(Ch4o5 @ Apr 3 2007, 10:00 AM)
do they have a weekly cost?
not tat i can see of. blink.gif blink.gif

btw, how do we manage the youth academy when we dun even know their skills and where to play them. sweat.gif sweat.gif
crazy25kid
post Apr 3 2007, 11:35 AM

1,424 posts

QUOTE(Ch4o5 @ Apr 3 2007, 11:20 AM)
experiment lor. i heard u can see from the stars. if the guy play in IM position and get alot of stars. he's an IM. smile.gif
ya, can see stars. but if you finding for the keeper? u test 1 by 1? tat time, u see lots of star --> rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
crazy25kid
post Apr 3 2007, 01:32 PM

1,424 posts

Running a youth academy with one scout costs 40 000 MYR per week and each additional scout costs 20 000 MYR.
ya, i saw the charge of 20k for the scout, but i dun seem to see the 40k for the academy.
crazy25kid
post Apr 3 2007, 06:21 PM

1,424 posts

i had 2 ppl wif 1.5 stars. but the coach only recommended 1 of them coz tat guy played for 33 minutes only brows.gif brows.gif

the other guy had 1 star, but his name came out coz it was his bday and the mum brought cakes. sweat.gif sweat.gif

nothing on the other guy wif 1.5 stars

3-4 got 0 stars but no comments on them also. rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
crazy25kid
post Apr 4 2007, 04:23 PM

1,424 posts

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Apr 4 2007, 03:09 PM)
anyone in the same league as shaolin beckham? can help me mots him?
mots? match of the season? wat does that do to shaolin beckham? higher % to injure his players ke?
crazy25kid
post Apr 4 2007, 08:53 PM

1,424 posts

My youth coach comments:

Hey there,

Same old, same old. Check back next week and I hope I have something interesting to report again.

Did you see Rosdi bin Mustaffa (1.5 star, 33 minutes) in this week's game? He did really well, given his capacity.

Abdul Halim bin Musa (1 star, whole game) had his birthday this week, and his mother came over with a really tasty birthday cake for the clubhouse. What a nice gesture.

That's all for now, talk to you next week.
crazy25kid
post Apr 5 2007, 01:26 PM

1,424 posts

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Apr 5 2007, 11:28 AM)
keeper hard to find also if every week change player need change 1 season
ahahahaha.....ya la. 1 week can only test 1 guy. starting got 15 guys. if unlucky, first season can't even find the keeper. i said already, searching keepers by star rating, u also will see stars --> rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
crazy25kid
post Apr 5 2007, 03:46 PM

1,424 posts

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Apr 5 2007, 02:53 PM)
even outfield players also hard to find lo.....dunno that coach can trust or not if he say this maybe that player really play that position or what
ya lo....i wonder what the coach say for another youth team in the youth league. apparently, tat guy had a 4 star central defender.
crazy25kid
post Apr 5 2007, 11:00 PM

1,424 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Apr 5 2007, 10:57 PM)
HiTechBakChi mentioned - every 2/3 blue star get by a youth, equal to 1 star by senior...
i think he meant 2 OR 3 star from youth = 1 star from senior
crazy25kid
post Apr 8 2007, 09:33 PM

1,424 posts

sweat.gif sweat.gif i just noitced my youth team was playing the wrong formation after the game. scored first and ended up losing 3-1

senior team did quite good against a bot except that there was a penalty miss and among the 3 strikers, only 1 of them scored. rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
crazy25kid
post Apr 9 2007, 05:19 PM

1,424 posts

QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Apr 9 2007, 02:55 PM)
FECKIN' JACKPOT!

A 4-star player playing on Wing Back!

huh? who you?

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Apr 9 2007, 03:00 PM)
wow nice..... btw guys the academy 1 week need 80k to maintain right? but i dun see it appear on the economy details

got meh? not 80k la per week. 40k 1 time starting fee. but then, i dun remember seeing that either. blink.gif blink.gif
crazy25kid
post Apr 10 2007, 04:27 PM

1,424 posts

Hi!

Sorry boss, but nothing of interest has happened this week, as far as I can tell.

Let me tell you one thing about Mudzar bin Ismail (new recruit)- he has more natural talent than any other player on the team.

Mark my words, it would be a good thing to give Amirul Jufri bin Mahayuddin (1/2 star) some Stamina training before it's too late.

Don't change the Defending training for Mudzar bin Ismail (new recruit)- , it sure seems to be paying off at the moment!

Always a pleasure to talk to you, but I need to leave now. Cheers!

New recruit ftw
crazy25kid
post Apr 11 2007, 05:48 PM

1,424 posts

Why din I get to be a team to upset higher division? laugh.gif laugh.gif
crazy25kid
post Apr 13 2007, 12:15 PM

1,424 posts

140M....I am not greedy, 1M will do for the donation tongue.gif tongue.gif
crazy25kid
post Apr 14 2007, 06:45 PM

1,424 posts

ahaha....sell me the striker at 4k.... tongue.gif tongue.gif

rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif wanted 1 more extra inner midfield, bidded for 4 days, no result. suddenly bidded a few and 3 successful bids which got me into debts. listed all 3 of them, now sold them all. in the end, i still end up wif no extra players. sweat.gif sweat.gif

This post has been edited by crazy25kid: Apr 14 2007, 06:49 PM
crazy25kid
post Apr 15 2007, 01:25 PM

1,424 posts

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Apr 15 2007, 12:21 PM)
are you training striker?
not training striker also can use him to play ma. tongue.gif tongue.gif

swt....unexpected big win against bot team. I played it cool and still scored 6-0. sweat.gif sweat.gif Now the team confidence is completely exaggerated.

anyway, how the star rating work? it seems that my 3 strikers on the field, only 2 of them scores but the 1 that does not scores always have the highest rating. another weird thing is my solid striker isn't scoring that much as the passable strikers. anyone care to tell me why?

13 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0466sec    0.92    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 01:05 PM