post Apr 4 2007, 12:12 PM

125 posts

got lah.. but with only weak playmaking and inadequate stamina tongue.gif
Nanashi
post Apr 4 2007, 12:36 PM

125 posts

dont really want waste money to buy new playmaker mah.. what use leh, praying to ht god for this weekend lottery tongue.gif
I think the streak only stop when your defeated in league game.. not too sure.
Nanashi
post Apr 4 2007, 12:58 PM

125 posts

grat on the win.
5-3-2 pressing? hmm.. does works better than 5-4-1?
Nanashi
post Apr 7 2007, 11:04 PM

125 posts

finally got a passable 21yo gk from today pull to backup my backup keeper after first team keeper injured for 4+ weeks. any lucky pull today guys?
Nanashi
post Apr 8 2007, 12:05 PM

125 posts

wahlao eh, played PIC during this week league match again since next week facing my big rival, 3-1 down at half time against a newbie team sweat.gif ending up losing 3-2.. dono what gone wrong, shocking result...

QUOTE(-LiKai- @ Apr 8 2007, 02:29 PM)
TSI = 570 , 17 years, passable form
Has disastrous experience and weak leadership abilities

Stamina:  poor      Keeper:  disastrous
Playmaking:  wretched      Passing:  passable
Winger:  solid      Defending:  weak
Scoring:  poor      Set pieces:  poor

This week pull.How much can i sell this player ?
try look at the market, search around for the price of the age and skill of this player then place +- somewhere round the tag of the price
Nanashi
post Apr 10 2007, 04:39 PM

125 posts

What's up?

Same old, same old. Check back next week and I hope I have something interesting to report again.

Goodbye!

talk about bad luck...

Nanashi
post Apr 12 2007, 06:06 PM

125 posts

newbie start with 1mil now right? last time only 500k...
Nanashi
post Apr 13 2007, 12:36 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(db07mufan @ Apr 13 2007, 02:03 AM)
nope, i think 200k...i tihnk

plus theres this new license thingy which gives you fair amount of money..
Yeah with the extra will probably add up to 1mil or somewhere around 700k-900k from I heard from my friend who just joined during december.
Nanashi
post Apr 16 2007, 11:48 AM

125 posts

to be fair, his attack is rather low. I am training defending myself, stars most of the times are more than opponent at times still lost, although most likely losing to 3-5-2 formation. sweat.gif
Nanashi
post Apr 29 2007, 10:33 PM

125 posts

If a youth player have one star for winger, one star for inner mid and one star for forward. What position he should be in? rclxub.gif
Nanashi
post May 5 2007, 11:28 AM

125 posts

Almost all my youth team's matches weather are raining. doh.gif

EDIT
I think I have spotted a future star here, to be honest. He told me his name is Willard Raichura and is 15 years old.

Coach this player right and you will get wretched Defending before you know it! Right now I would say his Winger capabilities are around the disastrous level. If we look at his Keeper skills, I would rate him as a talented young player.

Can I offer him a place at the academy?

OMGGGG drool.gif FINALLY!!!

This post has been edited by Nanashi: May 5 2007, 03:49 PM
Nanashi
post May 6 2007, 06:24 PM

125 posts

If my team confidence is extremely exaggerated and I PIC against a weaker opponent, is it very likely I'll lost?
Nanashi
post May 26 2007, 05:44 AM

125 posts

I have one player who got this from the scout
Zeroing in on his Keeper skills, this boy could very well be a talented talent.

I've played him as defender, inner mid, winger, striker, he didn't get any star at all. Does that mean he is a keeper? but as scout said he is zeroing in keeper though...
Nanashi
post Jun 6 2007, 10:18 PM

125 posts

fuiyo beaten a team which is first place in Liga Perdana. drool.gif
congrat congrat. notworthy.gif
Nanashi
post Jun 10 2007, 10:26 AM

125 posts

Is it me or the youth player grow up too quickly? I remembered I pulled a young 15years old GK 4~5weeks after the youth system available, right now the lad is almost 17years old. I was actually expecting him in my main squad in the next next season. sad.gif

This post has been edited by Nanashi: Jun 10 2007, 10:27 AM
Nanashi
post Jun 12 2007, 08:50 AM

125 posts

QUOTE(vergas @ Jun 11 2007, 12:41 PM)
Should be the same with normal players, 1 season or 1 HT year is 120 days, IIRC (or is it 112 days?).
personally think it would be great if it's like the current HT players, one season one year older but they are changinng it, wont be surprise if in the 3rd of 4th season every players got their own aging day, which mean every players will get older much more quicker and we will have to spend alot on players.

QUOTE(crazy25kid @ Jun 12 2007, 01:18 PM)
but ParaOpticaL said he can challenge now. His frenly seems to always be a week earlier than mine.  sweat.gif
he can challenge doesnt mean you can. they started the friendly earlier than you from the beginning so they will always be ahead.

This post has been edited by Nanashi: Jun 12 2007, 08:51 AM
Nanashi
post Jun 17 2007, 10:54 AM

125 posts

Now pressing against the league leader. My divine set piece taker just got nailed by my opponent and I forgot I'm lack of middy resulting substitute my defender out playing midfield now. sweat.gif
Nanashi
post Jun 22 2007, 05:27 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(vergas @ Jun 18 2007, 12:51 PM)
Then go and bid la...  biggrin.gif

@nanashi, lack of middy? I got entra middy!  icon_rolleyes.gif
sorry for the late reply but I've already got one just few hours after that last post. a cheap young lad who could play as winger/midfield/striker. thanks for the offer. cheers.

anyone got any suggestion whether I should train my defender to brilliant or just leave it as outstanding next season? i'm at the very last league, would probably want to get into higher league sometimes in the future. also whether should i sell the unpredictable or powerful one.
Nanashi
post Jun 23 2007, 06:00 AM

125 posts

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Jun 23 2007, 05:51 AM)
you training what now? just to train 1 defender to brilliant not worth it
Hahaha.. I'm not newbie lah tongue.gif . I've got 5 unpredictable defender and 5 powerful defender all nearing outstanding skill already and all 19years old.

This post has been edited by Nanashi: Jun 23 2007, 09:34 AM
Nanashi
post Jun 23 2007, 03:19 PM

125 posts

I only said I lack of midfield mah but anyway do you think powerful defender better or unpredictable defender? and what skill the should have in higher level league? outstanding? brilliant? world class?

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0439sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:01 PM