127 Pages « < 111 112 113 114 115 > » Bottom

Team Valor, #teamvalor | Whatsapp group available!

kaopekaobu
post Oct 24 2016, 07:35 PM

Hi all, is there any whatsapp group that active in Kepong area?
Alezabeth
post Oct 24 2016, 07:46 PM

QUOTE(kaopekaobu @ Oct 24 2016, 07:35 PM)
Hi all, is there any whatsapp group that active in Kepong area?
our whatsapp group is active, but mix mix PJ/KL/Penang ppl. smile.gif
sniper on the roof
post Oct 24 2016, 08:58 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(ccschua @ Oct 24 2016, 12:54 PM)
I miss it yesterday. too late.

this morning caught a 1.7k dragonite with good IV & moveset.

throw 120 pokeballs to catch it. I am a loser.
Its a valid concern.

How do you guys keep ur screen slick especially during those long hunts all dirty sweaty fingers and what not.. then suddenyl dragonite appears and all the throws tak sampai
ccschua
post Oct 24 2016, 10:40 PM

1,630 posts

today at dataran another dragonite. I arrived late by 3 minutes. gone 2k+ CP.

someone throw until no pokeball, worse than me.
alowpogo
post Oct 24 2016, 10:53 PM

Hey guys,

We took down a Putra Height gym from level 10 mystic and brought it up to level 8 with 4 space to spare.dont let mystic take it back.if youre in Putra height,do help.

Gym name is
Surau Baiturrahman
https://goo.gl/maps/cAuLtxvZG8J2

Thanks guys.any help for red pride is appreciated smile.gif
alowpogo
post Oct 24 2016, 10:59 PM

QUOTE(alowpogo @ Oct 24 2016, 10:53 PM)
Hey guys,

We took down a Putra Height gym from level 10 mystic and brought it up to level 8 with 4 space to spare.dont let mystic take it back.if youre in Putra height,do help.

Gym name is
Surau Baiturrahman

And we're planning to keep it that way.the gym is within our sight
NightHeart
post Oct 24 2016, 11:58 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(alowpogo @ Oct 24 2016, 10:53 PM)
Hey guys,

Gym name is
Surau Baiturrahman

Call of Duty guys supermac terryfu
Tomorrow night project deMystification? brows.gif
alowpogo
post Oct 25 2016, 12:11 AM

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Oct 24 2016, 11:58 PM)
Call of Duty guys supermac terryfu
Tomorrow night project deMystification?  brows.gif
Thanks for the support guys!there's another level 10, bt its too strong and we've ran out of potion.need to go collect at ss15 smile.gif

Another High mystic level 10,theyve had it for almost 3 weeks.no fight.lowest is dragonite,at cp 2.6k.

SURAU NURUL ISLAH
https://goo.gl/maps/3QDixW8wxAm
Alezabeth
post Oct 25 2016, 02:04 AM

dont forget there's a Halloween event
26/10~01/11

NightHeart
post Oct 25 2016, 09:11 AM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(alowpogo @ Oct 25 2016, 12:11 AM)
Thanks for the support guys!there's another level 10, bt its too strong and we've ran out of potion.need to go collect at ss15 smile.gif

Another High mystic level 10,theyve had it for almost 3 weeks.no fight.lowest is dragonite,at cp 2.6k.

SURAU NURUL ISLAH
https://goo.gl/maps/3QDixW8wxAm
See first whether those 2 respond or not. How many do you have on your side?
TSBelphegor
post Oct 25 2016, 09:21 AM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(Alezabeth @ Oct 25 2016, 02:04 AM)
dont forget there's a Halloween event
26/10~01/11

So from tomorrow onwards we need to walk more until 1st of November. laugh.gif
wengfai11
post Oct 25 2016, 12:15 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(hybridkit @ Oct 24 2016, 03:41 PM)
Hi Valorians

If you were to solo a gym in a enemy dominated area, knowing they will take back within the same day, what is the pokemon you usually put?

1) Highest CP pokemon
2) Annoyingly strong pokemon that takes time to take down (eg. Snorlax )
3) Soon to be transferred pokemon (to troll them)
4) No pokemon

Hope to hear your feedback  biggrin.gif
I did solo a level 10 gym once early October when I was lv26, because I want to hentam one my fren (dragonite cp2950) that sit second top of the gym in this place called MAEPS.

My attackers were nothing but pathetic dragonite cp25xx, vaporeon cp22xx, dragonite cp21xx, lapras 20xx, iv100% golduck cp18xx, flareon cp18xx.

If not remember wrongly, min. cp of the Pokemon there started with 22xx, mix of 1 arcanine, 2 exeggutors and the rest were snorlax n dragonites (I hate snorlax!!).

I swear it would be the last time to solo a max level gym. 😂 It took me ard 1.5 hours, burnt a total of 76 hyper potions, 20 max potions and 88 revives.

After took it down, I put a pidgey there. Haha! And kesian the pidgey couldn't even survived more than 1mins, they (team instincts) reclaimed the gym. Lol.

And I wan to call fellow valorians, if have time then we shall group together to raid the gyms over there - Malaysia Agro Exposition Park Serdang (MAEPS) which near the place that held the led flower event. There were total 4-5 gyms, usually conquered by team instincts. Cannot let them everyday claim the coin so comfortably! Haha!

NightHeart
post Oct 25 2016, 12:54 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(wengfai11 @ Oct 25 2016, 12:15 PM)
I did solo a level 10 gym once early October when I was lv26, because I want to hentam one my fren (dragonite cp2950) that sit second top of the gym in this place called MAEPS.

My attackers were nothing but pathetic dragonite cp25xx, vaporeon cp22xx, dragonite cp21xx, lapras 20xx, iv100% golduck cp18xx, flareon cp18xx.

If not remember wrongly, min. cp of the Pokemon there started with 22xx, mix of 1 arcanine, 2 exeggutors and the rest were snorlax n dragonites (I hate snorlax!!).

I swear it would be the last time to solo a max level gym. 😂 It took me ard 1.5 hours, burnt a total of 76 hyper potions, 20 max potions and 88 revives.

After took it down, I put a pidgey there. Haha! And kesian the pidgey couldn't even survived more than 1mins, they (team instincts) reclaimed the gym. Lol.

And I wan to call fellow valorians, if have time then we shall group together to raid the gyms over there - Malaysia Agro Exposition Park Serdang (MAEPS) which near the place that held the led flower event. There were total 4-5 gyms, usually conquered by team instincts. Cannot let them everyday claim the coin so comfortably! Haha!
Serdang so far sweat.gif
Get another partner, 2 person need like 30 minutes only to burn down a lvl 10 gym.

1qaz1qaz
post Oct 25 2016, 03:02 PM

What Are You Looking At???!
1,894 posts

QUOTE(wengfai11 @ Oct 25 2016, 12:15 PM)

i know that place got like 5-6 yellow
and u go further into UPM are all are red lv10 as well

if im u i wont solo a lvl 10 gym unless i have more then 100pcs revive
alowpogo
post Oct 25 2016, 03:49 PM

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Oct 25 2016, 09:11 AM)
See first whether those 2 respond or not. How many do you have on your side?
Hi Valorians,

We have been kicked out - found out while at work.

I sometimes wonder, do the Mystic people work? Beat a level 10 gym at 3.30 in the evening =='

Oh well, live to fight another day.

Red pride

P/S Nightheart - there are 2 of us, I'm just level 24 and my partner is 27. We count on the few Valorians in Putra Height to see and help us~

NightHeart
post Oct 25 2016, 04:14 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(1qaz1qaz @ Oct 25 2016, 03:02 PM)
if im u i wont solo a lvl 10 gym unless i have more then 100pcs revive
I won't solo a level 10 gym either cause it's just a waste of resources. But seems like you've been battling inefficiently. Try not to get your Pokemons KO-ed, switch when their HP is red instead. So that you don't need to use revive. Just heal them back up after each battle.

So I stockpile on potions but keep a few revives only. After level 30, you can throw away all types of potions & keep max revives only if you want. It's all part & parcel of inventory management.

QUOTE(alowpogo @ Oct 25 2016, 03:49 PM)
Hi Valorians,

We have been kicked out - found out while at work.

I sometimes wonder, do the Mystic people work? Beat a level 10 gym at 3.30 in the evening =='

Oh well, live to fight another day.

Red pride

P/S Nightheart - there are 2 of us, I'm just level 24 and my partner is 27. We count on the few Valorians in Putra Height to see and help us~
You haven't really notice? They can can beat gyms while at work or while chilling on their bed laugh.gif

Meet at Main Place McD for route planning?
1qaz1qaz
post Oct 25 2016, 04:24 PM

What Are You Looking At???!
1,894 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Oct 25 2016, 04:14 PM)
I won't solo a level 10 gym either cause it's just a waste of resources. But seems like you've been battling inefficiently. Try not to get your Pokemons KO-ed, switch when their HP is red instead . So that you don't need to use revive. Just heal them back up after each battle.

pls im been doing that but no and then u still need revive
alowpogo
post Oct 25 2016, 05:35 PM

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Oct 25 2016, 04:14 PM)
I won't solo a level 10 gym either cause it's just a waste of resources. But seems like you've been battling inefficiently. Try not to get your Pokemons KO-ed, switch when their HP is red instead. So that you don't need to use revive. Just heal them back up after each battle.

So I stockpile on potions but keep a few revives only. After level 30, you can throw away all types of potions & keep max revives only if you want. It's all part & parcel of inventory management.
You haven't really notice? They can can beat gyms while at work or while chilling on their bed  laugh.gif

Meet at Main Place McD for route planning?
Hahaha I know. I don't feel like fighting spoofers d sad.gif It makes me feel sad haha.

I'll stop trying to fight so hard for now. Most likely going to focus the next few days for as many pidgey farming as possible with the Halloween double candy. Let me get stronger then we'll go again biggrin.gif

Thanks though!
NightHeart
post Oct 25 2016, 06:28 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(alowpogo @ Oct 25 2016, 05:35 PM)
Hahaha I know. I don't feel like fighting spoofers d sad.gif It makes me feel sad haha.

I'll stop trying to fight so hard for now. Most likely going to focus the next few days for as many pidgey farming as possible with the Halloween double candy. Let me get stronger then we'll go again biggrin.gif

Thanks though!
Don't mind the spoofers too much le. Just play the way you've been playing, no point playing like others if you aren't enjoying it.

I just burn down those level 10 gyms whenever I can. No ez coins for them laugh.gif
waveweaver
post Oct 26 2016, 06:39 AM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(alowpogo @ Oct 25 2016, 05:35 PM)

Thanks though!
Huhh...i don't think pidgey are in the Halloween event.
Zubat, gastly, drowsey are the only mons in the event...right? hmm.gif

127 Pages « < 111 112 113 114 115 > » Top

0.1641sec    0.20    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 06:57 PM